View Full Version : Look what supporters can do!
BohsFans
24/01/2006, 12:11 AM
Dalymount Trust raised half the money for redeveloping the Long Bar in Dalymount into what is by far the best in the league!
Take a look: http://gypsiesweb.proboards48.com/index.cgi?board=general&action=display&thread=1138043000
well done lads :)
Speranza
24/01/2006, 12:40 AM
Looks very nice. Well done!
Any wagers on how long it will take a Hoop to post some narky response?
24/01/2006, 1:02 AM
Man, that is unreal .... Dundalk supporters should that note, recently squabbling about their bar, that is some benchmark. Fair play to all involved.
The pints will taste alot nicer i'd say !! :p
soccerc
24/01/2006, 1:47 AM
The pints will taste alot nicer i'd say !! :p
Knowing how Bohs fans think I'd say the pints will be Best Bitter:D
dcfc_dee
24/01/2006, 10:54 AM
looks great
Fair play to all involved!
Roverstillidie
24/01/2006, 11:11 AM
Any wagers on how long it will take a Hoop to post some narky response?
why would we give a narky respone? it finally took the fans to get it sorted, so fair play to them! hopefully they can do the rest of the ground now.
24/01/2006, 11:24 AM
Well done Bohs fans....just one question....how the feck do u keep all the white paint looking good? A few good sessions and the place will be filthy.
24/01/2006, 11:59 AM
Good stuff to all involved but it seems a bit over the top for a football supporter and I can't see that white decor staying that clean!
Anywho, great job!!:cool: ;) :)
24/01/2006, 12:05 PM
It looks well alright - was up there a few weeks ago having a sneak look and even though it was coming on well, didnt think it would look as good as it does :eek: !!
BohsFans
24/01/2006, 1:10 PM
Good stuff to all involved but it seems a bit over the top for a football supporter and I can't see that white decor staying that clean!
Anywho, great job!!:cool: ;) :)
So it can be aimed at and hired out for kind of "up market" parties.
No football memorabilia in the bar.
Dricky
24/01/2006, 2:50 PM
Good job by the looks hope the pint is as good (as good as ever may I add)
Looks great fair play to the Bohs fans
Just make sure that this time all alcohol is accounted for :D
JackeenRebel
30/01/2006, 10:40 AM
Atleast you'll be able to drown your sorrows in style now .. Only kidding, fair play looks great !!!
CuanaD
30/01/2006, 11:06 AM
Nice job!
Looking forward to a few pints there soon
carrickharp
30/01/2006, 11:16 AM
Fair play to all involved, looks great.
30/01/2006, 5:54 PM
lookin forward to seeing it in person. still not a patch on monaghan's bar tho
30/01/2006, 5:58 PM
lookin forward to seeing it in person. still not a patch on monaghan's bar tho
Than you Red....u r welcome back anytime! :D It was my welcoming smile that made your trips to Monaghan bareable wasnt it!
30/01/2006, 6:00 PM
It was my welcoming smile that made your trips to Monaghan bareable wasnt it!I'd say it was more so the fact that we scored 4 goals, both times we went there;) :p
30/01/2006, 6:07 PM
Ya fecker ya sligoboy.....
31/01/2006, 6:16 PM
Well a big thank fcuking you to the DT fecking class cant wait to get hammered in there