View Full Version : Kilkenny on the UP!!!!

blue til i die
23/07/2005, 10:04 PM
Kilkenny City 2-1 Dublin City

What's going on in Kilkenny???

roversforever
23/07/2005, 10:23 PM
great result.thanks lads ye have done us a big favour and we beat kildare 1-0 so everything is rosy in sligo again!

TopOfTheLeague
23/07/2005, 11:43 PM
best of luck lads in yer fight down there.. thanks 4 the favour.. :) 4 games in a row? :D

Libero
24/07/2005, 11:31 AM
I'm getting pretty tired of Kilkenny's recent form. Please resume normal standard of football ASAP.

24/07/2005, 1:18 PM
And now we have to watch that grinnig eejit every Monday talk to Pat about his latest conquest.

24/07/2005, 2:30 PM
How are the Cork City loan players getting on? What positions are they playing?

If anyone had the sense to latch onto Kilkenny is recent weeks could have cleaned up at the bookies.

KCAFC
24/07/2005, 5:58 PM
And now we have to watch that grinnig eejit every Monday talk to Pat about his latest conquest.

I know brillant isn't it :) ;)

joema
24/07/2005, 7:23 PM
How are the Cork City loan players getting on? What positions are they playing?

Guthrie is playing at centre back and looks a fine player, very good in the air and with the ball at his feet. Lally had an average game yesterday but looks a pretty good player too