View Full Version : Ex-Premiership Player?

SRFCbrothelutd
27/02/2006, 6:43 PM
Any idea on the player sean is rumoured to be after who played in the premiership?

27/02/2006, 9:28 PM
is that the fella from spurs who youe on about? thought judge was that guy!? he probably only played for them u-12 or 14 or somethin like that anyway!

28/02/2006, 11:39 AM
Steve Mcmanananananaman

28/02/2006, 11:40 AM
Mike Small?

28/02/2006, 11:49 AM
Colin Healy. FACT.

28/02/2006, 12:05 PM
Tor Andre Flo.

28/02/2006, 12:11 PM
gerry carr?

28/02/2006, 12:12 PM
He is a former Cobh Ramblers player who played some games for a premiership club and is presently playing with some little known Scottish club.

28/02/2006, 12:50 PM
he's 31

he played 6 games for qpr when they were in the premiership

Jeebus
28/02/2006, 4:49 PM
I think he might be slightly over the 31 year old age bracket RT!! :)

1 9 2 8
28/02/2006, 6:07 PM
Who ever he is he's out of contract cause the transfer window is now closed

Redtop
28/02/2006, 6:31 PM
a name anyone?

02/03/2006, 5:20 PM
Jurgen Klinsmann??

marktis
03/03/2006, 8:38 AM
Jurgen Klinsmann??
He might be looking for a job after Germanys performance against Italy on Wednesday :D

SRFCbrothelutd
03/03/2006, 9:05 AM
Whats the point in having a discussion forum if you all are going to keep taking the P**s. Give it a rest lads...

akearins
03/03/2006, 2:51 PM
Mark Rossitor-maybe he didnt actually play in the premiership but Sunderland were in it when he was there and he is out of contract.....

03/03/2006, 7:14 PM
ooh ah Cantona???

03/03/2006, 9:08 PM
Keith Gilroy? :D

03/03/2006, 10:14 PM
ok enough of the idle speculation! ye all know he played 6 times for QPR when they were in the Premiership

04/03/2006, 8:59 AM
how do we know that.....because wild rover said so........not too sure of his sources

04/03/2006, 10:14 AM
is he irish??

04/03/2006, 1:36 PM
Who the feck are ye talking about?:confused:

As 1928 said, the window's closed so he cant sign til July 1st anyway!

05/03/2006, 2:04 PM
No if he is not contracted to a club he can sign for us i think SMOk, but who's the player we're talking about here?:confused:.

05/03/2006, 2:17 PM
I think I should close this thread because I dont think anyone knows the answer to the question and it already has degenerated into a guessing game!

06/03/2006, 7:55 PM
A little bird today told me who the ex-premiership player is.
He played 2 games for Derby but having been released after relegation he switch to GAA with his county Monaghan.
He is Dick Clerckan.

06/03/2006, 9:44 PM
he got sent off yesterday for monaghan

done a search for him on google and there isnt anything about him ever playing soccer.

Redzer
07/03/2006, 11:18 AM
My source tells me that that deal is dead. He wouldn't commit to moving to Sligo.

07/03/2006, 11:34 AM
was at a QPR game over the weekend and the only names we came up with were bradley allen and the infamous Dominic Iorfa easily the worst player I have seen in the el.

07/03/2006, 1:14 PM
My source tells me that that deal is dead. He wouldn't commit to moving to Sligo.
well,i heard it is on but you never know

07/03/2006, 1:32 PM
gustavo, if this "inside view" is just more idle speculation, will you close it again. ("Little birdies" always make me laugh.)

07/03/2006, 7:15 PM
Ha ha that is soooo funny! Dick Clerkin's mum works with me and knows how much footie means in my life so cant imagine her not saying something to me!

God u guys are gas!