View Full Version : POTM: December Discussions

06/12/2005, 8:15 PM
This is for discussing the nominations only. If you want to nominate a post then use this (http://foot.ie/showthread.php?t=31987) thread.;).

11/12/2005, 12:59 PM
good standard this month..last month was pretty crappy with a clear winner

11/12/2005, 1:03 PM
Wild Rover has it in the bag already....everyone please read it,if only for a laugh.

11/12/2005, 1:15 PM
i thought big mac's was better...it took more effort...effort won lasts month and i can see it winning again

11/12/2005, 1:20 PM
It's still early yet lads. Plenty of nominations still to come in. Although, I already know who I'm voting for:D unless something else of a very high standard comes in;).

Glad to see ye taking such a big interest in it anyway:p.

11/12/2005, 1:23 PM
oh ya....definetly the most important thing around these days:)

as long as no one is hurt its a lovely day out for everyone

12/12/2005, 8:09 PM
dfx, you're dead! :D :p

15/12/2005, 9:29 AM
http://foot.ie/showpost.php?p=407070&postcount=19

Taking the P!ss out of me again but really made me laugh

hamish
15/12/2005, 10:59 AM
It has to be Peadar's watermelon comment about Lim till I die.

Even Lim till I die liked it.:eek: ;) :D

Eire06
15/12/2005, 11:12 AM
I think Peadars response to the comment that his head was up his hole was priceless best post in a long time :D

hamish
15/12/2005, 11:15 AM
I think Peadars response to the comment that his head was up his hole was priceless best post in a long time :D

Yeah, that's a good one too Eire 06.

Peadar is great creac.:D

15/12/2005, 12:12 PM
http://foot.ie/showpost.php?p=407070&postcount=19

Taking the P!ss out of me again but really made me laughYou dont need to nominate the same post twice BGR.

15/12/2005, 12:52 PM
dfx, you're dead!

*checks pulse*

Nope, it appears I'm not dead, m'lady...;) :p :p

15/12/2005, 4:50 PM
*checks pulse*

Nope, it appears I'm not dead, m'lady...:D. I think somebody's looking for a nomination there:rolleyes: :p.

15/12/2005, 9:14 PM
will there be a post of the year?

15/12/2005, 9:16 PM
will there be a post of the year?Yes..

16/12/2005, 4:11 PM
His royal hamishness King of totty land has be gifted us mere peasents with this most joyus collection of photo's from his castle http://www.foot.ie/showpost.php?p=407972&postcount=6133

24/12/2005, 3:07 PM
There's 15 nominations already and the month's not over yet:eek:. Christmas must have everyone in a funny mood or something?:D. Pity only 10 goes through though, I'll have to think hard on what ones to drop out:o.

27/12/2005, 11:37 AM
dont even think about it sligoman:D

27/12/2005, 1:55 PM
dont even think about it sligoman:DI don't know what you mean:rolleyes: :p.

27/12/2005, 7:21 PM
Pity only 10 goes through though, I'll have to think hard on what ones to drop out:o.

Expect the voting thread to be started sometime next November then.......;) :p

28/12/2005, 12:38 AM
Expect the voting thread to be started sometime next November then.......;)Haha, feck off. Dublin wit:rolleyes: :p.

28/12/2005, 1:43 AM
:p Errrr.. I meant with Bubbles occupying your mind so much thinking might be difficult.......;):D

28/12/2005, 2:26 AM
Errrr.. I meant with Bubbles occupying your mind so much thinking might be difficult.......;)Bubbles who?:confused: ;).

31/12/2005, 4:37 PM
I might be a bit late putting up a poll this month considering it's New Year's Eve an all that craic, but it should be done tomorrow;).