View Full Version : Fax Mick McCarthy in Izuomo
Greyowl
28/05/2002, 9:46 AM
Hi, We have to make a huge protest about this scandal, the FAI couldn't manage a pillow fight in a kindergarten. They need to be brought down a peg or 2, definitly sack the lot of them. Fax the Team Hotel in Izuomo at 0081853242893 to register your protest or email the FAI mailto:info@fai.ie.
We have to make a huge protest about this scandal, the FAI couldn't manage a pillow fight in a kindergarten. They need to be brought down a peg or 2, definitly sack the lot of them.
While accepting ypour points don't see what any of that will achieve at this stage.
Originally posted by Greyowl
Hi, We have to make a huge protest about this scandal, the FAI couldn't manage a pillow fight in a kindergarten. They need to be brought down a peg or 2, definitly sack the lot of them. Fax the Team Hotel in Izuomo at 0081853242893 to register your protest or email the FAI mailto:info@fai.ie.
Support the 22 genuine players out there. Not the one Judas West Brit that went home to Manchester.
Greyowl
28/05/2002, 10:41 AM
I do support them, however Mick was wrong the FAI were wrong, Roy to a certain extent is not an angel either. This is of Micks making and the FAI lackeys are licking arse. After this world cup there will be a huge overhaul of the FAI and possibly the Irish team and management. But it is time we got off our arses and register our protest to mick. As it is we are knackered as far as this world cup stands. Heads will roll
Lost& Found
Mick McCarthy and the FAI have lost his best player. Player responds to the name Roy. May get mad if accused of feigning injury If found please Fax Mick @ 0081853242893 or email the FAI mailto:info@fai.ie
Must be found before saturday 7.30am Irish time
kilbrin
28/05/2002, 3:55 PM
Support the 22 genuine players out there. Not the one Judas West Brit that went home to Manchester.
The nacker is at home in Manchester!
How can any true football fan refer to our best player like this after all he has done for this country.
He deserves more respect.
Originally posted by kilbrin
[BHe deserves more respect. [/B]
I thought calling people 'cnuts' was good! Sure I learned it from Roy!
bring back keane website (http://www.bringbackkeano.com)
Originally posted by James
bring back keane website (http://www.bringbackkeano.com)
Yawn :rolleyes:
neil sry i hit the edit button on one of your posts there instead of the quote button such was my level of aggitation at your roy keane knacker comment about him living in manchester
roy keane lives and works there, so yes that is home to him and his family, but make no doubt of the fact that roy keane still loves cork...
Originally posted by James
roy keane lives and works there, so yes that is home to him and his family, but make no doubt of the fact that roy keane still loves cork...
But Mick McCarthy doesn't love Ireland?
He's not Irish, no?
This is the bullsh!t I've been listening to....
"The Big nose Brit"
"Barnsley ****€r"
etc.
I'm ****!n sick of this sh!t. Whether Keane goes or not I couldn't care anymore. He has spoilt everything. He is a nacker.
That is one lame site.
Neither the FAI, Bertie Ahern the Pope or Mother Theresa can get Roy Keane playing in the WC.
There is only 1 possible way he'll get to play there - i.e. Roy has to get the phone & ring Mick McCarthy!!!!
Originally posted by Neil
SPOT ON! Truest comment I've seen.
Greyowl
29/05/2002, 8:39 PM
Ode to Roy
There once was a player called Roy
Who played for his country with joy
He got his team to Japan
Got f****** in Saipan
Got axed and is still wondering why
He played to win every game,
Pitty his team-mates don't do the same,
He slagged off McCarthy
For treating this as a party
And now he's taking the blame
He fought with Packie Bonner
Cos’ playin for Eire is such an honour
He lost his cool
Called Mick a tool
And now poor Roy's a gonner
Our World Cup dream is dead alas
Our hero's glories stay in the past
For robbed we've been
Of our saviour Keane
Those b******* must resign … and fast!
Originally posted by kilbrin
How can any true football fan refer to our best player like this after all he has done for this country.
He deserves more respect.
theyre all west brits you tosser!!!!
oirish tossers the lot of em.
The Legend
30/05/2002, 4:27 PM
Thats a funny statement from a guy getting his education in England.
Welcome to the 21st century, shut the f**k up you hypocrite!
Ode to Roy
There once was a player called Roy
Who played for his country with joy
He got his team to Japan
Got f****** in Saipan
Got axed and is still wondering why
He played to win every game,
Pitty his team-mates don't do the same,
He slagged off McCarthy
For treating this as a party
And now he's taking the blame
He fought with Packie Bonner
Cos’ playin for Eire is such an honour
He lost his cool
Called Mick a tool
And now poor Roy's a gonner
Our World Cup dream is dead alas
Our hero's glories stay in the past
For robbed we've been
Of our saviour Keane
Those b******* must resign … and fast!
get a grip. To hell with the judas manc b@stard
You are probabnly a terminally unemployed idiot with feck all, to do with your time. Use your time better. I hear McDonalds are looking for some staff.
Originally posted by greyowl
Fax the Team Hotel in Izuomo at 0081853242893 to register your protest
Why don't ya fax the team now to say 'Well done' for the way they played on Saturday and to 'Wish them Well' for the Germany game?
Or have ya crawled back under your stone?
Steve
10/06/2002, 11:15 AM
[QUOTE]Originally posted by Neil
[B]
This is the bullsh!t I've been listening to....
"The Big nose Brit"
"Barnsley ****€r"
etc.
I'm ****!n sick of this sh!t. Whether Keane goes or not I couldn't care anymore. He has spoilt everything.
Is this a forum for discussion of soccer or for seeing who is better than Roy Keane at expletives. If you could manage to make some coherant points it would be far better than having to read this kind of ranting and raving on a computer screen. I've never in my life heard or read the likes of it. Its objectionable and vicious. You should be sent home straight away. By the way, has anyone any comments about soccer, it is supposed to be FOOT.ie not MY FOOT IN YOUR MOUTH verbal hooliganism. Sorry for trying to be sensible, I apolgise and extend an olive branch, here
I'm f..king fed up of this load of s..t, its a f..king joke, f..k off everyone, your b......ds. (Was that okay?)
Welcome Steve & Good Point too.
Maybe it takes a new member to point out futility of some the heated discussions.
But what's he trying to say among all that rambling?
10/06/2002, 11:26 AM
to be honest i got very tired of reading all the roy keane bashing from some people and the whole sry mess so i didnt read alot of the threads.. hence i missed this one and some of the comments made here are rediculous in the extreme
eg
You are probabnly a terminally unemployed idiot with feck all, to do with your time. Use your time better. I hear McDonalds are looking for some staff.
????
as for all the cursing and expletives, well unfortunately they are a common part of everyday life now..but fair play steve for pointing it out..
Remember this thread was started by some 'Roy fan' encouraging people to Fax McCarthy in Japan and give him abuse for sending home precious little Roy.
10/06/2002, 11:32 AM
But what's he trying to say among all that rambling?
With respect Neil, he's trying to say that a lot of the posts in this thread were incoherent ranting that achieved nothing. And he has a valid point. We're trying in vain /not/ to be JW's forum here. Wasn't that that whole point?
I think what the kid was referring to was what I was quoting which I have heard said about Mick. Things like "Big-nose Brit". From people around here.
If using the word bullsh1t is objectionable fair enough. My apologies!
Aside from the censored expletives i wasn't sure if valid objection first but I suppose the nacker comment may be offense to some.
Steve
10/06/2002, 10:45 PM
Originally posted by Neil
Have you got a point?
The point is this, we all have opinions on the whole Keane saga as its called but let everyone put their point across. Lets talk about it without insulting anybody. I know that 'expletives' are commonplace (in spite of the shock of the holy innocents in the Irish squad) what I found a bit off putting was the way they are directed at people who surely have a right to express opinions. After the expletives in many messages there is no opinion whatsoever expressed. Some terms like 'knacker' are insulting in a general way as well apart from this discussion etc. Let the opinions be put on the table first so that they can be discussed without the 'f..k you, you so and so this that and the other'. If people do not like Roy Keane why not make a point and let others make their own.
Ireland should be expected to win to-day but when they meet Spain next Sunday is when Keane will be sorely missed ... thats whats worrying. Why set your sights so low when - as it turns out - the World Cup is there for the winning. IF they do it on their own (beat Spain) I'll take my hat off to them but I still resent the way Keane was treated on behalf of all Irish supporters who have endured the soccer version of 'Survivor' for too many years and been delighted to do it. It was Keane who dragged that team kicking and screaming into the finals. He's gone but not forgotten.
Casegrande
11/06/2002, 9:27 AM
Emotions run high on this topic. Treachery is not taken lightly.
But it's history now.
Forza Irlanda!