View Full Version : Anyone know U-21 fixtures for this w/e

16/08/2005, 1:54 PM
Anyone know U-21 fixtures for this w/e

16/08/2005, 2:09 PM
Can't track down next weekend's fixtures, but there are five scheduled for tonight.

Shels vs. Shams at the AUL (Enda McGuill Cup), 7.00 pm.

Dublin University vs. Bray at Trinity, 7.00 pm.

Mullingar Athletic vs. Garda at Gainstown, 7.45 pm.

Sligo vs. Galway at the Showground, 7.45 pm.

16/08/2005, 4:14 PM
Can't track down next weekend's fixtures, but there are five scheduled for tonight.

Shels vs. Shams at the AUL (Enda McGuill Cup), 7.00 pm.

Dublin University vs. Bray at Trinity, 7.00 pm.

Mullingar Athletic vs. Garda at Gainstown, 7.45 pm.

Sligo vs. Galway at the Showground, 7.45 pm.

Bray Wanderers U21's are also in action in the cup Vs. Cobh Ramblers in the quarters, not sure if it's on Saturday or Sunday thou

harpskid
16/08/2005, 5:12 PM
UCD are playing tonight as well. Against Tullamore at Belfield

17/08/2005, 11:08 AM
I’ve checked the Eircom League website and they don't even acknowledge that the U21 league exists? Why am I not surprised. Was just wondering have the Guards U21s got a game this weekend?

Breifne
20/08/2005, 2:02 PM
I’ve checked the Eircom League website and they don't even acknowledge that the U21 league exists? Why am I not surprised.

Check out the Dublin City website, we have the full details of all divisions and the Enda McGuill Cup.

Dublin City FC (http://www.dublincityfc.net/competition.php?division=234)

20/08/2005, 8:02 PM
Dublin City FC (http://www.dublincityfc.net/competition.php?division=234)Did ye update yer ticket prices yet? Ye still had last season's prices on it a few weeks ago :rolleyes:

22/08/2005, 4:59 PM
Bray beat Cobh 3-1 to advance to the semi's of the cup.