have a try .

http://flash.qbol.net/pl;p/youxi/images/04042203.swf

There are 13 items hidden in this room in order to let you get out of this
room.

If you found:

0-6 items, your IQ is very low, total idoit
6-8 items, Low IQ, u r an idoit
9-10 items, u r normal
11-12 items, your IQ is high, above the average.
13 items found and get out of the room, there are less than 4000 people in
the world can do it.

town73
13/05/2005, 7:06 PM
got 12. but still no way out.

13/05/2005, 8:11 PM
Got stuck on that until someone e-mailed me the way out! :)

13/05/2005, 8:20 PM
i.e. there is no way out. sure there isnt???

cos if there were i would have got it!!!

town73
13/05/2005, 8:26 PM
Got to a point where there's a projection on the wall of a fella dancing.

13/05/2005, 9:19 PM
When he finishes dancing a wee crosshair appears - ye have to click on it exactly ;)

liam88
13/05/2005, 10:07 PM
Ah the Crimsom room-great puzzle played a while back-did get help though from the mate who showed it to me-try the Green room-the sequal, a bit spiritual-a good laugh though!

dcnags
14/05/2005, 2:28 PM
I'm stuck at the safe, anybody want to tell what the code for it is? I was up for ages lastnight trying but i couldn't get it :mad:

14/05/2005, 4:23 PM
can we recap on what items we have.
I have so far....

1.a red mysteious box
2.a battery
3.a cd case
4.a URL note
5.a gold key
6.a silver key
7.a cassette tape
8.a metel stick
9.a power cable
10.an ordinary key
11.a thin ring

who else has what and where did you get it.

14/05/2005, 4:30 PM
thats where i am as well.

can someone tell me what you do next? :) :o

town73
14/05/2005, 4:37 PM
Put the metal bar and two rings on top of the box.

14/05/2005, 4:39 PM
how??

town73
14/05/2005, 4:48 PM
select the red box, then click on the bar and then the long space. click on each ring and click on the circular spaces.

town73
14/05/2005, 5:10 PM
can we recap on what items we have.
I have so far....

1.a red mysteious box
2.a battery
3.a cd case
4.a URL note
5.a gold key
6.a silver key
7.a cassette tape
8.a metel stick
9.a power cable
10.an ordinary key
11.a thin ring

who else has what and where did you get it.

missing a second ring.

Ruairi
14/05/2005, 5:14 PM
i can do it :)

head wrecking, yet extremely linear.. just take it one step at a time...i was stuck on the safe for a long long time...

14/05/2005, 5:17 PM
ye are great ruairi!!! i wish i was as intelligent as you :eek: :rolleyes: :p :D

only messin with ye, fair play. you are the 4001 person to do it!!hehe

Ruairi
14/05/2005, 5:29 PM
although i'm doing it again now again and i cant find the feckin battery :) :rolleyes:

liam88
14/05/2005, 5:34 PM
Sorry sequal is called Viridian room-tis supernatural :P

14/05/2005, 8:39 PM
missing a second ring.

Aren't all men..........getting back to the puzzle,where is it

Babysis
15/05/2005, 11:51 AM
Aren't all men..........getting back to the puzzle,where is it

2nd ring is by the window, just sorta fell on the floor. That bleeding dancing man - Im clicking on the crss, but its not doing anything.

Eire06
15/05/2005, 12:55 PM
2nd ring is by the window, just sorta fell on the floor. That bleeding dancing man - Im clicking on the crss, but its not doing anything.
Still can't find the 2nd ring is it on the floor or the window?? :confused:

EDIT: found it!! you have to knock it off the curtain to get it

Babysis
15/05/2005, 3:22 PM
Im gonna be driven demented by this. Right f*ck it. Im off to a BBQ, damn that stupid dancing man and his cross :mad:

15/05/2005, 3:23 PM
Right f*ck it. Im off to a BBQ, damn that stupid dancing man and his cross

hehe!

Babysis
15/05/2005, 3:24 PM
hehe!

Dont mess with me paul - Come on, tell me!!! Please :)

15/05/2005, 3:39 PM
go to the barbecue!!! have another think and ill let ye know!!!!

fair play on getting that far lou!

onenilgameover
15/05/2005, 7:28 PM
Metal stick is down the back of the bed..lift up cushion and then click near there...Cant find battery if ye do let us know...

15/05/2005, 7:54 PM
Your mans not a bad dancer is he,Now what the F*CK is the code.Battery is down the edge of the bed i think.

15/05/2005, 7:57 PM
It's all Paul's fault, see the stress he has put us through!!!! :mad: ;)

Eirambler
15/05/2005, 8:20 PM
There is a piece of paper in one of the drawers with a website on it. The idea is if you go to the site it gives you the code...but the webpage has been removed!

So theres no way of opening the safe without trying all the combinations.

One of which is 1994...

15/05/2005, 8:24 PM
well done eireambler.

ya i know it ****ed me off, so i thought if it can **** someone else off for a while then that will make me feel a whole lot better!!! :D

Eirambler
15/05/2005, 8:31 PM
Ya, thing is though when he gets out of there, the stupid fcuker walks straight in here (http://www.fasco-csc.com/works/viridian/index_e.php).

Its like a whole new level of being p!ssed off!

15/05/2005, 8:40 PM
Lads i'm very tired and very stupid.what do i do with the screwdriver :confused:
EDIT:it's grand lads stumbled across it :D

Babysis
16/05/2005, 8:51 AM
I was in a really good mood untill i decided to do this stupid puzzle again :mad:

Ha ha. Ive got the screwdriver. :D

Babysis
16/05/2005, 8:57 AM
WOO hoo, I finally did it. Right, back to work now. :D

liam88
16/05/2005, 8:18 PM
WOO hoo, I finally did it. Right, back to work now. :D
Ya going to have a go at the Ceridian one.....it's very sad :(

Gareth
16/05/2005, 9:43 PM
That was very easy....

16/05/2005, 9:55 PM
f**k!!!

Wheres the screw driver!!!!!....and I canny click on the crosses when that tit is dancin!!!!

16/05/2005, 9:57 PM
and I canny click on the crosses when that tit is dancin!!!!

LOL :D :D

higgins
17/05/2005, 12:24 PM
so where is the battery? .... I at 11 items ....

someone else i know got out of the room after 10 items!! :eek:

17/05/2005, 12:36 PM
and I canny click on the crosses when that tit is dancin!!!!
Wait until he's finished and then click on where the cross was.

Is it under the pillow or down the end of the bed? One of those, I think.

someone else i know got out of the room after 10 items!!
No he didn't. Trust me!

Babysis
17/05/2005, 12:36 PM

someone else i know got out of the room after 10 items!! :eek:

Look down the end of the bed in the inside

17/05/2005, 12:47 PM
in fairness the hardest part is clicking on the exact locations, once you know to click anywhere, thats when its fairly handy cop higgins.

17/05/2005, 12:50 PM
i should also point out what is hard is when you are doing it in work and watching over your shoulder at the same time trying to ensure you are clicking on the correct spot :)

higgins
17/05/2005, 1:16 PM
So with 12 item and watching a man dance Im stuck .... clicking on the pic stops it even the crosshairs ...

Someone I know really did get out the door with only 10 items .
The handle falls off the door?

17/05/2005, 1:31 PM
higgins, when he is dancing do you notice him pointing to the cross thingie, well wait till he finishes dances and the projecction goes, then click once on the wall, or maybe twice exactly where the cross is.

you should see a square box,get back to me then

higgins
17/05/2005, 1:38 PM
ah i got the screw driver now ..... how are you meant to know to click on the star shape!!! that unfair ..

17/05/2005, 1:44 PM
ya its trial and error, silly really, has nothing to do with intelligence relaly. just click something enough times and you get it.

higgins
17/05/2005, 1:45 PM
So how do you get into these other rooms? ...

Im very bored :o

17/05/2005, 1:47 PM
go back to the earlier threads and read what eirambler wrote. he has included the link

monutdfc
17/05/2005, 2:00 PM
I got out (thanks to a lot of timesaving tips from here), but what's the cd case for? red herring?