View Full Version : Foot.ie Hotel - Rooms Available

30/06/2005, 10:36 AM
Presidential Suite with wheelchair access - Booked for sirhamish and kerr's tribe. (No need to give examples) :D

Standard Double Room (cheap afternoon rate) - Booked for Drumcondra Red (http://foot.ie/showpost.php?p=303791&postcount=2780) and Babysis. (http://foot.ie/showpost.php?p=303788&postcount=2779) :D

30/06/2005, 10:41 AM
presidential suite only for eire06 and pa burke. :D :D

Babysis
30/06/2005, 10:42 AM
you forgot about one for you and your number one fan "paul o Shea" :rolleyes:

30/06/2005, 10:43 AM
presidential suite only for eire06 and pa burke.

Not after sirhamish and kt have been in there. :eek: :D
I'll get the Honeymoon Suite for Eire06 and myself.

Thought you and I might get a room, Paul??? :( :D

Drumcondra Red
30/06/2005, 10:54 AM
Ah the humour of it all!!! :D :o :D

30/06/2005, 11:05 AM
Ah the humour of it all!!! :D :o :D

Funny alright because Room with a view actually means that we have a view in on the room rather than you having a view out.
Don't be shy now, get stuck in to Babysis. :D
We're all friends here. ;)

Babysis
30/06/2005, 11:07 AM
Don't be shy now, get stuck in to Babysis. :D

hmmm, jokes made in bad taste, de ja vu me thinks, you really never learn :rolleyes:

We're all friends here. ;)

That is becomming more and more debatable

30/06/2005, 11:10 AM
me thinks, you really never learn :rolleyes:

me thinks you like to take offence to everything I say! :rolleyes:

30/06/2005, 11:12 AM
Is foot.ie now turning into a dating site or something? ;)

30/06/2005, 11:15 AM
Is foot.ie now turning into a dating site or something? ;)

Might be an idea for Adam to mull over.
There's big money in it. :D

Sinéad
30/06/2005, 12:26 PM
The dating thing is going back a while now...

Almost four years ago.... ;)

30/06/2005, 12:28 PM
The dating thing is going back a while now...

Yeah, get a room and a relationship at the foot.ie hotel... :D

Christ 4 years - if you'd killed him you could be out by now....

30/06/2005, 12:39 PM

Jaysus, were does the time go!
You were a cheeky little student in those days.
You're just cheeky now! :D

Drumcondra Red
30/06/2005, 1:34 PM
Funny alright because Room with a view actually means that we have a view in on the room rather than you having a view out.

Thats a bit perverted is it not???

30/06/2005, 1:43 PM
Thats a bit perverted is it not???

Not compared to some of the other stuff on the Internet! :eek: :D

So I'm told anyway. ;)

30/06/2005, 6:25 PM
Sorry Hamish but I've been invited to the Honeymoon suite at the foot.ie hotel with this chap....

Clinton is on the bench for a while....... (http://romualdlyon.free.fr/sportifsbw1/Frederic_Michalak.jpg) :D

ah sure may as well....... :p ;) ;) :D

Is there room at the Inn?

30/06/2005, 6:28 PM
presidential suite only for eire06 and pa burke. :D :D

Nah, Peadar would only pay for the cheapie standard room near the broom cupboard, well actually he'd probably just take the broom cupboard cos it's free..........demand better than that Eire06..... :D

30/06/2005, 6:30 PM
Presidential Suite with wheelchair access - Booked for sirhamish and kerr's tribe. (No need to give examples) :D

Standard Double Room (cheap afternoon rate) - Booked for Drumcondra Red (http://foot.ie/showpost.php?p=303791&postcount=2780) and Babysis. (http://foot.ie/showpost.php?p=303788&postcount=2779) :D

What about D2, is it a threesome in the Standard double? :D

30/06/2005, 6:36 PM
What about D2, is it a threesome in the Standard double? :D

No way,I want Roy all to myself :eek: :D

30/06/2005, 6:39 PM

Such selfishness! :mad: :D

30/06/2005, 6:41 PM
Such selfishness! :mad: :D

If you want you can always pop down the hallway to my room ;)

30/06/2005, 6:44 PM
If you want you can always pop down the hallway to my room ;)

nope, i have frederic remember.......and hamish in the wheelchair... :eek: :D

30/06/2005, 6:46 PM
nope, i have frederic remember.......and hamish in the wheelchair... :eek: :D

In that case maybe i'll pop down the hall :D

Drumcondra Red
30/06/2005, 10:08 PM

I told you before Anto, I don't play like that, unfortunately (I mean fortunately!!!) I've been pared with Babysis, so there ain't no room for you!!! :D :D :D

hamish
30/06/2005, 10:34 PM
Sorry Hamish but I've been invited to the Honeymoon suite at the foot.ie hotel with this chap....

Clinton is on the bench for a while....... (http://romualdlyon.free.fr/sportifsbw1/Frederic_Michalak.jpg)

ah sure may as well.......

Is there room at the Inn?

He looks a bit gay to me :p

What the fcuk is this thread about??? How did we end up here??? Is Peadar goose stepping about the place again????

I don't want to end up in hotel room with you - not able to run away. :D

30/06/2005, 11:39 PM
He looks a bit gay to me

What the fcuk is this thread about??? How did we end up here??? Is Peadar goose stepping about the place again????

I don't want to end up in hotel room with you - not able to run away. :D

Suppose I'm not up to your usual standards, not good enough maaaaaaaaaahhners! ;) :eek: :D

Peadar is just jealous that me, you and the girls and those 2 dubs have been chatting recently and his nose is out of joint........ heh heh. Attention seeking I believe.......... :p

01/07/2005, 7:54 AM
Peadar is just jealous that me, you and the girls and those 2 dubs have been chatting recently and his nose is out of joint........ heh heh. Attention seeking I believe.......... :p

Ha ha you crack me up!
I'm enjoying the peace and quiet, as it happens.

By the way kerr's tribe, the hotel is only for foot.ie members.
You can't be bringing riff raff in off the streets.

Don't you worry about Eire06 getting the best, I know how to treat a woman.

Eire06
01/07/2005, 10:03 AM
:eek: I leave you all for one day and this is what you get up too... :eek:

Its like speed dating for nerds :rolleyes:

And you even have me shacked up in the Honeymoon suite with Peadar.. ;)

sylvo
01/07/2005, 10:06 AM
[QUOTE=Drumcondra Red] I've been pared with Babysis,

It's a bit like hanging out with Olly Byrne if you know what I mean, and you may have to be Roddy. ;)

01/07/2005, 10:16 AM
It's a bit like hanging out with Olly Byrne if you know what I mean, and you may have to be Roddy. ;)

You get away with murder! :D

01/07/2005, 12:46 PM
A plentiful supply of cigarettes for after then! :eek:

01/07/2005, 4:53 PM
Ha ha you crack me up!
I'm enjoying the peace and quiet, as it happens.

By the way kerr's tribe, the hotel is only for foot.ie members.
You can't be bringing riff raff in off the streets.

Don't you worry about Eire06 getting the best, I know how to treat a woman.

:D Well, you're not allowed your happy hour hookers in the hotel then! :D Aye, Eire06 is more civilised up there in galway so shape up! :D ;)

Sorry Eire06, did you want SirHamish........?

Drumcondra Red
01/07/2005, 5:13 PM
What about D2??? I can't have one of the lads going solo??? :(

01/07/2005, 5:18 PM
What about D2??? I can't have one of the lads going solo??? :(

He's in with you and Babysis, Double Dub trouble for her!! :D Rub a Dub-Dub! :eek: :D

exile
01/07/2005, 5:32 PM
He looks a bit gay to me :p

What the fcuk is this thread about???

i think their organising a swingers party :eek: :D

hamish
01/07/2005, 6:01 PM
:D Well, you're not allowed your happy hour hookers in the hotel then! :D Aye, Eire06 is more civilised up there in galway so shape up! :D ;)

Sorry Eire06, did you want SirHamish........?

Jesus, she's only a few miles down the road - don't encourage. Anyway, I'm already speaking for......... ;)

01/07/2005, 6:21 PM
Jesus, she's only a few miles down the road - don't encourage. Anyway, I'm already speaking for......... ;)

Who? The sheep.......? :confused:

hamish
01/07/2005, 6:32 PM
Who? The sheep.......? :confused:

Biped actually if you MUST know. :p

01/07/2005, 6:35 PM
Biped actually if you MUST know. :p

Huh? :confused: :confused:

hamish
01/07/2005, 6:36 PM
Huh? :confused: :confused:

Biped - walks on two legs as in woman, man etc, Fermanagh excepted LOL :D

Drumcondra Red
02/07/2005, 2:11 PM
He's in with you and Babysis, Double Dub trouble for her!! :D Rub a Dub-Dub! :eek: :D

Theres been a change of plan, I don't want Anto in with me, so I've organised for him to stay with you KT, ok? Good!

02/07/2005, 2:18 PM
Theres been a change of plan, I don't want Anto in with me, so I've organised for him to stay with you KT, ok? Good!

No I'm with Frederic, sorry D2, I'm not sharing him :D , you can shack up with SirHamish at the mini-bar and talk music :D

Drumcondra Red
02/07/2005, 5:21 PM
No I'm with Frederic, sorry D2, I'm not sharing him :D , you can shack up with SirHamish at the mini-bar and talk music :D

Ok, thats D2 sorted now, I'm sure himself and Hamish will enjoy each others company!!! :D

hamish
02/07/2005, 5:48 PM

When I tell gay jokes, one of the characters is always called Frederick. LOL :D :p

hamish
02/07/2005, 5:49 PM
Ok, thats D2 sorted now, I'm sure himself and Hamish will enjoy each others company!!! :D

Beeeeeeee - have. I'm not that way inclined. :p :D

02/07/2005, 9:37 PM
I'll be in the bar if anyone wants me

hamish
02/07/2005, 10:30 PM

:confused: :confused:

:D :D

03/07/2005, 1:03 AM

We'll all be there at the foot.ie bar soon enough drowning our sorrows.......... :eek: :D :D