View Full Version : Keely Stayin with CHFFEDC or whatever they call themselves next year

Strabane_Harp
30/11/2005, 9:14 AM
He hasnt got the Newry job, has gone to an ex Linfield and Glentoran striker

30/11/2005, 9:40 AM
He hasnt got the Newry job, has gone to an ex Linfield and Glentoran striker

Thanks for the (rather old) news flash

Think they call themselves Dublin City by the way ;)

Anyway fair play to keely by all accounts a top guy away from the touchline

30/11/2005, 10:49 AM
Keely lost the plot years ago. Him and seery suit each other with their **** club.

Ringo
30/11/2005, 11:46 AM
You called me bitter:eek: Harps & rovers a bit envious;)

30/11/2005, 11:51 AM
Yeah would love to have 20 fans with no future as opposed to a brief stay in the first division to regroup and then move into a rent free community stadium after:rolleyes:

Strabane_Harp
30/11/2005, 12:00 PM
You called me bitter:eek: Harps & rovers a bit envious;)

Not envious, im not fond of Seery, he even tried to throw me out on Easter Sunday a few years back for giving him stick, but cant help admire his drive and ambition at least

30/11/2005, 12:11 PM
What's the E stand for in CHFFEDC? Or is it your attempt at spelling "Incorporating"?

30/11/2005, 12:13 PM
What's the E stand for in CHFFEDC? Or is it your attempt at spelling "Incorporating"?
Everton presumably.

Ringo
30/11/2005, 12:14 PM
thinks it Everton:p

30/11/2005, 12:15 PM
Ah be jayz - forgot about that! Had visions of "Encorporateing" or some such aberration...

Strabane_Harp
30/11/2005, 12:16 PM
Ah be jayz - forgot about that! Had visions of "Encorporateing" or some such aberration...

i know i didnt go to UCD and all Stu but give me some credit :p

30/11/2005, 12:20 PM
Not envious, im not fond of Seery, he even tried to throw me out on Easter Sunday a few years back for giving him stick

He does that on a regular basis so.
He tried to pick a fight with 100 City fans one night because we went behind the goal to abuse Barry Ryan. Lucky for him, everyone just laughed at the small pathetic little cnut. The EL would be a far far better place without the likes of Seery and his "club".

30/11/2005, 12:23 PM
i know i didnt go to UCD and all Stu but give me some credit :p
Yeah, we'll let you away with that one! Gas thing is I worked out the second F, which was the exact same name-format as the E (HF Fingal/HF Everton)!

Strabane_Harp
30/11/2005, 12:31 PM
to spare any further blonde moments like Stu's it stands for

Continuity Home Farm Fingal Everton Dublin City

Ringo
30/11/2005, 12:40 PM
He does that on a regular basis so.
He tried to pick a fight with 100 City fans one night because we went behind the goal to abuse Barry Ryan. Lucky for him, everyone just laughed at the small pathetic little cnut. The EL would be a far far better place without the likes of Seery and his "club".
Jaysus, your getting great value out of that story:rolleyes:

30/11/2005, 12:46 PM

It won't be forgotten! Hope Seery's looking forward to his visit to the Cross next season.;)

His last sentence is correct despite the propaganda in todays herag.

Strabane_Harp
and to think all i did was question whether the no swearing rule was for real :p

Ringo
30/11/2005, 11:13 PM
It won't be forgotten! Hope Seery's looking forward to his visit to the Cross next season.;)
I'm sure he is. A slightly more attractive fixture than cobh, just;)

01/12/2005, 12:54 AM
As opposed to a brief stay in the first division to regroup and then move into a rent free community stadium after:rolleyes:

Talk about Delusional!!

EireBadBoy
01/12/2005, 1:05 AM
Good to see Keely getting another craic at Premier Division football, lets hope he has a better crack at it than the last time. The fool!