View Full Version : What's done, is done. We cant change the past............

galwaygirl
16/06/2005, 1:11 AM
So lads in all fairness let's put the cup behind us.......

Let's just hope that our performance for the rest of the season gets better from (if not this friday thanks to Alan Kelly on Monday nite because of his dismissals) now on.....

Hopefully we can make it to Turners, if not by the end of this year, definitely next year....

C'mon United............

16/06/2005, 12:14 PM
best of luck for the rest of the season, hope to see ye in the premier before long

16/06/2005, 12:16 PM
Let's just hope that our performance for the rest of the season gets better from (if not this friday thanks to Alan Kelly on Monday nite because of his dismissals) now on......

If you play with the same intensity as you did friday against everyone else, you won't be in your current position for long. Good luck with it, I'd love to be visiting Terryland and Galway more regularly :)

Eire06
16/06/2005, 1:26 PM
Cheers for the support Eanna and Tiktok :D
Would love to be playing you lot on a regular basis...
Great fans and great craic

galwaygirl
16/06/2005, 2:38 PM
Cheers for the support Eanna and Tiktok :D
Would love to be playing you lot on a regular basis...
Great fans and great craic
Hear hear, Eire06

16/06/2005, 3:28 PM
another overnighter to add to our lists :D