View Full Version : Hard luck lads

29/12/2005, 8:49 PM
Mod edited : Just deleting anything that could offend.

Galwayexile
30/12/2005, 6:32 AM
what odds did you get them at.

With mchugh leaving harps for go knows where we can win the league next season hopefully with a bit of luck and some consistency.

30/12/2005, 9:05 AM
I think weveryone is putting a bet on us.Are we still at 10/1.........there unreal odds and will definitely drop!

Mental Man
30/12/2005, 10:27 AM
Jaysus lads i wouldnt be getting too cocky if i were ye, normally the team(s) that come up from the first division some go straight back down again.
Keep your smart jibes to yourself until the end of the next season:p .

Mental Man
30/12/2005, 10:29 AM
keep your smart jibes lad till the end of the next season and we'll see how good ye really are or not :D .

1 9 2 8
30/12/2005, 1:51 PM
Hope you're not betting on Rovers so

30/12/2005, 3:22 PM
We're 8/1 in paddy Power i was told earlier!

03/01/2006, 9:19 AM
Put E50 on united to go up yesterday at 12/1 in john mullhollands. Mind you I do it every year so we will see if Im wrong again!!

03/01/2006, 4:11 PM
Put E50 on united to go up yesterday at 12/1 in john mullhollands. Mind you I do it every year so we will see if Im wrong again!!
Terry who were favourites ahead of us?