View Full Version : First Division - Latest Scores (19 Nov)

exiled_gufc_fan
19/11/2005, 5:36 PM
SATURDAY NOVEMBER 19
EIRCOM LEAGUE FIRST DIVISION

Athlone Town -v- Dublin City 7.45
Golden Island Park

Cobh Ramblers -v- Galway United 7.45
St Colman's Park

Kilkenny City -v- Sligo Rovers 7.45
Buckley Park

Limerick FC -v- Kildare Cnty 7.45
Hogan Park

Monaghan United -v- Dundalk 7.45
Century Homes Park

(OK so I'm out for the evening and want to have a thread bookmarked in my phone webbrowser :D - useless Aertel doesn't work on my phone but this site does! )

19/11/2005, 5:40 PM
Best of luck tonight but I will be rooting for Cobh;)

19/11/2005, 6:28 PM
Why aren't you in Kilkenny you lazy sh!te ?

Couldnt go to Cobh I'm sick and i have to go to school tomoroweh, no way down I'm afraid:(.

School tomorrow? You go to Sunday school do you?:confused: :p.

19/11/2005, 7:01 PM
Athlone Town 0-1 Dublin City. Robbie Hedderman, 16th minute.

19/11/2005, 7:11 PM
Kilkenny City 0-1 Sligo Rovers. Liam Burns, 23rd minute:).

GalwayFrancis
19/11/2005, 7:11 PM
Athlone Town 0-1 Dublin City [Hedderman 16]

Cobh Ramblers 0-0 Galway United

Kilkenny City 0-1 Sligo Rovers

Limerick FC [B]0-0 Kildare Cnty

Monaghan United 0-0 Dundalk

hamish
19/11/2005, 7:16 PM
Why aren't you in Kilkenny you lazy sh!te ?

:D :D :p

Up Galway lol

19/11/2005, 7:27 PM
athlone 2 dublin 1
cobh 3 galway 0:rolleyes:.

Cobh Ramblers 0-0 Galway United. O'Reilly sent off in the 37th minute:eek:

19/11/2005, 7:32 PM
Kilkenny City 1-1 Sligo Rovers. No shock really:o.

Buller
19/11/2005, 7:38 PM
athlone 2 dublin 1
cobh 3 galway 0
That would be ideal for a rovers perspective...:rolleyes:
Go on Athlone!
Go on de Cobh!!!

19/11/2005, 7:39 PM
That would be ideal for a rovers perspective...:rolleyes:
Go on Athlone!
Go on de Cobh!!!Yeah but it's all lies. Dont heed Jimmy, he's a WUM;).

19/11/2005, 7:54 PM
Athlone 0-2 Dublin City. Freeman, 47th minute.

19/11/2005, 8:04 PM
Limerick 0-1 Kildare County. Cooney in the 60th minute.

19/11/2005, 8:14 PM
Limerick 0-2 Kildare County. Cooney again, 66th minute.

Monaghan United 1-0 Dundalk. Doyle in the 63rd minute. Griffin is sent off for Mons in the 68th minute.

Kilkenny City 2-1 Sligo Rovers. Duffy, 71st minute.

Buller
19/11/2005, 8:15 PM
Well, what can you do?! Home farm it is! It was destiny, now its up to us to prevent it from becoming a reality... :o
Go on de rovers!

19/11/2005, 8:22 PM
Cobh Ramblers 1-0 Galway United. Coleman in the 77th minute:):D

Buller
19/11/2005, 8:25 PM
awwwwww, now that just rubs it in.... they were 1 point away in the table if/when it ends like this!

19/11/2005, 8:27 PM
Athlone 1-2 Dublin City. Skelly, 84th min. A late comeback maybe? :eek:

Monaghan 1-2 Dundalk. Hughes scores both goals for Dundalk

19/11/2005, 8:29 PM
Athlone 1-2 Dublin City. Skelly, 84th min. A late comeback maybe? :eek:Cancel that. 3-1 to the Dubs now:D Pender in the 87th minute:(.

Limerick get one back against Kildare, Donnellan in the 88th minute.

19/11/2005, 8:32 PM
Limerick FC 1-2 Kildare County. RESULT

Cobh Ramblers 1-1 Galway United. O'Dowd in the 89th minute.

19/11/2005, 8:39 PM
Cobh Ramblers 1-1 Galway United.Result now

19/11/2005, 8:41 PM
Kilkenny City 2-1 Sligo Rovers.Final score.

Monaghan United 1-2 Dundalk, result.

20/11/2005, 3:21 PM
Fair play to Dave O'Dowd, He's really finished the season with a flourish, he has got to get the most improved player, good to see him make an impact a real genuine hard working guy.
Ya but after his goal last night he missed 2 one on one's with the keeper in the space of 2 minutes,which in turn cost us 4th place.But yes he has improved as the season has gone on but will be warming the bench nevertheless,next year IMO.

20/11/2005, 3:24 PM
Shock horror as Dundalk don't draw!!

20/11/2005, 3:33 PM
Ye but he is a good player to bring on, lets hope we get our target players Conor :D :D
Fran Carter has signed.:)

20/11/2005, 5:10 PM
Where did you get him from ? :confused:
He went to Canada for a year...he's back now and we have just signed him up again AFAIK.

20/11/2005, 5:31 PM
Whats he like ? Where does he play ?
Really solid player and was a big loss for the start of the season.Plays Centre half or else as defensive central midfield player.

20/11/2005, 7:52 PM
come on rovers
pls dont let the farmers into the premier.
:confused: .Wow you are an idiot.They are playing Dublin ya cretin:rolleyes:

A waterford man calling Galway farmers(LOL):D

20/11/2005, 7:58 PM
.Wow you are an idiot.They are playing Dublin ya cretin

A waterford man calling Galway farmers(LOL)Eh, what were you reading?:confused: He never said Galway, he said dont let the farmers in the prem, meaning Dublin City I presume.

Jaysus, every post doesn't have to be about Galway ya know:rolleyes: :D.

20/11/2005, 8:01 PM
FFS sligoman!!The last posts were all about Galway and then he said"don't let the farmers into the league".Do you honestly think he would be talking about Dublin City as farmers and not shams.:confused: They are both from Dublin ya know.If he wa talking about Dublin then my apologies but i doubt it.

20/11/2005, 8:03 PM
FFS sligoman!!The last posts were all about Galway and then he said"don't let the farmers into the league".Do you honestly think he would be talking about Dublin City as farmers and not shams.:confused: They are both from Dublin ya know.Yes, I do think he was talking about Dublin, I'm sure he's well aware that Galway didn't make the play-off. Just cos the last few posts were about Galway, it doesn't mean the whole thread was:rolleyes:;).

20/11/2005, 8:04 PM
Yes, I do think he was talking about Dublin, I'm sure he's well aware that Galway didn't make the play-off. Just cos the last few posts were about Galway, it doesn't mean the whole thread was:rolleyes:;).
Fair enough i don't care tbh.

bigmac
21/11/2005, 3:15 AM
A waterford man calling Galway farmers

Bearing in mind that Dublin City are widely known as Continuity Home FARM, I think that he was referring to them, so just take a few deep breaths and calm down a bit.