View Full Version : Cobh/Dublin, latest score

05/11/2005, 7:33 PM
Cobh Ramblers 0-1 Dublin City. Kelly in the 43rd minute:) :)

05/11/2005, 7:35 PM
F*****g GET IN!!!!!!!!!!!!

05/11/2005, 7:56 PM
Not that it affects us in any way but O'Dowd has put Galway 1-0 up in Kildare:eek: :D

05/11/2005, 8:07 PM
2-0 to the Dubs now, bye bye Cobh:). Collins in the 62nd minute:D

05/11/2005, 8:08 PM
2 F*****g nil!!!!!!! YEEEEESSSSSSSSSS!!!!!

05/11/2005, 8:12 PM
We'll Miss You Cobh, We Will,
Oh Cobh We'll Miss You
Championes, Championes O Way O Way O Way!!!
Championes, Championes O Way O Way O Way!!! Championes, Championes O Way O Way O Way!!!
Championes, Championes O Way O Way O Way!!!:d :d :d

05/11/2005, 8:12 PM
may i be the first to say EASY!EASY!EASY!

05/11/2005, 8:17 PM
no Red4Eva....EASY,but we did it the hard way....:D

05/11/2005, 8:23 PM
3-0 dublin

no Red4Eva....EASY,but we did it the hard way....:D

but it wouldn't have been da same if we did it da easy way

05/11/2005, 8:24 PM
3-0 dublinYep, Vaughan in the 79th minute:D

05/11/2005, 8:33 PM
3-0 final score. We're going up as champions!:) :):cool:

05/11/2005, 8:37 PM
we'll miss you sh!t away crowds,we will...

05/11/2005, 8:53 PM
I’ve paid my dues -
Time after time -
I’ve done my sentence
But committed no crime -
And bad mistakes
I’ve made a few
I’ve had my share of sand kicked in my face -
But I’ve come through

We are the champions - my friends
And we’ll keep on fighting - till the end -
We are the champions -
We are the champions
No time for losers
’cause we are the champions - of the world -

I’ve taken my bows
And my curtain calls -
You brought me fame and fortuen and everything that goes with it -
I thank you all -

But it’s been no bed of roses
No pleasure cruise -
I consider it a challenge before the whole human race -
And I ain’t gonna lose -

We are the champions - my friends
And we’ll keep on fighting - till the end -
We are the champions -
We are the champions
No time for losers
’cause we are the champions - of the world

Ringo
05/11/2005, 9:02 PM
Well done Sligo. Go up & make sure you stay up. :) We'll battle for the play off's now!

05/11/2005, 9:06 PM
Congratulations to Sligo, worthy champions.

05/11/2005, 9:08 PM
Thanks to the DC fans for their praise , Sure they mightnt have many fans ,But the ones they do have on here are sound so its a bit silly to be slagging them at this juncture.

Shiba
05/11/2005, 9:31 PM
Champions
Sounds good !.Should be electric in the shwgrounds next Saturday.Wonder if The trophy will be there,As we all know that how silly the LOI can be.Without putting a damper on things on paper we can still be caught realisticly we all know its not possible.
Great Feeling do cant wait for next season and I know we will fair etter than Harps we will have a more professional approch I think.

Shiba
05/11/2005, 9:39 PM
Sure Cobh will be playing on Thursday night ! I cant see why the trophy will not be there !
That will depend on that result!I know goal difference cannot be caught but as I said we know what the LOI are like.Probably be there as a point for Us gaurantees it I suppose.

05/11/2005, 10:25 PM
Well done Sligo. Go up & make sure you stay up. :) We'll battle for the play off's now!

Congratulations to Sligo, worthy champions.Thanks for the comments lads, great win for ye tonight. Good luck in the play-off battle;)

hynzy
05/11/2005, 10:46 PM
fair play, ye have been the best throughout. and don't worry rogue trader were not gone yet. ders still two games left and 3 teams going for one spot. i now were by far the underdogs but were the form team and we still have to play cobh.A long shot but ya have to keep hope, Utd till we die!!