View Full Version : Disgusting but true: American man dies after bestiality

Gerrit
17/07/2005, 7:14 PM
Sad but true news out of the Belgian press:

a man from Seattle (US) has passed because of injuries from sex with a horse... The man was found to have burst insides :eek: after a sexual trip with a horse. The facts took place in a local farm that is notorious for zoophiles gathering to practice bestiality with the local animals...

This is sick stuff :eek: :mad:

17/07/2005, 7:20 PM

a man from Seattle (US) has passed because of injuries from sex with a horse... The man was found to have burst insides :eek: after a sexual trip with a horse. The facts took place in a local farm that is notorious for zoophiles gathering to practice bestiality with the local animals...

Yes and given that Marc Dutroux Was Belgian you have been reading a lot about sick stuff for years and should know :)

Gerrit
17/07/2005, 7:25 PM
Yeah, I know, Dutroux gave all Belgians a bad name... :( As also the first man in Europe to go to jail because of bestiality was Belgian, you can understand now why a movie was made about the lovelife of Belgians :D
Note: my lovelife is, as fas as existing, as normal as the ones of non-Belgians :cool:

17/07/2005, 7:44 PM
Note: my lovelife is, as fas as existing, as normal as the ones of non-Belgians :cool:

Up there with Americans is it Gerrit? ;)

17/07/2005, 8:15 PM
Yeah, I know, Dutroux gave all Belgians a bad name... :( As also the first man in Europe to go to jail because of bestiality was Belgian, you can understand now why a movie was made about the lovelife of Belgians :D
Actually there was a film called "The Sexual Life Of The Belgians" was shown at the Cork Film Festival a few years back.
Very funny film, about one (Belgian) man's changing sex life.

You can find out about it here:
http://www.moviemail-online.co.uk/films/7374

17/07/2005, 11:19 PM
Get up on the mare :D

17/07/2005, 11:31 PM
The man was found to have burst insides :eek:

How did he manage to burst his insides, the dirty fecker? :D

17/07/2005, 11:35 PM

Well to give Belgium credit you did invent Chips ;)

17/07/2005, 11:48 PM
ever seen Man Bites Dog? He was a Belgian too......
thats probably the sickest film ive ever seen!

17/07/2005, 11:51 PM
Well to give Belgium credit you did invent Chips ;)

Don't you mean French fries :p

18/07/2005, 9:20 AM
How did he manage to burst his insides, the dirty fecker? :D

I wouls imagine he was taking rather than giving.

18/07/2005, 9:28 AM

Serves him right!

Gareth
18/07/2005, 11:58 AM
I wouls imagine he was taking rather than giving.

Oh dear.

18/07/2005, 2:00 PM
Oh dear.

Exactly. Whatever about having fantasies about shooting yer load all over a cows back or whatever having the reverse fantasy is a big sick to be fair.

18/07/2005, 2:01 PM
i always thought ye kerry men were a biteen funny.

18/07/2005, 2:06 PM
i always thought ye kerry men were a biteen funny.

I could, and will, say the same thing about Mayo people Paul. Well ye certainly had me in stitches last September.....

:cool:

18/07/2005, 2:07 PM
does this really need to be posted

you will be giving the lads from waterford ideas :D

18/07/2005, 2:08 PM
I could, and will, say the same thing about Mayo people Paul. Well ye certainly had me in stitches last September.....

aye, i know they had me laughin and all kingdom!!! :D

18/07/2005, 2:23 PM
you will be giving the lads from waterford ideas :D

And the Donegal fellas too :D :D

18/07/2005, 3:23 PM
Actually they might be giving Rugby fans some ideas of this song of theirs is anything to go by... sung to the Tune of Tie Me Kangaroo Down Sport....

Bestiality's best boys/ Bestiality's Best
F**k a Wallaby
Bestiality's best boys/ Bestiality's Best :eek:

hamish
18/07/2005, 4:52 PM
I know I'm going to regret asking this but wouldn't the horse be more...er... "interested" in a mare? and how could it get excited by a bloke??? :confused:

18/07/2005, 4:54 PM
I know I'm going to regret asking this but wouldn't the horse be more...er... "interested" in a mare? and how could it get excited by a bloke??? :confused:

'cause he was a nightmare :D :D :D

I crack myself up sometimes!!!!!

hamish
18/07/2005, 5:10 PM
'cause he was a nightmare : :D

I knew I'd regret asking....... :o :p :D

18/07/2005, 5:32 PM
'cause he was a nightmare :D :D :D

you crack me up aswell SI :D :D

hamish
18/07/2005, 6:11 PM
This IS an unhealthy thread.....I'm still trying to get my head around how a man could get a stallion excited. Just can't figure that out.....is there a viagra for horses or something??? :confused:

Gerrit
18/07/2005, 7:28 PM
I think if you touch its privates alone, the horse will... Oh well, you can catch my drift I guess :)

The sickest stuff I ever saw was a woman in an intimate moment with a Bengali tiger :eek:

18/07/2005, 7:37 PM
Exactly. Whatever about having fantasies about shooting yer load all over a cows back or whatever having the reverse fantasy is a big sick to be fair.

:D :eek: :D had to laugh about that story, i mean he got what he deserved, the freak.

No pain, no gain eh? :D

hamish
18/07/2005, 7:55 PM
Ah Jesus, Sister Katie, not you as well. :eek:

18/07/2005, 8:24 PM
Ah Jesus, Sister Katie, not you as well. :eek:

Moi? :rolleyes: :D

hamish
18/07/2005, 8:37 PM
Despite Gerrit's best attempts to explain, I still can't figure out how a horse could be stimulated by a puny little fcuker. :confused:

18/07/2005, 8:40 PM
Despite Gerrit's best attempts to explain, I still can't figure out how a horse could be stimulated by a puny little fcuker. :confused:

I nominate hamish to carry out an experiment with a horse! Who else agrees? :D

hamish
18/07/2005, 8:46 PM
I nominate hamish to carry out an experiment with a horse! Who else agrees? :D

Yuk. I'm leaving this thread...putting me off my boxty.

Da Real Rover
18/07/2005, 9:47 PM
This is the first time in the Off Topic section and after this i'll be making sure of many more :D . Gerrit can i just add that you've been supporting the wrong team all along, i think your more of a Kildare man. They dont call them the thoroughbreds for nothing.

18/07/2005, 10:04 PM
I think if you touch its privates alone, the horse will... Oh well, you can catch my drift I guess :)

The sickest stuff I ever saw was a woman in an intimate moment with a Bengali tiger :eek:

Thats nothing! Multiple persons with a Rotwiller, quite disturbing.
Also, a walrus pleasuring itself, but that was just so bloody comical! :D

Non-animal: Think of a Hari-Krishnah and the term "neck deep". :eek: