View Full Version : Good Googlevideo clips

15/02/2006, 4:20 PM
inspired by the Aine from sligo thread

Drunk George Dubya
http://video.google.com/videoplay?docid=7014701690220893024&q=george+bush :D very clever

Duet with Blair http://video.google.com/videoplay?docid=9167444816587190015&q=george+bush

George Bush and daddy are very close.
http://video.google.com/videoplay?docid=4787427681176389716&q=george+bush

Dubya says hello to his subjects
http://video.google.com/videoplay?docid=4955425840773126414&q=george+bush

15/02/2006, 4:36 PM
Budweiser
http://video.google.com/videoplay?docid=-3010891853586596603

http://video.google.com/videoplay?docid=58624158025167369

Fedex
http://video.google.com/videoplay?docid=-8181801990250175607

some sort of drink by Coke.:confused:
http://video.google.com/videoplay?docid=5452115200083839699

15/02/2006, 4:48 PM
My favorite Superbowl ad here (http://video.google.com/videoplay?docid=4804033000500581013).

15/02/2006, 4:59 PM
Euro '88
http://video.google.com/videoplay?docid=-608193764271955254&q=ireland i think that's taken from the best RTE creation ever ; Reeling In The Years.
As is this http://video.google.com/videoplay?docid=-8809859091462752756&q=ireland they can't take away the 1nil. :)
and this ; best irish goal ever

http://video.google.com/videoplay?docid=2663579516368854729&q=ireland

World Cup 90
http://video.google.com/videoplay?docid=-8470079939450167748&q=ireland
Shut up Dunphy!!
Grit those teeth Packie.

Lads how do ye write something else as the link instead of the url?

Aberdonian Stu
15/02/2006, 5:02 PM
What about the Mastercard's MacGyver (http://www.priceless.com/film/worldpremiere.html) Superbowl ad

15/02/2006, 5:14 PM
Alternative state of the union address.
http://video.google.com/videoplay?docid=1229185925899519594&q=funny+bush
Very funny.

Ahttp://video.google.com/videoplay?docid=-3761564947491910290&q=funny+bushnd another one.

15/02/2006, 5:46 PM
&q=ireland[/URL]
Lads how do ye write something else as the link instead of the url?
When you insert the link and it goes back to your post, the url is normally highlighted. Just type in what you want in the highlighted area.

15/02/2006, 9:11 PM
Blind Date (http://www.holylemon.com/BlindDate.html):D

15/02/2006, 9:55 PM
Banned Mastercard Advertisement :p (http://video.google.com/videoplay?docid=-7184420933710108270&q=banned+mastercard)

AND my favourite from Sligo*

Basically the first 15 seconds (http://video.google.com/videoplay?docid=-7038376659907798900&q=Sligo+Rovers)

15/02/2006, 11:49 PM
one for the transformers fans - http://video.google.com/videoplay?docid=-8688577315402891785&q=%22the+touch%22

hamish
16/02/2006, 2:21 AM
Blind Date (http://www.holylemon.com/BlindDate.html):D

One of my favourites strangeirish - the one I have has no bloody advert inserts though.:D

hamish
16/02/2006, 2:38 AM
The Howard "Dean Scream" with:

backing by Outkast
http://politicalhumor.about.com/library/multimedia/dean_outkast.mp3

backing by Queen
http://politicalhumor.about.com/library/multimedia/dean_flash.mp3

:D :D

16/02/2006, 2:51 PM
CorK City FC available to the world (http://video.google.com/videosearch?q=Cork+City+FC)

jorge
16/02/2006, 7:31 PM
http://video.google.com/videoplay?docid=8136796657482173595&q=hooligans&pr=goog-sl

17/02/2006, 12:16 AM
Who is the bigger kid, the child or his dad ?? (http://www.youtube.com/p.swf?video_id=kKGxaol4qws&eurl=&iurl=http%3A//static13.youtube.com/get_still.php%3Fvideo_id%3DkKGxaol4qws)

17/02/2006, 12:49 PM
Octopus eating a shark.http://video.google.com/videoplay?docid=-7004909622962894202

17/02/2006, 1:11 PM
http://video.google.com/videoplay?docid=-5802227775111446357&q=sleepless+in+seattle

http://video.google.com/videoplay?docid=-4615266676615092514&q=brokeback+to+the+future

17/02/2006, 2:03 PM
http://video.google.com/videoplay?docid=-453500037935009893&q=diego+maradona
Its hilarious how excited Diego gets at the end.
He's fecking ecstatic to win like.

18/02/2006, 12:55 AM
AND my favourite from Sligo*

Basically the first 15 seconds (http://video.google.com/videoplay?docid=-7038376659907798900&q=Sligo+Rovers)I cant get that video to load. I think I might be in one of those celebration videos so I wanna see, how did ya start it?:confused: :o.

1 9 2 8
18/02/2006, 1:35 AM
Trust me lad you don't wanna see it

18/02/2006, 1:37 AM
Trust me lad you don't wanna see itEh, why?:confused: Not that ugly women in the jersey, I just wanna see the celebration clip!

1 9 2 8
18/02/2006, 1:40 AM
Eh, why?:confused: Not that ugly women in the jersey
Don't be so mean Rogue Trader would:D

18/02/2006, 1:43 AM
Don't be so mean Rogue Trader would:DI've been away the whole week so I think I missed a whole thread on this or something?:o What's it all about?:D

18/02/2006, 8:12 PM
Who is the bigger kid, the child or his dad ?? (http://www.youtube.com/p.swf?video_id=kKGxaol4qws&eurl=&iurl=http%3A//static13.youtube.com/get_still.php%3Fvideo_id%3DkKGxaol4qws)

The game !! (http://www.killsometime.com/games/Game.asp?ID=428) :p

18/02/2006, 8:17 PM
If a big Q and a question mark appears when I click on a video, that means I need to install quick time player doesn't it?:o.

The game !! (http://www.killsometime.com/games/Game.asp?ID=428) :pAlready posted in another thread before but I'm sure some people might have missed it:D.

18/02/2006, 8:50 PM
If a big Q and a question mark appears when I click on a video, that means I need to install quick time player doesn't it?

Where is that appearing ? in google video ??

18/02/2006, 10:45 PM
Where is that appearing ? in google video ??Yeah, this (http://video.google.com/videosearch?q=Sligo+Rovers) video wont work because of it.

19/02/2006, 12:57 AM
Yeah, this (http://video.google.com/) video wont work because of it.

There are plenty more videos there, just give that one a miss !!

19/02/2006, 1:01 AM
There are plenty more videos there, just give that one a miss !!They don't work either. I just want to see the celebration video one cos it's one I haven't seen before!

19/02/2006, 1:23 AM
They don't work either. I just want to see the celebration video one cos it's one I haven't seen before!

Can you get a pic of the symbol you are seeing, the Q makes me think quick time but the symbol for that is this !! (http://img219.echo.cx/img219/6230/untitled4ap.jpg)

What is your default player for movies ? Maybe you have movie/mpeg/avi/whatever clips associated with another player, you'd need to go to folder options -> file types to sort that.

19/02/2006, 9:25 PM
Can you get a pic of the symbol you are seeing, the Q makes me think quick time but the symbol for that is this !! (http://img219.echo.cx/img219/6230/untitled4ap.jpg)

What is your default player for movies ? Maybe you have movie/mpeg/avi/whatever clips associated with another player, you'd need to go to folder options -> file types to sort that.Don't know how to take a pic of it. It's not that Q anyway, but it is similar. I have Quicktime already installed so it shouldn't be that really, should it?:confused:.

19/02/2006, 9:28 PM
Don't know how to take a pic of it. It's not that Q anyway, but it is similar. I have Quicktime already installed so it shouldn't be that really, should it?:confused:.

Just bring up the Q symbol and hit 'Print Screen' (top left of keyboard) and save it to paint or something. Attach in it a PM and i'll have a look.
Lads, anyone else familiar with this ??

20/02/2006, 12:58 AM
get a mac, no problems there like :)

21/02/2006, 12:04 AM
http://www.shoutwire.com/viewstory/4996/Crazy_Multi_Input_Touch_Screen

21/02/2006, 1:36 PM
http://www.atomfilms.com/af/content/harvie_krumpet