View Full Version : One F In Longford fanzine on sale Saturday
05/03/2006, 6:17 PM
the 7th issue of one f in longford will be out on saturday nite- usual two euros goes through section os sponsorship of a town player for the season which more than likely will be deano!
enjoy yer read we are always looking for new contrbiutors so anyone interested in helping out please pm me and we will get something sorted!
Thought instead of sponsoring a player this year ye were going to spend the money on flags etc.Think it would be a better idea,theres plenty of businesses available to sponsor players but theres no one buying flags,drums etc
05/03/2006, 6:38 PM
tbh we are thinking of doing a few issues this season so we will see what happens on that score!
10/03/2006, 4:13 PM
Best of luck with the fanzine lads, hope it does the business, sorry bout the lack of contributions from meself... keep us a copy? ah go on....
11/03/2006, 12:57 PM
phew! after all the photocopying after work and the long hours in sorbos gaff getting it all together the 268 fanzines are ready for sale!
the first ever fanzine without pauro 7 but who needs him anyway?:rolleyes:
enjoy the read hopefully you will enjoy it! i will be inside the ground at 6.30 so see ye there!
13/03/2006, 1:28 PM
Sell many? :D
16/03/2006, 10:21 AM
got a copy this morning Marty, thanks! Good job lads, better than expected! Love the comparing eL teams to women idea, cracking stuff... roll on the next time, btw got that job too, so can definitely partake in the next one....:cool:
17/03/2006, 2:49 PM
congrats pauro 7 on gettin fulltime in yer job! assume you can now fly from luton airport instead of heathrow or gatwick!:)
17/03/2006, 3:03 PM
by the way folks section o are sponsrin deano this season so all sales will go towards the sponsorship fee!