View Full Version : St.John's 1-5 Sligo Rovers
Red Soldier
26/02/2006, 12:49 AM
Im presumin The Foymeister is a "divil"with the ladies awswell as a good footballer not only is he good for Sligo football but lads watch ur girlfriends!
thank god im abroad!!!!!!!
26/02/2006, 8:21 PM
why do you love him so much?
I got to know him quite well during his year and half at Mons and not only is he a quality footballer but one of the nicest people I have ever had the pleasure of spending time with. Everyone at Mons loves him and was gutted when he left but no one held it against him coz we know he has to go onwards and upwards. We are just delighted that we were blessed with his talent for the time he was with us.
Nothing more than that.
An who says I am not foywonder??? ;)
redtildead
26/02/2006, 9:30 PM
So are you foywonder or are you not?
26/02/2006, 10:33 PM
God almighty how easy was it to spot it was me!!! Jaysus! Couldnt have made it much clearer!
YES I AM FOYWONDER
27/02/2006, 4:33 PM
are you being sarcastic? if not......lose weight!!
Red Soldier
27/02/2006, 5:10 PM
Quality post:D
27/02/2006, 8:04 PM
Not being sarcastic but will still heed ur advice!
27/02/2006, 9:26 PM
Quality post:D
thanks!;)
Redtop
28/02/2006, 2:31 PM
LMFAO:D :D
01/03/2006, 10:09 PM
what is LMFAO? i'm sure its positive towards me though??
Redtop
01/03/2006, 10:14 PM
what is LMFAO? i'm sure its positive towards me though??
laughed my fukcing arse off
02/03/2006, 8:25 AM
Keith is your one to watch for this season according to the Mirror mag today.
Nice photo of him too.
02/03/2006, 9:12 AM
link?
02/03/2006, 12:43 PM
No link sorry, in work cant scan it in and havent time to look....just go buy the feckin paper!
02/03/2006, 2:42 PM
its ok i saw it....nothing brilliant,doesnt even have the lastest transfers updated
03/03/2006, 7:18 PM
anyone see the EL magazine in the star today? it's not as good as last years but theres a few decent things in it! Key player is turner in it!!
03/03/2006, 7:29 PM
i thought it's as good as last year's. everything on the rovers' page is very positive. it's good that they do a bitta research and picked out turner as one to watch
03/03/2006, 7:39 PM
yeah at least they didnt just say McT as always! remember the year they had Gorman as our one to watch!
03/03/2006, 8:07 PM
Gorman... LMFAO!!!!
Got both mags, very well done so they are..
03/03/2006, 8:10 PM
ragin i didnt get the mirror one! which is better?
03/03/2006, 8:31 PM
star by a f*ckin mile. about 2 lines on our page in the mirror. sed our key man was o'hara&foyzer was one to watch. don't watch him for too long cos all dat jiggling cud hypnotize ya
03/03/2006, 9:04 PM
foyzer's de one 2 watch coz when he runs, head for door frames.
Foy causes earthquakes!
Mayo Red
03/03/2006, 10:05 PM
star by a f*ckin mile. about 2 lines on our page in the mirror.
As usual, no contest! The Mirror one just seems to be a promo for the PFAI. Nice to see a bit of promotion of the EL though, at least the barstoolers might have a flick through them!