View Full Version : Irish girlfriend service
hamish
19/12/2005, 10:39 AM
Lads I say we all chip in and get her for Hamish for Xmas. With the amount of Totty he is posting it seems he could do with her.
Really now!
Not all parts of Ol' Hamish are malfunctioing, y'know:p :D heh heh
hamish
19/12/2005, 10:44 AM
Id be doing well to get one,thats why im bidding
:eek: :eek:
Oh, Oh, yeh big liar you.
I have your PMs on file.:p
That me gives me an idea.
Anyone want to bid for my Anto Mc PM files or what I call "The Lady List"
That'll quieten him down for a while. LMAO
19/12/2005, 10:48 AM
Anyone want to bid for my Anto Mc PM files or what I call "The Lady List"Me:). I'll give ya €200:p.
Now, anyone want Hamish's PM's?;).
hamish
19/12/2005, 10:58 AM
Me I'll give ya €200:
Now, anyone want Hamish's PM's?
:eek: :eek:
Ah Jaysus NO Sligoman , not those ones.........not even in jest.:o
ThatGuy
19/12/2005, 11:13 AM
She's not the brightest spark using her mobile number as her log-in!
This thing is either
A)A girl being foolish
B)Part of a project, whether it be through college project, related to a newspaper or television show, or for charity.
19/12/2005, 11:33 AM
name of window when you open it. Bore me... :D
Useful way of winding up your girlfriend though!
ThatGuy
19/12/2005, 11:36 AM
name of window when you open it. Bore me... :D
Useful way of winding up your girlfriend though!
That's just a screen-capture from the site though. It's on Ebay if you go and check!
Dazzy
19/12/2005, 11:38 AM
You presumably, considering yer asking the question like:p .
Yeah i did:p but by the looks of things pornodar is desperate!!
Would sound like hamish's name on ebay after seeing what he posts on Totty watch :eek:
19/12/2005, 11:40 AM
That's just a screen-capture from the site though. It's on Ebay if you go and check!
oops v hungover Ill blame it on that... 31 euros. Think she'd be wanting to pay me to get on that.... ;)
Dazzy
19/12/2005, 11:49 AM
oops v hungover Ill blame it on that... 31 euros. Think she'd be wanting to pay me to get on that.... ;)
Its actually over a 1000 euro now:eek:
hamish
19/12/2005, 11:55 AM
Yeah i did:p but by the looks of things pornodar is desperate!!
Would sound like hamish's name on ebay after seeing what he posts on Totty watch
Ah, now, now, be nice, be nice.:D
Happy Christmas Dazzy.:D
19/12/2005, 11:55 AM
Can someone post the direct link(save me searching) to it on ebay please. Not that I'm bidding or anything:o.
Irish_Praha
19/12/2005, 12:51 PM
http://cgi.ebay.ie/Irish-Bombshell-Girlfriend-Service_W0QQitemZ6022508922QQcategoryZ317QQssPageN ameZWDVWQQrdZ1QQcmdZViewItem
19/12/2005, 12:56 PM
http://cgi.ebay.ie/Irish-Bombshell-Girlfriend-Service_W0QQitemZ6022508922QQcategoryZ317QQssPageN ameZWDVWQQrdZ1QQcmdZViewItemCheers!
This is hilarious, the current bid is €1,020.00. Are people seriously this mad?:confused:.
Eire06
19/12/2005, 1:05 PM
Cheers!
This is hilarious, the current bid is €1,020.00. Are people seriously this mad?:confused:.
The Item has now been removed from the bidding :eek:
19/12/2005, 1:08 PM
The Item has now been removed from the bidding :eek:ebay finally copped on to it then:D, I wonder did it get any media attention?:confused:
Must have been because hamish relised his bids were a tad high and informed ebay that its a scam:eek:
Or sligoman got jealous and informed ebay of hamish's activities:eek:
19/12/2005, 1:21 PM
Must have been because hamish relised his bids were a tad high and informed ebay that its a scam:eek:
Or sligoman got jealous and informed ebay of hamish's activities:eek:Or Dazzy rang the woman herself and told her that he'd double the current bid if she took herself off the market:p.
hamish
19/12/2005, 1:38 PM
Why am I being dragged into all this????:confused:
Dazzy, I told you to be nice and I'm not going to tell ya again..:p
Now, be nice or I'll start PMing you a load of jokes and you know how awful my jokes are. Sheer cruelty it'll be. LOL:D
I have your PMs on file.
That me gives me an idea.
Anyone want to bid for my Anto Mc PM files
*biggest revelation of the lot*
**********************stop press************************
hamish and Anto have erm...*private* PMs and file them away.....;)
:p
Or Dazzy rang the woman herself and told her that he'd double the current bid if she took herself off the market.
Now now, your supppose to keep that kind of information to yourself, and it wasnt double it was pay cash upfront and i can have her:D :p
Actually sirhamish some of them puns you post are actually funny in a stupid kinda way, so your cruelty wont work on me!!:D
hamish
19/12/2005, 3:29 PM
*biggest revelation of the lot*
**********************stop press************************
hamish and Anto have erm...*private* PMs and file them away....
Steady on now, dee eff ecks, it's a few of Anto's PMs I still have in the PM list. No bids yet.
Oh, and while I'm at it, do you want to bid or buy back for that PM you sent me??
Y'know, the one where you told me about you and that dominatr........oooooooooooooooops, sorry for letting that slip, dfx:p :D :D
hamish
19/12/2005, 3:32 PM
Actually sirhamish some of them puns you post are actually funny in a stupid kinda way
LOL - a barbed compliment if ever there was one.:D Maybe I meant those puns to be like that.
Well at least my plan worked! Keep your jokes away from me :D
hamish
19/12/2005, 3:53 PM
Well at least my plan worked! Keep your jokes away from me
Think yer getting off that easy.:D :p :D
Gerrit
20/12/2005, 6:42 PM
No sexual favors? This pot of lubricant will never get emptied... :( (sorry if this sounds repetitive, but the back of her face may be more appealing to stare at than the front anyway :p)
Would she mind crossing some miles if I make my bid? My apartment needs some cleaning, and I am a lazy lad...