View Full Version : Pitch Inspection For Dublin City Game

garykelly
28/07/2005, 11:35 AM
Pitch Inspection at 1pm today. Must be bucketing down in Dubland.

28/07/2005, 11:36 AM

Ringo
28/07/2005, 11:38 AM
Just talked to Dublin City office , Pat's say pitch is grand, game goes ahead :D

nephin
28/07/2005, 11:40 AM
Just talked to Dublin City office , Pat's say pitch is grand, game goes ahead :D

Good stuff.

garykelly
28/07/2005, 11:41 AM
Ya it is cats and dogs up here !

Yeah and it's raining up there too !! :D

SRFC Head
28/07/2005, 12:00 PM
In in kilmainham now and its grand, was heavy downpour earlier but its grand now, no problem i'd say, nice greasy surface for rovers slick play..

Ringo
28/07/2005, 12:15 PM
rovers slick play..

:D LOL

28/07/2005, 12:56 PM
Well, I love a rainy night, It's such a beautiful sight, I love to feel the rain
On my face, Taste the rain on my lips, In the moonlight shadow :D

It's a song, before any of you go thinking that I'm a bit weird ;)

SRFC Head
28/07/2005, 1:47 PM
:D LOL

Nice to see you laughing now... cause later you won't be !!

Come on the bit 'o red !!!

blueviking1980
28/07/2005, 3:49 PM
Dude, even if it's a draw I'll laugh hard... don't ya's have a long way back home afterall?? :D

28/07/2005, 6:44 PM
Well, I love a rainy night, It's such a beautiful sight, I love to feel the rain
On my face, Taste the rain on my lips, In the moonlight shadow :D

It's a song, before any of you go thinking that I'm a bit weird ;)
You got that song from GTA.

Ringo
28/07/2005, 11:25 PM
Nice to see you laughing now... cause later you won't be !!

Come on the bit 'o red !!!
:D :D your having a laugh!!!!!

SRFC Head
29/07/2005, 8:38 AM
As yer man (no names mentioned but we know him) said, Remember we are still 2 points clear...

Ringo
29/07/2005, 8:49 AM
As yer man (no names mentioned but we know him) said, Remember we are still 2 points clear...

Last night i saw the 2005 Champions & it wasn't Rovers :D
Top of the league your having a laugh :p

nephin
29/07/2005, 9:01 AM
Last night i saw the 2005 Champions & it wasn't Rovers :D
Top of the league your having a laugh :p

:rolleyes: If the hooving the ball at every oppurtunity is your idea of been champions then yer champions of the world.
Still a lot of games left and if yer the best of the rest we won't worry too much about last nights defeat.

Ringo
29/07/2005, 11:30 AM
Your finished , all down hill from now. You haven't beaten is in three games this season. :p

29/07/2005, 11:37 AM
Your finished , all down hill from now. You haven't beaten is in three games this season. :p

so??we both have hard games coming up this week...yesterday could end up meaning nothing

Ringo
29/07/2005, 11:38 AM
:
yesterday could end up meaning nothing

LOL :D :D :D

29/07/2005, 11:47 AM
ffs ye win one game and ye think the league is over..look at the table...we are top..come back when we play ye again...

Ringo
29/07/2005, 11:59 AM
ffs ye win one game and ye think the league is over..look at the table...we are top..come back when we play ye again...
This crap that yesterday meant nothing :D . Ok theres long way to go & neither of us might win :eek: . Can't blame me for enjoying myself. Don't tell me ye wouldn't be here doing the same if you'd won.

roversforever
29/07/2005, 10:38 PM
if you'd one.
i think you mean WON,now go back to your own forum. :rolleyes:

Da Real Rover
30/07/2005, 9:49 AM
This crap that yesterday meant nothing .
Youve hit the nail on the head there because the ref was a joke and yet another shining example of the bias that Rovers suffer to the hands of inept referees.