View Full Version : Caption Competition

24/01/2006, 2:13 AM
Lads, a Caption Competition ..... fill in the phrase !!

Look at the picture (http://www.fai.ie/images/keanecroatia3.jpg) and decide what should be written underneath it !! :ball:

Here are a few !!

"Oh fcuk, it's a cloth toucher, better hold me breath!"

"Theres nobody keener for a tallaght haka than me"

"I was boozing with some Russians last night and they thought me how to do the Cossack Dance!"

"I've been steadily falling backwards since the bouncer pushed me out of Lillies. Christ, i think i'm going to gawk. Feck, where am i, huh it's the lads, wahey, just in time, where's me jersey? Nice one gaffer."

"And I did it ............ My waaaaaaaaaaaaaay"

"Haemmeroids are a b*astard"

soccerc
24/01/2006, 2:31 AM
Oh ****, it's a cloth toucher, better hold me breath!

Dublin12
24/01/2006, 8:34 AM
Theres nobody keener for a tallaght haka than me

24/01/2006, 9:08 AM
I was boozing with some Russians last night and
they thought me how to do the Cossack Dance!

24/01/2006, 9:55 AM
"I've been steadily falling backwards since the bouncer pushed me out of Lillies.
Christ, i think i'm going to gawk.
Feck, where am i, huh it's the lads, wahey, just in time, where's me jersey?
Nice one gaffer."
What are we competeing for A Face?

24/01/2006, 10:19 AM
"And I did it............,My waaaaaaaaaaaaaay"

Thomo
24/01/2006, 12:31 PM
"haemmeroids are a b*astard"

24/01/2006, 2:12 PM
What are we competeing for A Face?

To see who has the best one !! :p

Hulsey
25/01/2006, 12:51 PM
Fcuk me, borrowing beckhams thong was a bad idea.

gnasher
28/01/2006, 10:51 AM
Beat that move, ye billy-barrie bast**ds!

28/01/2006, 9:53 PM
"Don't ever stand behind Andy Reid when he farts":D

29/01/2006, 2:31 PM
I swear I'm not p1ssed Garda, how much longer d'ya want me to stay like this for?

29/01/2006, 3:50 PM
"It was him officer, he did it"

:o.

hamish
29/01/2006, 5:34 PM
This was me on the dancefloor at 2 o'clock in the morning, three days before the game.

29/01/2006, 5:46 PM
The Karate Kid - Tallaght style!

Bully Bull
29/01/2006, 5:58 PM
"Is it just me or does my left one of the fingers on my left hand look like a penis"

Countyman
03/02/2006, 3:17 PM

:D brilliant

06/02/2006, 1:58 PM
See told you I'd score against this lot with 10 red bull and vodka's in me .........now if i can just manage the cartwheel

06/02/2006, 2:07 PM
"It's funny how Irish people like to mock their record goalscorer".

Ozymandias
07/02/2006, 1:07 PM
" i swear david connolly is only this high"

07/02/2006, 1:21 PM
Winner of Caption Comp 1 and new Caption Comp 2 please.
I vote the 12th mans Sinatra ditty.

10/02/2006, 8:46 AM
I liked the haemorroids caption myself I have to admit.
But isn't it amazing how Irish football players are ****ed out of their tree in the run up to important games and Italians, Germans and Czechs are not?:confused:

15/02/2006, 8:40 PM

Gold .... pure gold (http://sidereus.org/MONEY/images/01-gold-bar.jpg) !! :p