View Full Version : Directions to Hogan Park

Pages : 1 [2]

19/10/2005, 1:06 PM
I can be found in the shed just to the right of the goals. ;)Great, do you still have the blue hair?:confused: :D

19/10/2005, 3:10 PM
gorman for ireland!

19/10/2005, 3:14 PM
thats drunk talk now wild rover

19/10/2005, 3:16 PM
shhush

just cos im drunk

im worried about limerixk...they have some quality.....grass

20/10/2005, 12:18 AM
This is a question asked during the online chat with Sean Connor tonight:

<sligoman> What's your prediction for the Limerick game?

<sean> Re the limerick game, we're going to win the game, but I don't make predictions :-)

:eek::D

20/10/2005, 8:39 AM
that wasnt for their eyes;)

i think they have motivation anyway:rolleyes:

20/10/2005, 9:23 AM
Great, do you still have the blue hair?:confused: :D

No I'm afraid my hair only turns blue for certain away games. Having blue hair would get you a firm beating where I live :D I am however sporting an unfortunate blonde afro at the minute so I shouldn't be too hard to spot :p

Wild Rover buying everything = Fair Play

By the way lads where the flip did all of ye come out of. Your everywhere, big, huge thread about absolutely nothing :eek:

20/10/2005, 9:41 AM
we dont use protection in sligo...

you better have somthing good to sell otherwise ill just contiue banging my drum

20/10/2005, 11:10 AM
we dont use protection in sligo...

Keep reaching for that city status :)

20/10/2005, 2:45 PM
Three bus routes will ferry fans from County towns and villages to and from the Rathbane pitch for all First Division games.

Route One leaves Pallaskenry at 6.45 and passes through Kildimo (6.55), Clarina (7.05) and Mungret (7.15).

Route Two departs Shannon at 6.30 and will collect passengers in Bunratty (6.45), Cratloe (6.55) and Caherdavin (7.15).

The third route starts in Knocklong at 6.30 and will pass through Hospital (6.45), Herbertstown (7.00) and Caherconlish (7.15).

Well done for getting that up again d rovers, if ye're running late for the game lads and are worried about getting across town get on the shannon bus (route 2) i think its from the shannon night pub. also the cahirdavin stop is from the davin arms. Just an idea as ye can park ye're cars locally and get the bus after the game back to them. oh and there free as mentioned above.