View Full Version : Caption Competition

22/03/2006, 1:30 PM
Lads, a caption competition .... imagine a speech bubble and fill it.

Here is the picture !! (http://www.ifgrounds.com/OllieByrne03.jpg)

Please do give comment/opinion in this thread as it will be deleted, JUST captions !!

22/03/2006, 2:05 PM
"Rumours of Incredible Dog-faced Man Proved Correct by Gardai"

22/03/2006, 2:10 PM
- Shelbourne/Accolade use evidence of Gardai brutality to escape winding up order

- Ollie Fought The Law, And The, Law Won ... again

22/03/2006, 2:21 PM
"Long Arm of The Law Gets To Grips With Football Hooligan."

Mr_T
22/03/2006, 2:21 PM
"Drumcondra couple launch fresh campaign for same sex marriage rights"

22/03/2006, 2:37 PM
Evil Vs Evil

22/03/2006, 2:44 PM
"Help John Delaney, saaaaaaaave me"

bohs til i die
22/03/2006, 2:45 PM
Ollie:

"I swear officer, those cigarette's were just resting in my house".

Dricky
22/03/2006, 2:46 PM
I wish I wish we could beat suspects.....

22/03/2006, 3:06 PM
"Honestly officer, it was Rovers fans"

22/03/2006, 3:17 PM
"I keep tellin', that is my ground - I swear"

22/03/2006, 3:20 PM
"Dodgy character spotted on Richmond road- Ollie Bryne also seen"

22/03/2006, 3:28 PM
Found : one life-size Oliver Byrne mannequin.

If lost, please contact Drumcondra Gardai station to arrange collection.

Wiseguy
22/03/2006, 3:54 PM
" I swear officer, ground sharing will benefit all clubs involved "

22/03/2006, 5:42 PM
The 2nd series of Celebrity Come Dancing starts with an unusual pairing dancing a merry waltz, followed by the (last) tango.............

hoopy
22/03/2006, 5:54 PM
What's love gotta do, gotta do with it

Derek
22/03/2006, 7:12 PM
Bad breath is not a crime!

Or

Any Toothpaste?

22/03/2006, 7:58 PM
Dad???

sniffa
22/03/2006, 8:11 PM
Oily..." You Corkboys are everywhere. It would be just my luck that the judge will be a Rebel bogballer as well ".

sniffa
22/03/2006, 8:15 PM
" I was only joking.......I will pay my taxes "

22/03/2006, 8:26 PM
"Wife Swap meets Crime Call"

22/03/2006, 8:32 PM
The ongoing investigation into the death of football at Tolka Park has lead to the arrest of the prime suspect...

22/03/2006, 8:48 PM
Sergeant,have you been working out?

22/03/2006, 10:48 PM
Luminous Pig arrests fat dog like person!

RedX
22/03/2006, 11:01 PM
"Under section 2356 you are under arrest for being a big pudgy/sweaty cheat"

23/03/2006, 1:32 AM
'No, really. You actually are under arrest.'

The Sheliban
23/03/2006, 2:03 PM
"Okay, Ollie. I'll come quietly"

Dricky
23/03/2006, 2:48 PM
Ollie: a ventriloquists hand doesn't go there, I should know I've plenty of puppets of my own, now wheres that JD gone.....

Roverstillidie
23/03/2006, 5:42 PM
your birthday stripogram has arrived olly

town73
23/03/2006, 6:01 PM
Ollie: Garda, did I tell you that I have a thing against photographers.

Garda: And this is how you're supposed grab hold of them.

Strabane_Harp
23/03/2006, 6:57 PM
'notorious gangster finally caught, Guards popularity soars'

hoopy
23/03/2006, 7:31 PM
Where's me toothpick

hamish
23/03/2006, 8:35 PM
Officer, you're not a Bohemians fan by any chance???

23/03/2006, 8:56 PM
New Series, Coming Soon - "Irelands Dumbest Criminals"

Strabane_Harp
24/03/2006, 9:01 AM
'Can i borrow a fag officer'

joey B
24/03/2006, 9:10 AM
"Michael Mc Dowell Garda recruitment policy reaches new levels"!