View Full Version : Cork match

ali2005
31/08/2005, 6:30 PM
So lads how do ye think ye'll get on. Cant see ye winning but would like ye to win so we could play ye and beat ye in the next round. :D

carrickharp
01/09/2005, 9:57 AM
You never know in the cup, a derby against yourselfs would be a great occasion in Finn Park.

monzo
02/09/2005, 8:37 PM
I feel we can hold to a nil-nil draw, although I doubt we'd win on penos :(

Anyway I'll be roaring on the lads whatever the score :ball:

Fair_play_boy
03/09/2005, 7:30 PM
Aertel shows a goal for City on 13 minutes, scored by Tierney. Is he one of yeer guys who got an OG, or is this another Errortel mishap?

03/09/2005, 9:22 PM
Hard luck Harps but fair fcuks to ye all the same. Ye didn't make it easy for them :).

ccfcgirl
03/09/2005, 10:36 PM
Y a fair play to Finn Harps to-night .It looked dodgy for city coming to the end of normal time .Thank God we pulled through in the End. :D

04/09/2005, 11:58 AM
Aertel shows a goal for City on 13 minutes, scored by Tierney. Is he one of yeer guys who got an OG, or is this another Errortel mishap?

Seen that myself & was trying to figure out what name they mis-spelt. I was thinking Tynan but suddently it became Kearney.