View Full Version : Munster Senior League

Pages : 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 194 195 196 197 198 199 200 201 202 203 204 205 206 207 [208] 209 210 211 212 213 214 215 216 217 218 219 220 221 222 223 224 225 226 227 228 229 230 231 232 233 234 235 236

theblock
10/01/2015, 3:06 PM
Corinthians 0 douglas hall 3

Chiefscout
11/01/2015, 12:25 PM
Everton 2 castleview 2

Glenbuck
11/01/2015, 12:52 PM
Castleview lost point v Hall. Hall got all 3.

Sparks
14/01/2015, 11:07 AM
Beamish Stout Senior Cup 1st Round

1. Avondale Utd v Crosshaven
2. UCC v Midleton
3. Fermoy v Castleview
4. Casement Celtic v Carrigaline Utd
5. Mallow Utd v Everton
6. Ballincollig v College Cors
7. Youghal Utd v St Marys
8. Wilton Utd v Douglas Hall
9. Ringmahon Rgs v Rockmount
10. Leeds v Ballinhassig
11. Mayfield Utd v Tramore Ath
12. Bandon v Glasheen
13. Kinsale v Leeside
14. CIT v Passage
15. Blarney Utd
16. Cobh Wanderers

16/01/2015, 12:23 PM
Midleton - Avondale is off tonight

Chiefscout
16/01/2015, 3:18 PM
Rockmount v Corinthians defo going ahead

oldlegs
16/01/2015, 4:02 PM
Any word on midleton Avondale is that going ahead ? I'm blind ignore my post thanks

beautiful game
16/01/2015, 4:39 PM
Full match report from Rockmount v College Corinthians on www.corksportsnews.ie (http://www.corksportsnews.ie) after the game tonight including after-match video interviews.

Apologies for the lack of activity on the site in recent weeks but it's all systems go now.

Chiefscout
16/01/2015, 4:53 PM
Full match report from Rockmount v College Corinthians on www.corksportsnews.ie (http://www.corksportsnews.ie) after the game tonight including after-match video interviews.

Apologies for the lack of activity on the site in recent weeks but it's all systems go now.
Ah shur you can't be writing reports while castleview losing matches :)....welcome back :)

Chiefscout
16/01/2015, 7:10 PM
Corinthians better start.missed an early penalty

Chiefscout
16/01/2015, 8:10 PM
1-0 rockmount

Chiefscout
16/01/2015, 8:11 PM
Corinthians down to 10

Chiefscout
16/01/2015, 8:13 PM
10 v 10 now.monty sent off,kiwi off for corinthians

Chiefscout
16/01/2015, 8:18 PM
1-1..less than 2 mins to go

Juan Sheet
16/01/2015, 8:58 PM
edward nally sending montie off? the templaker will be very tents tomorrow

zico365
16/01/2015, 9:23 PM
Rockmount are awful!

Sparks
16/01/2015, 9:33 PM
Monty will have a few bruised ribs from the scuffle before he was sent off!

Chiefscout
16/01/2015, 9:41 PM
Monty will have a few bruised ribs from the scuffle before he was sent off!
He should have gone earlier in the game

killer"B"
17/01/2015, 10:45 AM
IMO i tought the man in the middle had poor game himself out of depth ?!?! for a bunch of senior lads they love to bi%@h good game for the netural like my self to watch tho

Thebeanosarebac
17/01/2015, 12:54 PM
Chalky had a blinder again he's the best official the league has to offer by a country mile!

zico365
17/01/2015, 3:58 PM
Chalky had a blinder again he's the best official the league has to offer by a country mile!

You are always complaining beano!
Always!

Chiefscout
17/01/2015, 4:01 PM
Everton v marys off

Thebeanosarebac
17/01/2015, 4:49 PM
I wasn't complaining I was paying the man a complement!

Blackandwhite
17/01/2015, 8:00 PM
lads, anyone know why was the ucc v hall game off today? Ucc v casement juniors went ahead on senior pitch! Did ucc pull a masters stroke?

peterpan
18/01/2015, 9:25 AM
Beano your bromance with chalky is admirable, some might say cringeworthy!!!

Thebeanosarebac
18/01/2015, 1:02 PM
He's the best of a very bad bunch

injurytime
19/01/2015, 9:19 AM
any team looking for a friendly game Friday night mail me we have pitch and referee sorted..

Juan Sheet
23/01/2015, 9:01 PM
douglas 1 rockmount 2

Sparks
23/01/2015, 10:31 PM
Middelton 1 - Carrigaline 2

Clanman
24/01/2015, 3:21 PM
Bandon 1-1 Blarney

Sparks
24/01/2015, 4:36 PM
Anyone looking for a midweek friendly (Wednesday) drop me a pm, pitch and ref available

26/01/2015, 10:41 AM
In case anyone doesn't want to watch Chelsea v Liverpool on the telly tomorrow night, UCC take on Rockmount down the Dyke at 7.30pm in the Donie Forde Semi Final.

zico365
26/01/2015, 10:36 PM
There was a bit of scuffle up in moneygourney last fri night i heard today. Hall making abit of a habbit out of this! Any one at the game with more details?

27/01/2015, 9:38 AM
There was a bit of scuffle up in moneygourney last fri night i heard today. Hall making abit of a habbit out of this! Any one at the game with more details?There are handbags at most games every weekend, stop stirring.

injurytime
27/01/2015, 4:53 PM
just quick question would anybody think anybody is good enough for cork city in msl or even cobh ramblers at that...

Gobias
27/01/2015, 6:29 PM
just quick question would anybody think anybody is good enough for cork city in msl or even cobh ramblers at that...

I think Mark O'Sullivan has proved that players are able to make the step up. When he was in the msl he was probably the best in the league but not by far. I honestly think plenty of players from the msl are good enough plus with the step up players will get a better quality of training and more of it so players will improve aswell

Glenbuck
27/01/2015, 8:51 PM
Ucc 0 Rockmount 1. Donie Forde.

cobhlad
27/01/2015, 9:12 PM
just quick question would anybody think anybody is good enough for cork city in msl or even cobh ramblers at that... Ron Stanton and Rob Waters have done very well from Cors and UCC but then you have the likes of Josh O'Shea who just hasn't got going at City. Definitely plenty out there though. Will be interesting to see how Graham McCarthy does at Cobh.

Sparks
28/01/2015, 12:07 AM
Ron Stanton and Rob Waters have done very well from Cors and UCC but then you have the likes of Josh O'Shea who just hasn't got going at City. Definitely plenty out there though. Will be interesting to see how Graham McCarthy does at Cobh.
So you think Ron is good enough for City? He's scored what? 5 goals for Cobh in 2 years?

Goggs
28/01/2015, 8:55 AM

The two longs with Avondale are easily good enough. Also Podge in my opinion would probably be a Top keeper in the league of Ireland, but its all down to commitment and financial stability.

injurytime
28/01/2015, 10:58 AM
So you think Ron is good enough for City? He's scored what? 5 goals for Cobh in 2 years?

I think ron is quality player im sure ye would take him up in everton in a heartbeat..any truth that ye are after losing few players

injurytime
28/01/2015, 10:59 AM
The two longs with Avondale are easily good enough. Also Podge in my opinion would probably be a Top keeper in the league of Ireland, but its all down to commitment and financial stability.

have to say I 100% agree with you on them 3 players Declan cahill was excellent also on his day...didn't ken hoey refuse a move to Waterford 2 years back

cobhlad
28/01/2015, 4:47 PM

Never said City. The standard in the First is a lot less than the Premier Division and yes I think he is good enough for it. And he's only played 2 half seasons for Cobh

Sparks
28/01/2015, 9:35 PM
Never said City. The standard in the First is a lot less than the Premier Division and yes I think he is good enough for it. And he's only played 2 half seasons for Cobh
I misunderstood so. For the record I think Ronans a very very good player too!

Goggs
29/01/2015, 6:31 AM
have to say I 100% agree with you on them 3 players Declan cahill was excellent also on his day...didn't ken hoey refuse a move to Waterford 2 years back
Yea Dec Cahill played league of Ireland. Ken had a few opportunities to move up a level but never did which is a shame. I think Emmet Cotter with Midleton could easily make the transition if he wanted too.

injurytime
30/01/2015, 8:48 AM
Hugh loss for rockmount with Anthony mclavey gone to Cobh fine player he was for rockmount and talks of Jamie Murphy going down also

peterpan
30/01/2015, 12:59 PM
Macca has signed for Waterford not cobh. But I agree a big loss, super player.

collcorforever
30/01/2015, 6:00 PM
Ron only a show pony

Goggs
31/01/2015, 12:58 PM
Ron only a show pony
What do you mean? Elaborate on your comment.

31/01/2015, 6:44 PM
Dale 6-1 Crosshaven today