View Full Version : Cyprus v Rep. of Ireland Pictures

11/10/2005, 9:02 AM
A selection of my pictures can be seen here... (http://peadar.yafro.com/photos/2005/10/0)

As always, if you're in one of my pictures and don't want it shown on the Internet, contact me via PM and I'll consider removing it.

P.

11/10/2005, 10:40 AM
I think some of these people here (http://peadar.yafro.com/photo/9763850) might want all record of them being in Cyprus removed.

ccfcgirl
12/10/2005, 2:42 AM
Im still in Cyprus will post up my photos when i get home .

GK for the Town
12/10/2005, 8:56 AM
A selection of my pictures can be seen here... (http://peadar.yafro.com/photos/2005/10/0)

As always, if you're in one of my pictures and don't want it shown on the Internet, contact me via PM and I'll consider removing it.

P.

When i clicked on the link this came up :

You attempted access a web page that violates your usage policy.
URL: peadar.yafro.com/photo/9763850
Category: Pornography

Its just the bulls*it access to the internet(or lack of) that some work places allow i guess.

12/10/2005, 9:17 AM
Category: Pornography

Its just the bulls*it access to the internet(or lack of) that some work places allow i guess.

It's a free site so there's always a chance that you'll get dodgy pictures up there.
I might try moving them onto a more reputable site.

12/10/2005, 9:39 AM
I use blogspot.com, it's a bit tougher to set up, but the supplied software to upload pics (it's called Hello and it works with another photo organiser called Picasa).
Used to use yafro as well, but just uploading 5 pics at a time got annoying, Hello is much handier to use

12/10/2005, 10:01 AM
Try this (http://www.kodakgallery.com/ShareLandingSignin.jsp?Uc=bvgq6z9.8we0kcd&Uy=vp35go&Upost_signin=Slideshow.jsp%3Fmode%3Dfromshare&Ux=0) and click on "View Photos without signing in."

12/10/2005, 10:05 AM
Try this (http://www.kodakgallery.com/ShareLandingSignin.jsp?Uc=bvgq6z9.8we0kcd&Uy=vp35go&Upost_signin=Slideshow.jsp%3Fmode%3Dfromshare&Ux=0) and click on "View Photos without signing in."
They're great Peadar, well done!! Nice one of the UCD boys there!

12/10/2005, 10:08 AM
Nice one of the UCD boys there!

Why didn't you mention the Athlone boys? :D

12/10/2005, 10:09 AM
Why didn't you mention the Athlone boys? :D
I dont know any Athlone boys perhaps, just recognised the UCD few!

12/10/2005, 10:15 AM
I dont know any Athlone boys perhaps

Oh right, I just thought you might have been deliberately not recognising them. ;)

12/10/2005, 10:16 AM
Oh right, I just thought you might have been deliberately not recognising them. ;)
Ah no God I'd never do anything like that! :p

12/10/2005, 10:16 AM
and I dont recognise anyone:o

12/10/2005, 10:32 AM
and I dont recognise anyone:o

The guy wearing the gloves is Shay Given. He's a super keeper. :D

12/10/2005, 10:57 AM
Disgraceful behaviour.

http://peadar.yafro.com/photo/9763849

12/10/2005, 11:01 AM
I caught some Bohs fans stealing Rovers flags. (http://peadar.yafro.com/photo/9763852) :D

12/10/2005, 11:06 AM
Is that not Celtic fans again?

12/10/2005, 1:26 PM
Nice one of the UCD boys there!
The full Tórshavn crew (except for me!). :D

13/10/2005, 9:45 AM
The full Tórshavn crew (except for me!). :D

We half thought that the lads had left you at Larnaca airport with your bike ;)

4tothefloor
13/10/2005, 11:49 AM
I see some of the Cork 'Bummers' in those pics. Do any of them post on here?

ccfcgirl
13/10/2005, 1:29 PM
Nice photo Peader of Decky Magregor ,I thought he was agreat player when he played for Cobh Ramblers.

13/10/2005, 2:16 PM
Nice photo Peader of Decky Magregor.

Which one is he?

ccfcgirl
13/10/2005, 2:30 PM
Which one is he?He is wearing the adidas runners with the green and orange tights .

michaelguineys
13/10/2005, 4:53 PM
I see some of the Cork 'Bummers' in those pics. Do any of them post on here?

Im one of the BUMMERS!!!!!
But im not tellin ya which one!!!
Who r u??

michaelguineys
13/10/2005, 4:55 PM
I'll tell Decky ur admiring him!! ha ha
Up the bummers!!!!!

ccfcgirl
13/10/2005, 5:07 PM
I know Decky ,his twin sister came to Aiya Napa with me .

4tothefloor
14/10/2005, 9:22 PM
Im one of the BUMMERS!!!!!
But im not tellin ya which one!!!
Who r u??
"Where are the yokes?" ring any bells....? :eek: :D

I'll give a guess - you're the blonde haired guy, sat alongside the tall bummer bird on the bus to Nicosia?

michaelguineys
17/10/2005, 5:01 PM
ha ha i guessed it was u alrite!
Il keep ya guessin as to which one i am.
By the way, why are have the bummer pics been taken off????

17/10/2005, 5:03 PM
By the way, why are have the bummer pics been taken off????

Someone probably clicked to say that it had adult content in it.
They could simply have contacted me and asked me to remove it.
Some people like to be awkward. :rolleyes:

yan
17/10/2005, 9:57 PM
another bummer here!

come on the bummers!

'where are the yokes' your some legend,that slogan will last a long while id say! that was so funny in the airport when it was said by you guys, then realising your plane was closing and seeing you all run,so funny!

4tothefloor
17/10/2005, 10:39 PM
another bummer here!

come on the bummers!

'where are the yokes' your some legend,that slogan will last a long while id say! that was so funny in the airport when it was said by you guys, then realising your plane was closing and seeing you all run,so funny!

No that's not me, you're thinking of Killian, he was the guy shouting it all the time. There was two other Cork lads, a Dublin lad and two from Limerick, including myself. I'm not telling ye which one I was either ;) We were hoping to be asking "where are they?" in Germany all summer but alas it'll be at least a year now before the next meaningful away trip.

Good trip, I do have a photo of you Steve in your Superman suit but I'm not sure if I could be arsed scanning it in as it's from a disposable, so you're saved!

michaelguineys
18/10/2005, 7:50 AM
Someone probably clicked to say that it had adult content in it.
They could simply have contacted me and asked me to remove it.
Some people like to be awkward. :rolleyes:

Since wen is a bloody bikini "adult content"???
Dopes

Drumcondra Red
18/10/2005, 11:04 AM
Who was wearing a bikini???

michaelguineys
18/10/2005, 12:08 PM
Who was wearing a bikini???

One of the girls with us had a tricolour bikini on

18/10/2005, 12:08 PM
ya d red ask the important question good man???

what did she look like? use photobucket!

pegan
18/10/2005, 3:46 PM
iwas hoping to meet up with ccgirl - see on site she was in the aiya napa area on day of match - any chance you were in the 'car wash' nite club after?

pegan

ps pic please (purely for identification purposes only!)

ccfcgirl
18/10/2005, 3:50 PM
iwas hoping to meet up with ccgirl - see on site she was in the aiya napa area on day of match - any chance you were in the 'car wash' nite club after?

pegan

ps pic please (purely for identification purposes only!)I went to the Carwash every night barr match night ;)

yan
18/10/2005, 5:10 PM

the pic was in city edition for the drogs game! im not saying who is who tho!

AidoM
18/10/2005, 5:21 PM
I went to the Carwash every night barr match night ;)

Were you at Luke Kelly's also?;)

ccfcgirl
18/10/2005, 7:24 PM
Were you at Luke Kelly's also?;)Yes on match day

Colie
18/10/2005, 8:52 PM
I went to the Carwash every night bar match night ;) Well ye weren't there the Monday anyways!

ccfcgirl
18/10/2005, 9:01 PM
Well ye weren't there the Monday anyways!Yes we were.:D

Colie
18/10/2005, 9:19 PM
Yes we were.:DWell, I was chattin to Ash allright. Yer mates ended up on the bar (as ever). No Nikola tho.... Fook it, & yez never got to see the villa. Well here it is:

http://www.flickr.com/photos/ciarans-fasttimes/51941955/in/set-1127202/

And possee at villa:

http://www.flickr.com/photos/ciarans-fasttimes/51941931/in/set-1127202/

And Colie unconscious on sofa in Villa:eek: :

http://www.flickr.com/photos/ciarans-fasttimes/51941863/in/set-1127202/

Good craic allright.....

ccfcgirl
18/10/2005, 9:29 PM
Well, I was chattin to Ash allright. Yer mates ended up on the bar (as ever). No Nikola tho.... Fook it, & yez never got to see the villa. Well here it is:

http://www.flickr.com/photos/ciarans-fasttimes/51941955/in/set-1127202/

And possee at villa:

http://www.flickr.com/photos/ciarans-fasttimes/51941931/in/set-1127202/

And Colie unconscious on sofa in Villa:eek: :

http://www.flickr.com/photos/ciarans-fasttimes/51941863/in/set-1127202/

Good craic allright.....Your photos are class.Thank God you have none of us on that bar ,Dont know how we kept our balance ,afterall the alcohol intake ......Villa looked brilliant .........

Drumcondra Red
19/10/2005, 10:06 AM

Was that ccfcgirl? She was going on about a tricolour bikini before!!!

19/10/2005, 10:30 AM
Was that ccfcgirl?

No, it was another Cork girl.

CCFC girl was wearing her Sherlock Holmes hat as she tried to track down her stolen flag. :)

pegan
20/10/2005, 9:01 AM
I was the guy in the Sligo GAA shirt in the 'car wash'...:cool:

ccfcgirl
20/10/2005, 3:52 PM
I was the guy in the Sligo GAA shirt in the 'car wash'...:cool:I hope you had a good trip .I must still get more Photos developed no dought you will end up in one of them;)

AidoM
21/10/2005, 12:23 AM
I hope you had a good trip .I must still get more Photos developed no dought you will end up in one of them;)

I thought you promised to post the photos :D

Drumcondra Red
21/10/2005, 3:18 PM
CCFC girl was wearing her Sherlock Holmes hat as she tried to track down her stolen flag. :)

Huh? Not litterily (sp?) I assume, if so is it in your group of pictures???