Goal of the season:
Laugh of the season:
Moan of the season:
Pr*ck of the season:(hint John Gill)
Chant of the season:

02/12/2005, 5:07 PM
Home game of the season: St. Pat's
Away game of the season: Monaghan United(either one:))
Goal of the season: Sean Flannery against Galway in the Showgies.
Laugh of the season: St. Pat's fan giving out about the song been played after their defeat here:D.
Moan of the season: ....
Pr*ck of the season: Stephen Lally
Chant of the season: "Your just a small town in Mayo" by the Pat's fans:rolleyes:.

redtildead
02/12/2005, 5:35 PM
Home game: St.Pats
Away game: Monaghan 0-4
Goal: McTiernan v Galway in June
Laugh: Cobh keeper dropping ball at shed end
Moan: ?
Pr*ck: John Gill
Chant: "You'll Never Walk Alone" before the last home game

1 9 2 8
02/12/2005, 5:40 PM
Away game of the season: The second game in CHP
Goal of the season: Seán Flannery Vs the krustys in the Showgrounds
Laugh of the season: Top of the we're havin' a...
Moan of the season: The refs. They cost us so many points this season
Pr*ck of the season: Stephen Lally
Chant of the season: Up in Monaghan. "We are the Rovers and we are the best. We are the Rovers so fcuk all the rest..." and "Premier League you're havin' a laugh" to Pats

Myself and Sligoman got a bit in common

02/12/2005, 5:42 PM
[QUOTE=shedhead]Home game of the season:Pat's
Away game of the season:Cork or 2nd mons game
Goal of the season:Flannery v galway.many worthy candidates tho
Laugh of the season: Being top of the league and havin a laff
Moan of the season:?
Pr*ck of the season:John Gill
Chant of the season:CHAMPIONS clap clap CHAMPIONS

02/12/2005, 9:19 PM
Home Game: St. Pats/ Galway(4-1)
Away Game: Cork/Monaghan (4-0)
Best Goal: McT -v- Galway (4-1)
Laugh Of the season: In the shed after the athlone game!
Moan of the season: Referees, linesmen/woman!
Pr*ck of the seaon: Paul Duddy
Chant of the season: We'll miss you monaghan/ wise men sing, only fools..........! you never walk alone after athlone match!

02/12/2005, 10:44 PM
Home Game: St. Pats
Away Game: Monaghan (4-0)
Laugh Of the season:Gareth Gorman singing at the Trust Night
Moan of the season: opposition hoofball tactics
Pr*ck of the seaon: no one
Chant of the season: Top of the league ,having a laugh

Redzer
03/12/2005, 8:45 AM
Home game of the season: St Pats
Away game of the season: Limerick.
Goal of the season: McT v Kildare away
Laugh of the season: losing in Kilkenny, and not giving a f*ck.
Moan of the season: missing two penelties
Pr*ck of the season: Lally the wally
Chant of the season: Champions, Champions, Champions etc etc

03/12/2005, 9:52 AM
Home Game: St. Pats
Best Goal: McT -v-mons,the first one..not that good but meant so much
Laugh Of the season:galway having no fans when we beat them 4-1...then leeson organised a dinnerdance:rolleyes:
Moan of the season: opposition being crap and not playing football
Pr*ck of the seaon: Stephen lally
Chant of the season: monaghan,we'll miss you

03/12/2005, 3:10 PM
Pr*ck of the seaon: no one Ah Gus, there's plenty to choose from, surely you can pick one?:confused: :D.

hamish
03/12/2005, 10:35 PM
Supporter of the season.....................Sligoman

Lads, he asked me to post that.

03/12/2005, 10:36 PM
Supporter of year.....................Sligoman

Lads, he asked me to post that.Feck off Hamish, posting lies again:rolleyes::mad:.

hamish
03/12/2005, 10:48 PM
Feck off Hamish, posting lies again

Sorry for trolling Sligoman..........I just couldn't resist it.:p :D ;)

03/12/2005, 11:59 PM
Sorry for trolling Sligoman..........I just couldn't resist it.:p :DIt's ok, I forgive you:rolleyes:.

hamish
04/12/2005, 12:40 AM
It's ok, I forgive you:rolleyes:.

Sh!te, you weren't supposed to.:p :D

Redtop
04/12/2005, 10:32 AM
home game of the season:st pats
away game of the season:monaghan
goal....:flannery vs galway
laugh...:paul duddy
moan...paul duddy
pr*ck...paul duddy
chant...:all were great

04/12/2005, 12:44 PM
[Chant of the season: monaghan,we'll miss you

ill change that to "rock around the clock tonight" sung in hogan park,good times:D

04/12/2005, 2:04 PM
Goal of the season: Sean Flannery against Galway in the Showgies.After seeing it again, I change mine to McT's goal against Galway in the Showgrounds:).

07/12/2005, 7:26 PM
Home game of the season: St Pats
Laugh Of the season: In the shed after the athlone game!
Moan of the season: opposition being crap and not playing football
Pr*ck of the season: Roddy Collins
Chant of the Season: Gerry, give us a wave...