View Full Version : Songs for Saturday
29/09/2005, 9:03 AM
to Michael Jcksons Thriller.
Its close to gorman,he can just pass it off easy...do do do do
He hears the crowd scream 'pass it to Creataro on the right'
He trys to move,bt arthritus gets him right between the thighs,
Your out of time...Cos its Gorman,Gareth Gorman....
29/09/2005, 9:07 AM
philly...ooooohhh
philllly ooooohhh
he works in aib
serving sligo proudly
philly ooooohh
philly oooohh
29/09/2005, 9:07 AM
50 cent
about Gallagher
You can find him in the Bank,bottle full of Bud,
with paper in his hand,looking Grand..
29/09/2005, 9:10 AM
for galway united
do they know its christmas time at all???
29/09/2005, 9:10 AM
Have you ever known that your my hero.....
Gorman,your everything I would want to be.....
You can fly higher than an eagle...
You are the wings beneath my wings..
29/09/2005, 9:11 AM
christina aguliera-genie in a bottle
deerings a genie in a bottle baby
gota rub him the right way to get a free
deerings a genie in a bottle baby
come,come come out of the closet
29/09/2005, 9:13 AM
Happy birthday to you
Happy Birthday Gorman
You're 100 today.
29/09/2005, 9:16 AM
to the theme of Dont Cha by the pussy cat dolls.
Dont you wish Your assistant manager was hot like us
Dont you wish your never get a game sub was hot like us
Dont Cha do..do..do..do..do..do Dont Cha
29/09/2005, 9:18 AM
peter andre-mysterious girl
oooooh ooh oh o-eric levine
lally wants to make love to you tonight
we're gona beat the jackeens
29/09/2005, 9:28 AM
Youll remember us,when we hammer ye,6-0 tonight.
You can tell all,of your scumbag friends,that ye fell in fields of gold.
29/09/2005, 9:28 AM
madonna-american pie
bye bye galway tonight
we got our act together so we're saying goodbye
you can ban me from your fourm but i know im right
in saying galway united are sh1te...oh galway united are sh1te............................................. ..............................................
come on one more time!
bye bye galway tonight
we got our act together so we're saying good bye
you can ban me from your fourm but you know im right
in saying galway united are shi1e...oh galway united are sh1te!!!
29/09/2005, 9:30 AM
These boots are made for scoring,and thats just what theyll do,
At the match on saturday,McT will walk all over you.....
29/09/2005, 9:32 AM
jingle bells,lally smells....leeson lost the cash
keely robbed it ,gorman robs us and levine has a rash
29/09/2005, 9:32 AM
uh ah Cantona,say uh ah cantona
29/09/2005, 9:33 AM
Lollypop,Lollypop,oh Lolly Lollypop,lollypop
29/09/2005, 9:33 AM
lollypop
29/09/2005, 9:36 AM
Ring Ding Didil Ding,do.do.do.do.do.do.do.do.do.do.do.do.do.do.do. do.do,lets go now Crazy Frog
29/09/2005, 9:36 AM
i think we are losing it now stars
29/09/2005, 9:38 AM
Is this the real thing,Is this just fantasy.........
Im just a poor boy nobody loves,Were gonna win the league,poor poor Krustys.
when theres something strange,in the neigbourhood,who ya gona call??
gareth gorman!!!
She'll be coming round the mountain when she comes.
29/09/2005, 9:40 AM
Can we see Dublin fans...No..No
Can we see Dublin fans....we cant see a fcuking thing.......we are not blind.
29/09/2005, 9:42 AM
99 bottles of beer on the wall,99 bottles of beer.
Take one down pass it around,98 bottles of beer on the wall.
29/09/2005, 9:42 AM
98 bottles of beer on the wall ,98 bottles of beer
then one fell down cos gormans a clown
97 bottles of beer on the wall
29/09/2005, 9:43 AM
97 bottles of beer on the wall,97 bottles of beer
Gorman took a bit,cos hes sh!t,96 bottles of beer on the wall
29/09/2005, 9:44 AM
rico ooooooohhhh
rico ooooooohhh
he said we played class
now he has a lung made of glass
rico rico ooooooohhh
29/09/2005, 9:48 AM
gerry the bulider
can he fix it
gerry the builder
yes he can
29/09/2005, 9:48 AM
Gorman,give us a wave.
Gareth Gorman give us a wave.
29/09/2005, 9:51 AM
dido-thank you
its 4-1 now and im wondering why
galway turn up at all
and all the rainclouds form a shape
saying why turn up at all
and even if there late the oppisition wont mind
cos they will not win the day
and then leeson orgainses a dinner dance and its not so bad,not so bad
and iiiiiii,wana thank you,for giving me the best laugh,of my life...eric levine,he is 42,yes we are going up,tonighhhhhhtttt
29/09/2005, 9:53 AM
and then leeson orgainses a dinner dance and its not so bad,not so bad
i hope ye like them lads...thats enough for today anyway
29/09/2005, 9:54 AM
And the sign said long haired Galway people....please fcuk off.
red_away
29/09/2005, 12:21 PM
I heard this sung at spurs last season - Seasons in the Sun!
We had joy we had fun we had this season in the sun!
And joy will all last because cretaro is to fast!
We had joy we had fun we had seasons in the sun!
And joy will all last because Mctiernan is to fast!
We had joy we had fun we had seasons in the sun!
And joy will all last because carlos is to fast!
Etc etc thru the team!
showgies
29/09/2005, 12:37 PM
Wild Rover & Stars thank you..........for givin me a good laugh at work.........superb..
Darco Ooragnak
29/09/2005, 12:41 PM
I`m sure we can steal / change some of these...
http://www.footballchants.org/
Away in a manger no crib for a bed the little lord Jesus looked up and he said "The Rovers....The Rovers..."
"You`re just a bunch of Hildas"
Redzer
29/09/2005, 2:41 PM
Tune "Armarillo".
Is the way sed Dermot Keely,
To play Sligo Rovers, Is it really?
Conceding goals and losing weekly
That’s why we’re second, and looking silly.
Na na na na nana na na. (Repeat x 3)
29/09/2005, 2:51 PM
O'Hara's fcuking magic, he wears a magic hat,
And when he signed for Rovers, He said he fancied that.
He didnt sign for Dublin, Or Finn Harps cos they're sh!te,
He signed for Sligo Rovers cos we're fcuking dynamite
29/09/2005, 3:04 PM
Keely, he's got a monkey's head,
He's got a monkey's head,
He's got a monkey's head.
OR
Vaughan, he's got a monkey's head,
He's got a monkey's head
29/09/2005, 3:18 PM
i cant believe you ignored our efforts
29/09/2005, 3:26 PM
i cant believe you ignored our efforts:D, well some of them were a bit over the top considering it's Dublin City we're playing, not GALWAY UNITED! ;)
29/09/2005, 3:35 PM
This is my favourite chant :D
When i was just a little boy i asked my mother what would i be, would i be galway? would i be sligo,heres what she said to me... washhhhhhhh your mouth with soap and get your fathers gun and shoot the sligo scum,shoot the sligo scumsSorry to tell ya but the end of that doesn't rhyme ;)
29/09/2005, 3:38 PM
:D, well some of them were a bit over the top considering it's Dublin City we're playing, not GALWAY UNITED! ;)
so....there still quality
29/09/2005, 3:39 PM
This is my favourite chant :D
When i was just a little boy i asked my mother what would i be, would i be galway? would i be sligo,heres what she said to me... washhhhhhhh your mouth with soap and get your fathers gun and shoot the sligo scum,shoot the sligo scums
i had a song for that....eh song didnt i
29/09/2005, 3:51 PM
well thats it for now from myself and wild rover.
Donations in the post please.
29/09/2005, 3:52 PM
rachel stevens-sweet dreams my la ex
if i were you're shoes
id worry for the effects
you've had your savour now its my turn
sweet dreams my la ex
thats too good a song to ruin :)
29/09/2005, 3:58 PM
well thats it for now from myself and wild rover.
Donations in the post please.
if you cant afford the stamp look in the alley beside the fiddlers..i left a present for ye
29/09/2005, 4:00 PM
Ya sure did.....thats where my new Quote came from.
29/09/2005, 4:01 PM
sssshhh i dont want sligo man to hear ;)
29/09/2005, 4:04 PM
Too late now...
29/09/2005, 4:04 PM
ah lads you cant go wrong with the crown!
29/09/2005, 4:05 PM
ah lads you cant go wrong with the crown!
amen
sligoman is like your mother of this forum :rolleyes: