View Full Version : Footage of offside incident in Waterford/Bohs
Shouldn't you be attacking a Shels OAP or kid or something?
The "worm" hasn't turned youse are STILL dragging the name of Irish soccer through the muck.
What is it with the scum and attacking innocent people eh??
Yeah, I forgot the BSC are banned from all matches.... :rolleyes: Many things Bohs can give Rovers shít on, taking the moral high ground on hooliganism isn't one of them. Even the ones you ban are still allowed drink in the bloody bars....
bluemovie
06/10/2005, 11:44 AM
Can't let this one pass:D ......it's actually gullible
Continue on......
Did you know there's no such word in the dictionary as 'gullible'?
Partizan
06/10/2005, 4:37 PM
bump.
Vitruvian Man
06/10/2005, 4:42 PM
Why the bump. :confused: :confused: :confused:
06/10/2005, 6:17 PM
Is there a punchline to that?
BohsFans
07/10/2005, 1:50 AM
Yeah, I forgot the BSC are banned from all matches.... :rolleyes: Many things Bohs can give Rovers shít on, taking the moral high ground on hooliganism isn't one of them. Even the ones you ban are still allowed drink in the bloody bars....
eh they're not actually.
I suspose you have inside info on our club anyway, being from Longford!
Roverstillidie
07/10/2005, 11:09 AM
eh they're not actually.
I suspose you have inside info on our club anyway, being from Longford!
are you denying it?
because g**** c**** was never, ever photographed with our new flag?
BohsFans
07/10/2005, 7:20 PM
are you denying it?
because g**** c**** was never, ever photographed with our new flag?
Who???
When I watch that clip it appears in inverted colour... any help?
bohs til i die
08/10/2005, 9:27 AM
Tell Your Camera Man Hes In Trouble.
Unless He Has 5000 Quid To Pay Waterford United
Thats The Going Rate.
Jimmy Boy,
Bohs have a camera man who records all games, home and away. He is perfectly entitled to record the games because Bohs are playing.
lads thats pretty good camerwork by whoever did it what make is the camera does anyone know??
BohsFans
11/10/2005, 12:12 AM
lads thats pretty good camerwork by whoever did it what make is the camera does anyone know??
PM Dotsy on this board and ask him:
http://gypsiesweb.proboards14.com
BohsFans
12/10/2005, 3:26 PM
not at away grounds,
tell him he owes waterford 5 grand or else.
:p yeah :rolleyes: