View Full Version : Sharapova hot? Marks out of ten please!

Shelsman
21/06/2005, 12:47 PM
Have to say that I don't think Maria Sharapova is all that hot, she gets a meager 6/10 from me!

Dawn_Run
21/06/2005, 12:50 PM
15/10 for me.

Hibs4Ever
21/06/2005, 12:53 PM
8/10

She FINE

21/06/2005, 12:54 PM
What about Kornikova?

Sorry, I'm not up to date on any new girls in the game. I don't watch tennis, I prefer to preserve my masculinity. :D

21/06/2005, 12:55 PM
7. Wouldn't kick her out of bed for eatin' biscuits, but I'd get up on a gust of wind. (Today is Allegory Day.) Prefer Kournikova if it can be arranged. Have her sent to my room.

21/06/2005, 12:57 PM
7 out of 10 for me

21/06/2005, 1:03 PM
7/10 for me too. She seems quite nice with it and although I'm a blond lover, I'd prefer her to be a bit more like Serena on the old chest front :)

Dawn_Run
21/06/2005, 1:06 PM
She's 1 set up and 5-2 up in the second at the moment. Lookin mighty fine too by the way ;)

EDIT: Game over - Sharapova wins in straight sets 6-2, 6-2

Dublin12
21/06/2005, 1:08 PM
Her body is 10/10 :D ,her boatrace is 4/10 :o :rolleyes:

21/06/2005, 1:13 PM
Can someone put in a link to a good photo, in the interest of fairness?

the only reason I looked in here to be honest

21/06/2005, 1:28 PM
Maria Sharapova (http://phpschool.com/bbs2/photo/maria-sharapova.jpg)

You get a good look at her body and her face in this one,It's the best i could do in a short space of time

21/06/2005, 1:30 PM
I refuse to partake in this, I mean, what is she 14/15 years old? :eek: :eek:

hmm, apparently she's 18

21/06/2005, 1:30 PM
7/10 and you can keep the change to buy her a good dinner.

21/06/2005, 1:38 PM

You get a good look at her body and her face in this one,It's the best i could do in a short space of time

don't think the photos do her justice.
she's hot & fit and i'd give her a good few.............................marks

anto eile
21/06/2005, 1:39 PM
6/10.
i wouldnt say no.but then im a very fussy fukcer

Dawn_Run
21/06/2005, 1:48 PM
6/10.
i wouldnt say no.but then im a very fussy fukcer

Watching Sharapova (http://www.funnyhub.com/pictures/page.cgi/watching-sharapova)

fair play lads !!

liam88
21/06/2005, 2:51 PM
Phawwww 999/10 wathced her first game todaya nd I'm gonna marry her :D :D :D
Sorry Anna the posters are coming down off my wall-Maria is GORGEOUS!!

21/06/2005, 2:56 PM

The pic of her there in the pink dress :eek: So hot!

10/10 for me.

A good solid 9/10 for me. (I rarely give 10)

Sorry Anna the posters are coming down off my wall-Maria is GORGEOUS!!

You probably have the Anna posters worn out by now anyway! :eek: :D

jofyisgod
21/06/2005, 3:37 PM
You probably have the Anna posters worn out by now anyway! :eek: :D

One of my friends made a similar joke earlier:

We were talking about this ancient signed photo i had of Lilian Garcia the WWF Ring announcer...

Me: I'll have to dig it up for you
Him: And wipe it off... :D :eek:

So funny. I gave her 10-c'mon lads, those endless legs...

carrickharp
21/06/2005, 3:48 PM
9.5 out of 10

21/06/2005, 4:15 PM
The pic of her there in the pink dress :eek: So hot!

10/10 for me.

You've a better shot at her than we do DE TOWN,she's not to far off your age.

21/06/2005, 4:20 PM
You've a better shot at her than we do DE TOWN,she's not to far off your age.
i know :D

only 4 years younger than her :cool:

Drumcondra Red
21/06/2005, 4:43 PM
There is nothing sexier then a chick with a decent bod who can play tennis well!!!

liam88
21/06/2005, 5:00 PM
i know :D

only 4 years younger than her :cool:

Only 1 next month-leave her for me :D
I'd like to take this oppurtunity to publicly propose to Maria.........i wonder if she'll come on here an accept :D

liam88
21/06/2005, 5:22 PM
http://www.focusmag.gr/id/files/158346/w_maria_sharapova_008.jpg

I would do anything to meet her!!

onenilgameover
21/06/2005, 6:23 PM
:) I reckon she's tastier than Anna K..don't know why she's considered so hot......I think 8 is about right and it seems to be the average..... :)

Minus points for the rotten American accent....

liam88
21/06/2005, 7:05 PM
:) I reckon she's tastier than Anna K..don't know why she's considered so hot......I think 8 is about right and it seems to be the average..... :)

Minus points for the rotten American accent....

Ay deff nicer than Anna......can't handle watching Wimbledon now and not meeting her!! She's the most gorgeous woman ever to walk on earth! Would literally do almost anything to see her.

21/06/2005, 7:11 PM
Ay deff nicer than Anna......can't handle watching Wimbledon now and not meeting her!! She's the most gorgeous woman ever to walk on earth! Would literally do almost anything to see her.

but you'd have to mute her though liam, onenilgameover is right, such an over-emphasised rotten yankee-accent, i know she can't help it, as she and her dad risked all by going to USA to further her career so she was brought up there from age 5 + .. ... Russian accents are nice, pity she hasn't been able to retain it.

21/06/2005, 9:01 PM
but you'd have to mute her though liam, onenilgameover is right, such an over-emphasised rotten yankee-accent, i know she can't help it, as she and her dad risked all by going to USA to further her career so she was brought up there from age 5 + .. ... Russian accents are nice, pity she hasn't been able to retain it.

I think the other Russian girls don't like her for this and probably jealousy too. I read she is considered unpatriotic there.

liam88
21/06/2005, 10:15 PM
I don't care.......she is amazing! I want her so much!

21/06/2005, 10:16 PM
can someboy get liam a cold shower :rolleyes:

21/06/2005, 10:18 PM
can someboy get liam a cold shower :rolleyes:

i know, someone hose him down NOW!!!!!!! :eek: :D

21/06/2005, 10:21 PM
I think the other Russian girls don't like her for this and probably jealousy too. I read she is considered unpatriotic there.

Suppose it must be difficult for her, all she knows is USA, it is what gave her fame, money, 'better life'. She prob feels Russia offers her nothing.

liam88
21/06/2005, 10:23 PM
Nah seriosuly I need it!! Don't know if I can watch her next match she is so gorgeous!! Well I'm off to bed.

21/06/2005, 10:23 PM

Sounds like he'll explode with all those teenage hormones 'n all. :eek:

21/06/2005, 10:26 PM
Nah seriosuly I need it!! Don't know if I can watch her next match she is so gorgeous!! Well I'm off to bed.

'Off to bed' Ok, have fun Liam.... snigger...... ;) :D :eek: :D

aido_b
21/06/2005, 11:24 PM

I'll send over the Kleenex! :eek:

22/06/2005, 8:15 AM
'Off to bed' Ok, have fun Liam.... snigger...... ;)

Just what I was thinking when I read that :D Great minds eh KT.. :D

22/06/2005, 9:19 AM
Great minds eh KT.. :D

Dirty minds, you mean. :D

22/06/2005, 9:23 AM
Does Sharapova do some deodorant ad on tv? Is this because she sweats a lot?

22/06/2005, 10:02 AM
Saw her interviewed on TV yesterday and was surprised to be honest with you as she really didn't look all that hot. I'm not saying she's ugly, but I was disappointed with her face, as she looked nothing special.

It wasn't straight after a game or anything, so she'd time to tart herself up, which only added to my disappointment.

With a lot of these tennis players people are swayed by their bodies, the fact that they're blonde and the general hype, as opposed to how pretty their faces actually are in real life.

I've given her a 5/10. Disappointed...

22/06/2005, 10:05 AM
in real life.

What's that?
dcfcsteve is an outsider!
He's from the "other" place! :eek: :D

22/06/2005, 10:14 AM
What's that?
dcfcsteve is an outsider!
He's from the "other" place! :eek: :D

That's no way to talk about the North.... :D

22/06/2005, 6:51 PM
Just what I was thinking when I read that :D Great minds eh KT.. :D

True, geniuses or WHAT.?? :D

Dirty minds, you mean

Huh? Us? Not a bit, Scotland hasn't corrupted us you know! :D

Bosco
22/06/2005, 9:58 PM
Dissapointed aswell,shes over-hyped.Not anything special,specially her face.Still would do so 6/10