View Full Version : Shams or Home Farm

shedhead
22/11/2005, 10:47 AM
Lads just wondering who do ye want to win the playoffs. I would love to see Shams go down cause there nothing but a crowd of dublin knackers but it would be bad for the league as they do have good support(sunshiners). But i think it would be better for us to see Dublin City go up, as i feel we will be in a better postion then them and a bigger budget and obvisously more fans to support us in what will be a tough year. Theres a better chance of hem going straight back down i feel.

22/11/2005, 2:44 PM
But i think it would be better for us to see Dublin City go up, as i feel we will be in a better postion then them and a bigger budget and obvisously more fans to support us in what will be a tough year. Theres a better chance of hem going straight back down i feel.That's exactly why I want to see CHF promoted;).

Redtop
22/11/2005, 5:30 PM
ya def dublin city

22/11/2005, 5:42 PM
I'd prefer to see Shams stay up but its a win win situation for us anyway.