24/06/2005, 8:02 PM
Rovers 1-3 Harps
-----------Breen
24/06/2005, 8:04 PM
no worries
ucd 2-2 bray
mcwalter
It's like hattrick. :D Zayed got theirs btw.
24/06/2005, 8:04 PM
It's like hattrick. :D
:D :p :D
Buller
24/06/2005, 8:05 PM
no worries
ucd 2-2 bray
mcwalter
Mr. Reliable to the rescue!
24/06/2005, 8:05 PM
Pats 0-2 Drogs
---------Leech (again)
24/06/2005, 8:08 PM
There's been three occasions tonight where one team scored and the other equalised within a minute.
Buller
24/06/2005, 8:09 PM
Rovers 1-3 Harps
-----------Breen
ah crap.....
24/06/2005, 8:10 PM
im getting a bit worried about our chances. CCFC seem to be turning the screw as they say :(
24/06/2005, 8:14 PM
McCourt sent off for Rovers :D
24/06/2005, 8:14 PM
Bon voyage. What a way to bow out. :p
Rovers 4th red card in a week, 4 in three games. :eek:
24/06/2005, 8:15 PM
Bon voyage. What a way to bow out. :p
I know :D 2 footed tackle apparently. no excuses.
24/06/2005, 8:16 PM
ucd 3-2 bray
mcwalter
I know :D 2 footed tackle apparently. no excuses.
Perhaps he sensed the feutility of it all and decided to save himself for Motherwell. :D
Buller
joke right?!
ucd 3-2 bray
mcwalter
Yes, yes! I love that guy. Used to be in a class of mine in 1st year of college. Smashing lad. :D
24/06/2005, 8:17 PM
joke right?!
nope. 2 footed tackle.
24/06/2005, 8:23 PM
Rovers 1-4 Harps
-----------Capper
Rovers 1-4 Harps
-----------Capper
It all sounds very ominous for Rovers. :eek:
TheOwl
4-2 Shels now
Fitzpatrick off the bench
On the road back now - look out Glens!
24/06/2005, 8:24 PM
Waterford 2-4 Shels
--------------Fitzpatrick
TheOwl
24/06/2005, 8:25 PM
By all accounts Crowe has been superb for Shels tonight - no better player when in form too!
24/06/2005, 8:26 PM
By all accounts Crowe has been superb for Shels tonight - no better player when in form too!
are you at the match?
24/06/2005, 8:26 PM
It all sounds very ominous for Rovers. :eek:
Certainly looks like it doesn't it? Its gonna be between themselves and Waterford I reckon.
24/06/2005, 8:27 PM
Fans really getting behind Cork. Really putting the squeeze on us :(
TheOwl
24/06/2005, 8:27 PM
are you at the match?
Nope follwing the updates on Shelsweb
24/06/2005, 8:29 PM
Nope follwing the updates on Shelsweb
ok, I will give you the benifit of the doubt ;)
24/06/2005, 8:30 PM
I reckon Roddy will walk away from Rovers in the very near future.
24/06/2005, 8:31 PM
Gamble booked for CCFC.
Town free on half way. COME ON LADS :cool:
Buller
24/06/2005, 8:32 PM
I reckon Roddy will walk away from Rovers in the very near future.
hopefully, he's the biggest waster of money in history!!
24/06/2005, 8:33 PM
3minutes added at Tuners X. Sean Dillon man of the match according to Eoin Hand :cool:
24/06/2005, 8:34 PM
John O'Flynn off.........injured again
Derek Coughlan on.
Alan Murphy booked for LTFC. CCFC free. :(
24/06/2005, 8:37 PM
wahoo!
CCFC 0-0 LTFC. Full time :)
24/06/2005, 8:44 PM
Cork City 0-0 Longford Town
Shamrock Rovers 1-4 Finn Harps ("Always look on the bright side of life" playing in the backround) :D
UCD 3-2 Bray Wanderers
St. Pats 0-2 Drogheda United
Waterford Utd 2-4 Shelbourne
Athlone Town 0-1 Kildare County
EDIT: Athlone Town 0-2 Kildare County
------------------------Reilly 90
According to eoin hand mass defense by the twn and as usual leaving the front two isolated.Good draw tho i suppose..... ;)
six flags
24/06/2005, 9:02 PM
Great result for the harps, huge game next week again against St Pats...can't wait
Gareth
24/06/2005, 9:13 PM
If your team is ever playing Shelbourne, we run updates for most games. There is a new interface launched tonight and its only operational for the Waterford game os past matches will look, odd. I will have it dixed tonight but for future reference:
http://www.shelbournefc.ie/matchzone/matchzone.php?matchid=23
We also keep stats on all players who have played against shels. It started this season and its up to date.
YEEESSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS!!!!!
Season starts here. Phew.
TG
Partizan
24/06/2005, 9:29 PM
Robbery at the RSC. Alan Kelly gifted Shelbourne 2 goals after two blatant handballs.
Shels were awful and the scoreline flattered to decieve. Waterford for all their battling played well and deserved at least a draw. Yelverton & Heffernan were super.
Attendance approx 1400. Sponsored headshave raised a few grand for the Club. Alfie Hale seen swanning in in his brand new 70K Lexus and yet refuses to lift a finger to help the Club.
*******. :mad:
kevincronin2000
24/06/2005, 9:57 PM
According to eoin hand mass defense by the twn and as usual leaving the front two isolated.Good draw tho i suppose..... ;)
for a team as good as longford, i was suprised ye were so negetive tonight. our keeper was a spectator
24/06/2005, 10:05 PM
Robbery at the RSC. Alan Kelly gifted Shelbourne 2 goals after two blatant handballs.
Shels were awful and the scoreline flattered to decieve. Waterford for all their battling played well and deserved at least a draw. Yelverton & Heffernan were super.
Attendance approx 1400. Sponsored headshave raised a few grand for the Club. Alfie Hale seen swanning in in his brand new 70K Lexus and yet refuses to lift a finger to help the Club.
The blokes doing the commentary on RTE said the scoreline flattered Waterford as they really were poor, or something similar! :eek:
Sonic
24/06/2005, 10:14 PM
for a team as good as longford, i was suprised ye were so negetive tonight. our keeper was a spectator
When you have a negative mngr you will have a negative approach :( :ball:
Gareth
24/06/2005, 10:18 PM
The blokes doing the commentary on RTE said the scoreline flattered Waterford as they really were poor, or something similar! :eek:
From the updates I was doing it seemed we had a number of chances. I dont know cos I wasn't there but certainly seemed like we had plenty opportunity and we were puttig pressure on them...
25/06/2005, 12:13 AM
you're half right, Shels were poor, Waterford however were awful. The worst team we've played so far imo, espically in defence, we could have had a few more with better finishing.
Crowe and Ndo were outstanding, but we had some hopeless performances too, from the usual suspects (Stand up Baker, Cahill and Crawley).
25/06/2005, 12:18 PM
i know. Cant wait to play them on Monday :D
Do you still think the same way DE TOWN,we're going to hammer you's
BTW Slash/ed,Crawley got man of the match in the paper this morning.
25/06/2005, 12:19 PM
BTW Slash/ed,Crawley got man of the match in the paper this morning.
Bit presumptous considering Longford have conceded no goals in what is it? 7 now?
25/06/2005, 12:36 PM
Bit presumptous considering Longford have conceded no goals in what is it? 7 now?
The Barrell is back scoring goals and he's going to get a brace aganist Lonford.
25/06/2005, 12:45 PM
Crawley got man of the match in the paper this morning.
Apparently his dead ball delivery was outstanding, and one of the main reasons we did so well on the goal scoring front. Apparently.
25/06/2005, 12:53 PM
EDIT: Athlone Town 0-2 Kildare County
------------------------Reilly 90[/QUOTE]
****e!! :mad: :rolleyes:
25/06/2005, 3:22 PM
Yeah, im confident that we will beat ye. "the barrell" wont get a sniff with Dillo and Paiso marking him.