• pineapple stu
    Biased against YOUR club
    • Aug 2002

STIGOnline.com - the grand launch

Launch.
  • Roo69
    • Aug 2003

"especially given the state of Bray’s toilets" tut tut - The sites out of date already, new lovely shiney clean jacks built this season....
    www.seagullsfuturetrust.com

Comment

• John-boy
      • Jun 2001

Nice to see the site up and running. You should be careful that that ';the stig' from top gear doesn't try to accuse you of cyber squatting.
      Visit http://www.ucd.ie/~soccsup

Comment

• Éanna
        • Jun 2001

whoever wrote the bit on Cork City seems to have a bit of a chip on their shoulder, and a strange view of reality. Apparently we're hoof merchants? What does that make every other team?!

Comment

• Poor Student
          • Sep 2004

Originally posted by Éanna
          whoever wrote the bit on Cork City seems to have a bit of a chip on their shoulder, and a strange view of reality. Apparently we're hoof merchants? What does that make every other team?!
          Éanna, what kind of a paranoid Cork fan are you? You suggest it may only be possible someone doesn't like Cork and act shocked?

Comment

• Éanna
            • Jun 2001

It was the hoofball thing that had me confused to be honest.

Comment

• Poor Student
              • Sep 2004

It was the hoofball thing that had me confused to be honest.
              Not sure about it, but I am new to the eL. Were you a hoofball side before Dolan? Or perhaps it's a sarcastic jibe at Rico moaning about us when you couldn't break us down at the X.

Comment

• Éanna
                • Jun 2001

we were a hoofball side a few years back alright, but thats certainly in the past. as for breaking ye down.......5-1?

Comment

• Schumi
                  • Jun 2001

we were a hoofball side a few years back alright
                  Well there you go then.

Comment

• shedite
                    • Oct 2001

In fairness Eanna, I remember plenty of games where that Donkey would stand there and spend 90 minutes heading balls from the edge of the box. Long ball from Daly/Coughlan to Mulligan ring a bell???
                    The glass isn't half full or half empty it's just too damn big!

Comment

• dahamsta
                      Director
                      • May 2001

The fanzine called Hoof! was a bit of a giveaway.

Comment

• pineapple stu
                        Biased against YOUR club
                        • Aug 2002

One Bohs fan not too happy...shouted down a bit though.

Comment

• Poor Student
                          • Sep 2004

Originally posted by pineapple stu
                          One Bohs fan not too happy...shouted down a bit though.
                          For that one Bohs fan the site was worth putting up alone. I wasn't aware Bohs fans were literate enough to see their slagging though.

Comment

• ThatGuy
                            • Feb 2005

Gppd work lads funny stuff!

Comment

• pineapple stu
                              Biased against YOUR club
                              • Aug 2002

Derry comment...

Comment

Working...