View Full Version : Derry City v Rovers

21/03/2006, 9:12 PM
So lads, how do ye think we'll do? i'd take a point no bother! were well able to get it aswell!
i say 0-0:)
(p.s does anyone know if its euro or sterlin to get in? and how much is it?):confused:

21/03/2006, 9:28 PM
ill say 1-1 we'll score early and paddy mccourt will score late on

21/03/2006, 9:59 PM
Lads ye'll get a better response over on www.derrycitychat.com

redrov2005
22/03/2006, 4:11 PM
It would be great to get something from the game. Derry have lost their last 2 games and i can't see them losing a third. I'd say 2-0 to Derry.

22/03/2006, 4:37 PM
think we can win it but would be happy with another clean sheet and an improvement on bohs performance, 0-0.

23/03/2006, 6:44 PM
any team news? is Liam Burns out??

Ragin i cant make it friday night,bus is leaving too early for me,FCUK IT!!

23/03/2006, 9:10 PM
not sure if burnsy is out! big loss if he is though! McKenzie looks a good player anyway

daniel
24/03/2006, 8:09 AM
Can't see you guys losing tonight, believe it or not the mood in the camp is actualli quite high down here even though we have lost 2 games in a row.....Don't get me wrong,i don't think you guys are gonna come down here for a thumpin it could happen, but some how i don't think so, but i thnk we may end up winning 3-1. BTW Sligo to hold their own in this league this year

24/03/2006, 9:37 AM
Can't see you guys losing tonight, believe it or not the mood in the camp is actualli quite high down here even though we have lost 2 games in a row.....Don't get me wrong,i don't think you guys are gonna come down here for a thumpin it could happen, but some how i don't think so, but i thnk we may end up winning 3-1. BTW Sligo to hold their own in this league this year
so you cant see us losing but you think we will lose 3-1.....what the fcuk:confused:

marktis
24/03/2006, 9:43 AM
Will be a tough match, feel that if Rovers get a draw it will be a very good result and that is what I predict.

Will be great start to the season for Rovers if they are still unbeaten in the league after Monday night.

24/03/2006, 7:53 PM
1-0 to Derry. Paddy Mc Court scored, he has been killing us all night by the sounds of it:(.

24/03/2006, 8:29 PM
3-1 to them now.I'd say Mansaram will be in the team on Monday

24/03/2006, 11:13 PM
paddy mc court didnt score...he hit the ball across the box,hit of mc namara and foy hit it in as he tried to clear it.
also mc court is a diver

24/03/2006, 11:26 PM
paddy mc court didnt score...he hit the ball across the box,hit of mc namara and foy hit it in as he tried to clear it.
also mc court is a diverBlame Ocean FM then, you've corrected us three times but it was all them. And for the record, it's gone down as a Burns OG:p.

24/03/2006, 11:31 PM
ya just read that on rte......more a foy OG than any but doesnt really matter

25/03/2006, 10:27 AM
it hit burns and then hit foy....doesnt matter as yer man said^