View Full Version : Dare I say it...Big Brother

Pages : 1 [2]

10/08/2005, 5:35 PM
Not only for that though is it Anto??? Do you believe this KT, he wouldn't even stand with me at the football the other night, instead choosing to shout "yer nothin' but a príck, and I'm a smelly townie" at me!!!!!

*quote may have been edited slightly*

Finally got over your strop then drum red? :rolleyes: :D Anto must like clean and tidy boys! :D

13/08/2005, 11:03 AM
Well Well, Anthony wins but geeky Eugene gets £50,000 for his troubles anyway

Makosi was busted big time fair play to Davina!!

Drumcondra Red
13/08/2005, 11:28 AM
Finally got over your strop then drum red? :rolleyes: :D :D

You like me like that KT, why can't you just admit it??? ;)

13/08/2005, 11:44 AM
Not only for that though is it Anto??? Do you believe this KT, he wouldn't even stand with me at the football the other night, instead choosing to shout "yer nothin' but a príck, and I'm a smelly townie" at me!!!!!

*quote may have been edited slightly*

I think it went something like "yer nothing but a pr*ck,a big pr*ck and i'm on to you,a big f*cking Pr*ck thats all you are" :eek: so it was only slightly edited all right :D

13/08/2005, 11:46 AM
This (http://www.abundantmarriages.com/marriagecounselling/) might help you, boys. :D

:D Quality Peader

ciaran76
13/08/2005, 1:05 PM
Haven't seen any of this years show :) .
Its weird not many people in work even talking about it

13/08/2005, 1:08 PM
Well Well, Anthony winsI knew he would. Well Done Anthony :cool::D

13/08/2005, 1:52 PM
Ah the person who shouldve won the show never wins, last year it was Victor, this year it was Science (didn't watch the first four series)

jorge
13/08/2005, 10:50 PM
What happened?

14/08/2005, 5:36 PM
What happened?

She basically asked her all about her time in the pool with Anthony etc and about the pregnancy thing, and Makosi said she really did think she could be pregnant at the time. Then she said no one will ever know what happened in the pool. (totally contradicting herself)

So Anthony comes out and is asked about Makosi and he said he never sh@gged her. And then Davina told him all about the pregnancy thing and the look on the poor chaps face....then came the "Liar Liar" chants from the crowd...She was booed the whole time she was there

14/08/2005, 8:50 PM
You like me like that KT, why can't you just admit it??? ;)

moody bugger! :D

14/08/2005, 9:02 PM
Well Well, Anthony wins but geeky Eugene gets £50,000 for his troubles anyway

Havent seen much of it (well ye have to say that dont ye ;) ) but your man eugene seemed funny - he shouldve been in from the start.

Its totally been ruined anyway with having too many freaks in it :rolleyes:

jorge
14/08/2005, 10:48 PM
She was booed the whole time she was there
I am delighted she was booed,the bitch. :mad:

15/08/2005, 10:47 AM
Apparently she now could be deported back to Zimbabwe, as something she said or did is supposed to have contravened her work permit.

As regards her being a bitch....I think she was only playing the game as well as she could. I didn't like her either, but she was entertaining, which is more than can be said for most of the rest of them....not bad on the eye either.

Gerrit
15/08/2005, 8:04 PM
What caught my eye when I was queing to buy The Belfast Telegraph this morning ?? Some dodgy Ulster adult magazine had a photoshoot with Orlaith from BB...

She is handsome, she is pretty. She's the belle of Belfast City... :D :cool:

15/08/2005, 9:15 PM
What caught my eye when I was queing to buy The Belfast Telegraph this morning ?? Some dodgy Ulster adult magazine had a photoshoot with Orlaith from BB...

She is handsome, she is pretty. She's the belle of Belfast City... :D :cool:

my brother was doing a photoshoot of her a few years ago whenever she was in miss northern ireland competition. Nothing too exciting he said.

Partizan
16/08/2005, 2:52 PM
my brother was doing a photoshoot of her a few years ago whenever she was in miss northern ireland competition. Nothing too exciting he said.

big tits though. a must for every woman. :D

16/08/2005, 2:55 PM
big tits though.

They're as fake as the pitch in Oriel Park!
You'll get to see that up close next season in the 1st Division. :D

Gerrit
16/08/2005, 4:53 PM

Did he make her take her clothes off? :D I mean, opportunities are created to be taken!

Drumcondra Red
16/08/2005, 5:06 PM
Did he make her take her clothes off? :D I mean, opportunities are created to be taken!

Thats just plain weird!

16/08/2005, 5:56 PM
big tits though. a must for every woman. :D

don't look that big, she must have had nothing before the operation :eek:

no idea what he was photographing, she is of no interest to me, i flicked it over to BB one night and heard her whiny belfast accent and it nearly made me vomit!!!!!!! :eek: :mad:

Drumcondra Red
16/08/2005, 6:03 PM
don't look that big, she must have had nothing before the operation :eek:

no idea what he was photographing, she is of no interest to me, i flicked it over to BB one night and heard her whiny belfast accent and it nearly made me vomit!!!!!!! :eek: :mad:

I agree KT, she's a whiney biatch who thinks she's a hell of a lot more intellegent then she actually is, wreck the head!

16/08/2005, 7:02 PM
I agree KT, she's a whiney biatch who thinks she's a hell of a lot more intellegent then she actually is, wreck the head!

You wouldn't say no,would you :confused:

Gerrit
16/08/2005, 7:27 PM
Do I smell a sort of Belfast hatred in that post, KT ? :mad:

Belfast's streets are full of gorgeous women. No chance that Orlaith would ever be the true Miss Northern Ireland ; though I must agree her chest is a magnet to the eyes :D

Drumcondra Red
16/08/2005, 7:39 PM

Belfast's streets are full of gorgeous women.

No there not!!!

You wouldn't say no,would you :confused:

I certainly would not say no!!! Especially after seeing her in your magazine!!!

16/08/2005, 7:49 PM

Belfast's streets are full of gorgeous women. No chance that Orlaith would ever be the true Miss Northern Ireland ; though I must agree her chest is a magnet to the eyes :D

Nope Gerrit, no hatred at all for the city that I was born in :rolleyes: Family living in Co.Down at the time, but nearest hospital was 'The Royal' :eek: in Belfast so out I popped there and 'Belfast' is on my birth certificate + passport. I like Belfast, I just don't like the accent, especially the strong whiny nasal one......... :eek:

Gerrit
17/08/2005, 6:52 PM
Coincidence, The Royal's the pub closest to my apartment in Belfast :) Yes, I live just off Sandy Row :eek: and everyday I cross the Sandy Row on my way to work. The pub seems to be a Linfield/Rangers pub, no problem with Linfield but the Rangers part I don't like so I never entered the pub yet. (My drinking den's the Northern Ireland SC pub on Shaftesbury Square)

My boss is from the other end of the country: Derry (he says Derry ;) ) ; the accent is very weird, almost Scottish... :confused:

Gerrit
17/08/2005, 6:56 PM
No there not!!!

They are. At least, I like the Belfast girls. They have no shame at all :D and with my apartment being very close to uni, I look forward to the arrival of the single college girls :p

17/08/2005, 8:07 PM
Coincidence, The Royal's the pub closest to my apartment in Belfast Yes, I live just off Sandy Row :eek: and everyday I cross the Sandy Row on my way to work. The pub seems to be a Linfield/Rangers pub, no problem with Linfield but the Rangers part I don't like so I never entered the pub yet. (My drinking den's the Northern Ireland SC pub on Shaftesbury Square)

My boss is from the other end of the country: Derry (he says Derry ) ; the accent is very weird, almost Scottish... :confused:

Jesus Gerrit, you'll get a bollocking from Maribor, DCFCsteve etc when they hear you say a Derry accent sounds Scottish :eek: Try going to Ballymena and other parts of Northern Antrim esp along the northern coast and talk to people, they sound so Scottish it is unbelievable! :eek: But a Derry accent, nope, does not sound scottish, maybe to a non-native it might, i can understand why. :D

jorge
17/08/2005, 10:08 PM
Ah sure there all the same. :)

17/08/2005, 10:16 PM
Ah sure there all the same. :)

Yer arse! :D

Gerrit
17/08/2005, 10:50 PM
well, Coleraine and Portrush are on the "to visit" list and as I want to get to know Northern Irish football a bit I m sure I will visit Larne... I ll judge on the dialect afterwards :)

I ve heard Coleraine got a nice gothscene, is that true? Would be nice for the weekends :cool:

M@ttitude
18/08/2005, 3:42 AM
well, Coleraine and Portrush are on the "to visit" list and as I want to get to know Northern Irish football a bit I m sure I will visit Larne... I ll judge on the dialect afterwards :)

I ve heard Coleraine got a nice gothscene, is that true? Would be nice for the weekends :cool:
Portrush is a beautiful little town with a nice seaside, I went for a weekend in may, a bit like a ghost town, not as lively as portstewart up the road.. Must go to the wee Giants causeway if you've never been, class hi..

18/08/2005, 10:06 AM
Giants Causeway is well worth seeing alright.

And for wat its worth, that Orlaith is a damn fine looking girl....like many more from the north. But.....theres always a but....does anyone else find the accent a bit whiny, and moany...not just hers, but the whole northern accent in general.?? :)

Gerrit
18/08/2005, 5:03 PM
I got used to it quite quicky. I understand it enough and it's not that hard to adapt, which can be handy when you live in Linfield territory like me...

18/08/2005, 7:05 PM
Giants Causeway is well worth seeing alright.

And for wat its worth, that Orlaith is a damn fine looking girl....like many more from the north. But.....theres always a but....does anyone else find the accent a bit whiny, and moany...not just hers, but the whole northern accent in general.?? :)

So what counties have you heard then just out of curiousity :eek: :mad: You'll find that it is generally the Belfast , north Down; Bangor etc (not the fab south down accent ;) ) and the antrim accent which is whiny anywhere outside this is much easier on the ear. :D

Drumcondra Red
18/08/2005, 10:03 PM
Just the Northern one in general KT ;)

19/08/2005, 12:20 AM
Ah sure there all the same. :)I agree, all Northern accents sound the same ;)

Gerrit
19/08/2005, 7:32 PM
Giant's Causeway is on my wanting list to see as well. I wanna explore the whole N.Ireland now that I'm living in Belfast. I've mainly travelled around the ROI while in Dublin so everything's new to me here... Derry, Bangor, Coleraine, Causeway, Portrush, Armagh... I've been to Lurgan yet though ! :cool:

19/08/2005, 8:17 PM
Just the Northern one in general KT ;)

I agree, all Northern accents sound the same

yer boll-ocks!

Where's these Derry lads to help me out here? Yous are just jealous because you can't pronounce 'th' The wee magic disappearing 'h'!!! :rolleyes: :D

If you get a chance Gerrit try Enniskillen, where I went to school, go now while the weather is still half decent. take a boat out to some of the wee islands. Devenish island is interesting if you're interested in the history of that place. Nice for photos.

http://www.fermanaghlakelands.com/fermanagh/index.asp
http://www.habitas.org.uk/bnfc/images/Devenish.jpg
http://www.cs.princeton.edu/~orecchia/favourites/images/Devenish%20Priorato%20di%20S.Mary%20copy.jpg
http://www.heutling.de/assets/images/2001_-_Devenish_Island_2c.jpg

enough!