PDA

View Full Version : Season ticket or paying fan?

Pages : [1] 2

superfrank
08/08/2005, 1:06 PM
Just wondering how many members are season ticket holders and how many pay into every game.

I am a season ticket holder. It's my first year as one. IO usually paid in to the games I went to, which was alot less obviously.

What about everyone else?

pete
08/08/2005, 1:11 PM
Poll Added.

As an exile i pay game by game.

EnDai
08/08/2005, 1:12 PM
Season ticket.

Terry
08/08/2005, 1:21 PM
season ticket. Great value at only E100

BrayZil
08/08/2005, 1:22 PM
Season ticket holder for the last few years and what great value it is too!

bigmac
08/08/2005, 1:28 PM
Season ticket since about 95 or 96 after a season or two of going to every game as ticket holder. Been going since before the stand was built in the RSC. Still have season ticket (check location) but only been to about 3 games this year. My dad brings somone else with him to try to convert someone to the religion that is the EL.

tiktok
08/08/2005, 1:28 PM
Exiled in Dublin so a season ticket doesn't offer as much value for money as it would if I was back in Cork.

Slash/ED
08/08/2005, 1:29 PM
Season ticket, it is excellent value at Shels.

sligoman
08/08/2005, 1:30 PM
Season ticket ;)

Cosmo
08/08/2005, 1:31 PM
Whole family have season tickets (mam, dad and brother) for as long as I can remember :)

Not great value though if ye plan to go on a 2 week holiday during the season

Poor Student
08/08/2005, 1:35 PM
Game by game. I miss about half the season being away so it would be pointless. It's only 7 Euro for students at Belfield anyway.

adamcarr
08/08/2005, 1:44 PM
Season ticket for the last few seasons!

Philo
08/08/2005, 1:51 PM
Full member of Bohs since 1999 but for all the respect the board currently give to the club's membership it might as well be a season ticket.

redgav
08/08/2005, 1:51 PM

What he said

Dyl10
08/08/2005, 1:54 PM