View Full Version : Jal Kulsten let go by Sligo

LFC in Exile
29/08/2005, 9:11 AM
http://foot.ie/showthread.php?p=340526#post340526

Kulsten is a fine player - would love to see a back four of O'Mahoney, Finny, Buckley and Kulsten. He is as good in the tackle as Tobin and McGauley - but uses the ball much better and is comfortable on the ball. :ball:

29/08/2005, 12:42 PM
I was wondering how long it would take ye to post this here :D

29/08/2005, 6:36 PM
It would be a great signing for Limerick to get Kulsten back. He was our player of the season last year in my opinion and I think he could slot nicely into the back four at present, tell you what Danny, if you sign him up I'll put another complimentary post up here about you! :p

29/08/2005, 8:20 PM
Go on bring him back! :) Everybody liked him so you'd score lots of points with the crowd and as LFC In Exile said he can do everything that Tobin and McGauley can/could and distribute the ball a bit too.

29/08/2005, 8:23 PM
Ah Lads, he doesn't want to go back to ye. He's living in Sligo now, he got a taste of the North West and doesn't want to move anywhere else now, even if he's not playing for a team up here :p

29/08/2005, 8:27 PM
he got a taste of the North West and doesn't want to move anywhere else now

Is he a sadist then?

Cromwell anybody?

roversforever
29/08/2005, 11:40 PM
he won't be going to ye lads.the reason he left us is because he wants to go back to holland.

Westside
30/08/2005, 3:52 AM
he won't be going to ye lads.the reason he left us is because he wants to go back to holland.Yeh livin in that lonesome spot would make me wanna move to Holland aswell ;)

Kerry Blue
30/08/2005, 6:53 AM
Ah Lads, he doesn't want to go back to ye. He's living in Sligo now, he got a taste of the North West and doesn't want to move anywhere else now, even if he's not playing for a team up here :p

he won't be going to ye lads.the reason he left us is because he wants to go back to holland.
:confused: :confused: :confused:
Which is it???

LFC in Exile
30/08/2005, 9:15 AM

Jaysus, its getting worse. Free the Sligo 6!

And has anyone heard from Ciaran Foley lately? Is it Deliverance up there? I thought those Sligo fans with bajos were a bit strange alright. :D

30/08/2005, 11:29 AM
:confused: :confused: :confused:
Which is it???Guess! :D