View Full Version : Podge and Rodge
sligoboy
07/03/2006, 1:09 PM
Did anybody else see aine on podge and rodge lastnite?? it was hilarious the lads consider her there dream woman. they showed one of her videos from the top of gallows hill!!! funniest thing i seen in ages :D
marktis
07/03/2006, 4:07 PM
Did indeed see it - soon she will be a national phenomonen :D
Also on the home page of her website - there was a picture of Sean Connor
Redtop
07/03/2006, 5:55 PM
ragin i missed it i usually always watch it not to worry i think its on during the week again..its probably their fantasy to have a ginger threesome:eek: :eek: :D was she on it herself or did it just show her vids??
nephin
08/03/2006, 8:53 AM
was she on it herself or did it just show her vids??
Thankfully no :D Just should a video from her website!
Guts&Glory
08/03/2006, 12:50 PM
She claims she had 50,000 hits on her website since the Podge and Rodge clip went out!!!! Her photo gallery (click on her name on the right side of the webpage) is particularly scary!!! No doubt some Yank thinks she is a beautiul Red Haired Irish Cailin!!!
marktis
08/03/2006, 2:02 PM
Surely a live appearance on Podge and Rodge is only a matter time
jimhacker
09/03/2006, 8:17 AM
You should know that she is already a big hit on corkcityfc.ie.
Redtop
09/03/2006, 8:44 PM
maybe she could be brought on at half time for entertainment:D
marktis
10/03/2006, 10:55 AM
maybe she could be brought on at half time for entertainment:D
In the rovers gear :D would really get the men in the crowd going :D
10/03/2006, 10:03 PM
or without rovers gear...
actually on 2nd thoughts WITH rovers gear!
Mayo Red
10/03/2006, 10:29 PM
She's just after being on again on the repeat, once was enough!:eek:
11/03/2006, 8:47 AM
She's just after being on again on the repeat, once was enough!:eek:
dosent repeat mean the same show again? i'd say it was a pretty foregone conclusion that she 'd be on the repeat after the being on the first show
12/03/2006, 11:35 PM
there was an article bout her in the star today!
Mayo Red
13/03/2006, 12:24 AM
dosent repeat mean the same show again? i'd say it was a pretty foregone conclusion that she 'd be on the repeat after the being on the first show
Lighten up FFS, and if you are going to be critical, it is "doesn't" by the way!
13/03/2006, 7:05 PM
ok...i was only taking the ****:D
13/03/2006, 11:20 PM
she was on dave fanning's show earlier&on podge and rodge again tonight
13/03/2006, 11:23 PM
she was on dave fanning's show earlier&on podge and rodge again tonightActually her or something from her site?:confused:.
13/03/2006, 11:28 PM
Actually her or something from her site?:confused:.
she was on the phone to fanning. on p+r they showed the santa baby clip and showed pics that ppl had edited her into. one of here water skiing, one of here with a wang & one of her beside a gravestone that said "RIP my dress sense, june 1984"
13/03/2006, 11:29 PM
she was on the phone to fanning. on p+r they showed the santa baby clip and showed pics that ppl had edited her into. one of here water skiing, one of here with a wang & one of her beside a gravestone that said "RIP my dress sense, june 1984"Class:D. I've taped it so will watch it later:cool:.
14/03/2006, 10:16 AM
it was really fun with the lad hanging out:D
she asked for this:D
14/03/2006, 5:33 PM
She was being photographed beside the Yeats statue outside the ulster bank at about 10 this morning....i kid you not.
marktis
15/03/2006, 10:42 AM
She was being photographed beside the Yeats statue outside the ulster bank at about 10 this morning....i kid you not. Ya lucky bleedin sod - Did you get an autograph? :D
17/03/2006, 10:53 PM
see her in the champion?? she's famous now lads!! lol
redtildead
20/03/2006, 10:23 PM
they showed last weeks champion on podge and rodge and invited her to come on the show - could be on next week id say
also they had the blond from off the rails on and she slagged aines dress sense
24/03/2006, 7:52 PM
they showed last weeks champion on podge and rodge and invited her to come on the show - could be on next week id say
also they had the blond from off the rails on and she slagged aines dress senseNot sure if she will, Red Hurley is one of Monday's guests, unless Aine is the other. Hope not:mad:.
15/04/2006, 12:27 AM
You'll all be pleased to know that Aine will be on the Podge and Rodge show next Tuesday night!:o.
15/04/2006, 11:20 AM
Cant wait!
16/04/2006, 5:52 PM
she was at the pats and waterford game
16/04/2006, 6:09 PM
she was at the pats and waterford gameEh, she's at all our home games!
16/04/2006, 7:03 PM
oh,im sorry,MR KNOW IT ALL!!
16/04/2006, 7:06 PM
oh,im sorry,MR KNOW IT ALL!!:rolleyes:
16/04/2006, 9:32 PM
i heard she is going on the next trust bus!!
deecay
16/04/2006, 10:42 PM
Theirs a photo of her in the star today with podge and rodge. its already been recorded. does anyone want to know what happens? i dont want to spoil it on everyone:D
16/04/2006, 10:52 PM
:rolleyes: :D
16/04/2006, 11:27 PM
Theirs a photo of her in the star today with podge and rodge. its already been recorded. does anyone want to know what happens? i dont want to spoil it on everyone:DShe goes on a date with them, old news:p.
17/04/2006, 11:15 AM
Theirs a photo of her in the star today with podge and rodge. its already been recorded. does anyone want to know what happens? i dont want to spoil it on everyone:D
she gets her lad out too;)
17/04/2006, 3:21 PM
cant wait 4 it! its gonna be sooo funny!!
17/04/2006, 8:43 PM
Theirs a photo of her in the star today with podge and rodge. its already been recorded. does anyone want to know what happens? i dont want to spoil it on everyone:DSee here (http://www.sligozone.net/Star_Sun1.htm).
marktis
18/04/2006, 11:00 AM
There is good coverage of Aine's trip to ballydung manor in this weeks Weekender including a picture of her with the gruesome twosome.
18/04/2006, 10:35 PM
wasnt as good as i thought it would be
roversforever
19/04/2006, 7:18 AM
shes a silly little minger and and an embarassment to sligo!
19/04/2006, 8:00 AM
Didnt think you could embarass Sligo more than it already is!
Missed it coz damned new house ariel is playing up and cant watch tv!
19/04/2006, 11:29 AM
it was terrible....was one of those cringe moments for anyone from sligo
19/04/2006, 2:48 PM
totally forgot bout it. what did she say or doin that was embarrasing? she's a bit of a simpleton so i knew well she'd make a show of herself
She was quiet enough and had a kind of look on her face as if to say
"Bugger, I can’t believe things have gone this far, my Mammy will be mortified"
19/04/2006, 3:07 PM
It wasn't that bad. I thought she did well tbh. Just glad she's not from Kildare....:D
(Joking)
19/04/2006, 5:58 PM
Didnt think you could embarass Sligo more than it already is!
Missed it coz damned new house ariel is playing up and cant watch tv!
surprised you even know what a tv is,ye gettin rte 2 up there yet?? :p :D
21/04/2006, 1:11 PM
its was brutal! shes on again next week to say wat the date was like....oh no!!