suggestions views lads?

Buller
19/10/2005, 6:52 PM
http://www.foot.ie

suggestions views lads?
Yeah, thats a forum!;)

19/10/2005, 9:02 PM
Any chance of a first division team of the week too Buller?:confused:.....

19/10/2005, 9:59 PM
I hate the phrase UC Dublin!!! And that new crest. And we still currently reside in Belfield Park. And our official site is www.UCDSoccer.com (although the old site links in for the while). And I don't recall those league titles or that extra FAI Cup win!:p

Still, looks very impressive so far. Keep it up!

19/10/2005, 10:47 PM
Views? Opinions? Suggestions?

Its seriously busy and you need to turn it down a notch !!

What are you using to make it ??

Best of luck with it !!

Dr.Nightdub
19/10/2005, 11:02 PM
Make the fonts a lot smaller, takes too long for each page to open.

BTW, corrections:
- Richmond's capacity is 5,500 (of which 2,000 seated).
- we were founded in 1929, not 1928
- nickname is "Saints"

Look forward to seeing it progress.

Student Mullet
20/10/2005, 12:20 AM
I hate the phrase UC Dublin!!! And that new crest. And we still currently reside in Belfield Park. And our official site is www.UCDSoccer.com (although the old site links in for the while). And I don't recall those league titles or that extra FAI Cup win!:p

Still, looks very impressive so far. Keep it up!Also, the club was founded in 1908.
Good site.

20/10/2005, 8:54 AM
I hate the phrase UC Dublin!!!

Is that becuase you prefer the official name of UCD Dublin:confused:

(UCDD - The extra B is for BYOBB) :D

20/10/2005, 12:28 PM
Also, the club was founded in 1908.
Good site.
1895, wasn't it?

Is that becuase you prefer the official name of UCD Dublin?

(UCDD - The extra B is for BYOBB)

Feckin Brady...

Speranza
20/10/2005, 1:05 PM
Average attendance's are way out for most clubs. Rover's are not averaging 2,200. I suggest you check the attendance thread on here!

20/10/2005, 1:14 PM
http://www.piczo.com/?cr=2&rfm=y

thats what he is using :)

fair play to him !

Buller
20/10/2005, 4:26 PM
Any chance of a first division team of the week too Buller?:confused:
Yeah sure, im gonna try and make an entire page for teams of the week/year.... But ill have to get people with a big knowledge of the first division to help me out with that section....

Average attendance's are way out for most clubs. Rover's are not averaging 2,200. I suggest you check the attendance thread on here!
I'll double check that....;)

http://www.piczo.com/?cr=2&rfm=y
thats what he is using
fair play to him !!
Yeah, i dont know enough html to make the site look as good as i could have if i hadn't used piczo...

Ill take note of all other suggestions.
Thanks!! :)

20/10/2005, 5:06 PM
Yeah sure, im gonna try and make an entire page for teams of the week/year.... But ill have to get people with a big knowledge of the first division to help me out with that section....Good to hear, thanks;)