View Full Version : Ralf Would Need To Cop On

red metal
24/05/2005, 2:21 PM
Let Me Just Say I Am One Of Ralf,s Biggest Fans But He Really Needs To Grow Up On The Football Pitch.the Pen Dublin City Got Was A Pen Because I Sit Down That Side Week In Week Out. And I Seen Him Pull Yer Man By The Back Of The Shirt.now It Was Only A Little Thug But If The Shoe Was On The Other Foot Ralf Would Be Down And We Would Be Shouting Pen.every Week He Is Picking Up Bookings For Walking A Way With The Ball Or Kicking It Away Stuipid Things.and When We Come To Really Need Ralf He,ll Be Sitting In The Stands For All His Stuipid Bookings. I Think The Gaffer Would Want To Sort Out This Craic.

24/05/2005, 2:33 PM
you don't need to put capital letters on every word!

24/05/2005, 2:59 PM
you don't need to put capital letters on every word!

:D Yes, and his name is Raf or Rafael, not Ralf :rolleyes: .

24/05/2005, 3:22 PM
you don't need to put capital letters on every word!I wouldn't mind, but you actually have to put a lot of work into doing it. Which means red metal is actually a very sad...

http://scottwax.com/rice/ratedr/attention%20whore3.jpg

24/05/2005, 3:26 PM
I wouldn't mind, but you actually have to put a lot of work into doing it. Which means red metal is actually a very sad...

http://scottwax.com/rice/ratedr/attention%20whore3.jpg

:D :D

Da Real Rover
24/05/2005, 4:42 PM
Let Me Just Say I Am One Of Ralf,s Biggest Fans But He Really Needs To Grow Up On The Football Pitch.the Pen Dublin City Got Was A Pen Because I Sit Down That Side Week In Week Out. And I Seen Him Pull Yer Man By The Back Of The Shirt.now It Was Only A Little Thug But If The Shoe Was On The Other Foot Ralf Would Be Down And We Would Be Shouting Pen.every Week He Is Picking Up Bookings For Walking A Way With The Ball Or Kicking It Away Stuipid Things.and When We Come To Really Need Ralf He,ll Be Sitting In The Stands For All His Stuipid Bookings. I Think The Gaffer Would Want To Sort Out This Craic.
I can hardly put into words how strongly i disagree with this. Rafa (not ralf wiggam) is a showgrounds legend, he may have a slite attitude problem, i find it hard to see, but he is a genious. He has been the only bright spark in the dark times of DOR and yet he never deserted us for harps or a higher premier division club, his form never droped and he has been performing magic for us week in week out. In fact we have become accustomed to his trickery now that we think it the norm, he is actually far from it in this ****e league. You may have your critics Rafa but your my idol, eat your heart out Beckham and Sheva.

LondonRover
24/05/2005, 5:31 PM
And he's from Tubber! :D

Da Real Rover
24/05/2005, 5:43 PM
And he's from Tubber! :D
I said he was a genius, never perfect though. :D

ali2005
24/05/2005, 7:58 PM
:D :D :D

roversforever
24/05/2005, 8:54 PM
i don't know about metal but you are mental!raf or ralf as you like to call him is a legend.he's our most commited player and is good enough to play in the premier league.to say a word against raf is to insult all sligo rovers supporters so lay off him!!

ali2005
25/05/2005, 3:47 PM
red metal sounds like our old friend siempered

25/05/2005, 4:37 PM
red metal sounds like our old friend siempered

What is the meaning of your edit to your last post beatmaster? It says, reason for editing:ake;lel . :D :confused: