View Full Version : Munster Senior League

Pages : 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 [148] 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 194 195 196 197 198 199 200 201 202 203 204 205 206 207 208 209 210 211 212 213 214 215 216 217 218 219 220 221 222 223 224 225 226 227 228 229 230 231 232 233 234 235 236

bazzer10
21/04/2013, 3:00 PM
Any score in the everton gsme

Glenbuck
21/04/2013, 3:15 PM
What do you mean by varian wont be happy with his own teammates glenbuck?What was said do you know.One shout of dopey p..... And another of stupid re...d.A reckless tackle by the young fella and he on a yellow. Silly boy.

Superkeeper
21/04/2013, 4:10 PM
Everton lost one nil, played very well and put it up to a near full strength Waterford team. Everton had three great chances early in the game., Waterford scored from a pen with twenty mins left

six-yard-box
21/04/2013, 7:48 PM
malcolm to ringmahon. billy to cors.

Glenbuck
21/04/2013, 11:16 PM
malcolm to ringmahon. billy to cors. Billy Bremner or Billy Butlin. Go away ow dat...

Chiefscout
22/04/2013, 6:47 PM
malcolm to ringmahon. billy to cors.
If billy goes there I'd imagine Gareth be first player he get rid of

bazzer10
22/04/2013, 9:22 PM
Why would he get rid of 1 of there better players what a stupid comment.

Chiefscout
22/04/2013, 10:48 PM
Why would he get rid of 1 of there better players what a stupid comment.
Stupid?.im pretty sure he'd have seen the attitude of the player with his previous club.and I'm sure glenbuck for once will be in agreement with me.

six-yard-box
23/04/2013, 2:22 AM
If billy goes there I'd imagine Gareth be first player he get rid of
dont think hed stay there if it happens anyway. wouldnt envisage um having them style as they do now.

el nino coro
23/04/2013, 3:35 AM
[QUOTE=Clifford;1679944]Beamish Cup game Fermoy 0-4 st Mary's.

3 early goals put this one to bed. They only had 4 attacks scored three in that time. mick Devine injured after the first and had to go off, CB went in goals. Pen in last ten meant nothing as game was over. Some Bodies back next week so onwards and upwards

making excuses for a 4 nil defeat,mayfield and yerselves to go down,marys miles ahead of both,missing players were ye,go way and pull the other leg,aul team is all ye are

Clifford
23/04/2013, 10:52 AM
While I agree with you El Niño that we are not of the Prem quality and will struggle to stay in the division we are currently level with this incredible Mary's team and did beat them in the league in their own patch, so that must really have hurt such an experienced Prem team.

No excuses from Sunday just pointed out that Mick went off at 1 down and the CB went in goal. I didn't say the bodies back next week were good, bad or indifferent. Just said they were back.

You have a nice day now bud. Hope that Internet warrior class you took was worth it.

el nino coro
23/04/2013, 12:07 PM
Stupid?.im pretty sure he'd have seen the attitude of the player with his previous club.and I'm sure glenbuck for once will be in agreement with me.

Here chiefscout between yourself and the hawk has gareth cambridge slept yer misses or what, the constant personal attacks, surely he has done something to ye in the past?

Chiefscout
23/04/2013, 12:16 PM
Here chiefscout between yourself and the hawk has gareth cambridge slept yer misses or what, the constant personal attacks, surely he has done something to ye in the past?
Ya.thats it coro.ha..I think six yard explained it better in his post as to why he had an attitude at his former club and as to why if billy takes over I don't see him there next year

old-head
23/04/2013, 12:24 PM
Ah give it a break lads!! Coro was obviously after a few minerals judging by the time of his first post. Anytime I've seen Fermoy they have been competitive and are a very hard working side. V little between bottom 3 and I still think it'll go to the last couple of games. Big games this weekend Marys/ Mount, Mayfield/ Cors & Fermoy/UCC. Top 3 v's bottom 3, anybody see any upsets here?

el nino coro
23/04/2013, 12:47 PM
While I agree with you El Niño that we are not of the Prem quality and will struggle to stay in the division we are currently level with this incredible Mary's team and did beat them in the league in their own patch, so that must really have hurt such an experienced Prem team.

No excuses from Sunday just pointed out that Mick went off at 1 down and the CB went in goal. I didn't say the bodies back next week were good, bad or indifferent. Just said they were back.

You have a nice day now bud. Hope that Internet warrior class you took was worth it.
And another thing you said marys only had 4 attacks,it could have been 8 or even 9 nil for god sake,keep feeling sorry for yerselves tho and enjoy yer trip to the likes of wilton next year

Two Touch
23/04/2013, 4:02 PM
And another thing you said marys only had 4 attacks,it could have been 8 or even 9 nil for god sake,keep feeling sorry for yerselves tho and enjoy yer trip to the likes of wilton next year

Does it take a lot of effort to be an idiot or does it come naturally to you?

Absolutely no need for the condenscending tone taken towards Clifford & Fermoy.

mayfield utd
23/04/2013, 4:26 PM
While I agree with you El Niño that we are not of the Prem quality and will struggle to stay in the division we are currently level with this incredible Mary's team and did beat them in the league in their own patch, so that must really have hurt such an experienced Prem team. No excuses from Sunday just pointed out that Mick went off at 1 down and the CB went in goal. I didn't say the bodies back next week were good, bad or indifferent. Just said they were back. You have a nice day now bud. Hope that Internet warrior class you took was worth it. our lads did the double over the incredible marys,if there so much better than ourselves and fermoy they must have had 3 off days 2 against us and 1 against fermoy.

el nino coro
23/04/2013, 4:27 PM
Does it take a lot of effort to be an idiot or does it come naturally to you?

Absolutely no need for the condenscending tone taken towards Clifford & Fermoy.

Are you his boyfriend or something? hes report on the game was a load of tripe

bazzer10
23/04/2013, 8:17 PM
Avondale 2 corkcity nil.

corkie
23/04/2013, 8:24 PM
Avondale could find it easy playing league of Ireland at this rate can't understand why city and cobh havnt raided them

Blackandwhite
23/04/2013, 9:16 PM
Avondale could find it easy playing league of Ireland at this rate can't understand why city and cobh havnt raided them

I think a club is only allowed to sign 2 players from another club. Cobh took Conor Meade and Brian Fitzpatrick from Avondale. Why would u wanna play for city or Cobh if u have a full time job and travel away every 2nd week. It's not worth it

Blackandwhite
23/04/2013, 9:26 PM
Avondale 2 corkcity nil.
Who scored for the dale tonight

el nino coro
23/04/2013, 9:34 PM
Who scored for the dale tonight

Rocket from graham mccarty and spratty header

six-yard-box
23/04/2013, 9:52 PM
Avondale 2 corkcity nil.
pity the msl wouldnt play this game at a different stage devalueing there own cup by forcing city to play back to back nights would like to see dale up against a full strength city. fully expected avondale to win tonight. personally think they'd be very competitive in the first division of d loi so no surprise to see them beat citys u19s.

archie
24/04/2013, 9:08 AM
pity the msl wouldnt play this game at a different stage devalueing there own cup by forcing city to play back to back nights would like to see dale up against a full strength city. fully expected avondale to win tonight. personally think they'd be very competitive in the first division of d loi so no surprise to see them beat citys u19s.
FYI:This competition is run by the MFA (Munster Senior and Junior cups).

Two Touch
24/04/2013, 9:38 AM
Are you his boyfriend or something? hes report on the game was a load of tripe

What a response. Just re-affirms my initial thoughts on you. If someone has a different opinion/view point on an issue, it automatically becomes a 'load of tripe'.

What an insightful individual you must be.

corkie
24/04/2013, 12:06 PM
Mayfield vs Corinthians is massive for mayfield this weekend anything other than a win will send them down also feel if fermoy don't get the win vs ucc that's them gone to.. Very interesting weekend by all means

Chiefscout
24/04/2013, 7:47 PM
Tramore 0 castleview 4

sharpshooter
25/04/2013, 9:06 PM
Bandon 1 vs Blarney 0

tricksey
26/04/2013, 1:50 AM
Billy Cronin 100% Corinthians boss offer he couldn't refuse I'm told

Blackandwhite
26/04/2013, 9:51 AM
Billy Cronin 100% Corinthians boss offer he couldn't refuse I'm told

And what bout Tadhg. He took the helm when paddy got fired. He has been there for a couple of years. It would be a shame to see him go. And he is a sound fella

bullet
26/04/2013, 4:24 PM
If corinthians are winning there will be no problem, i would prefer to win ugly than lose playing pretty! At the end of the day its about results and if corinthians win with the ball in the air 70% of the time they will take that. Even if he does bring players in could you still see them beating avondale?

the hawk
26/04/2013, 5:23 PM
to be honest i reckon this will be just waht avondale will want to hear. It will give
them a focus for next season and will ensure they go out and get the best player again this summer to streghten. People forget Rockmount were an ageing team starting to decline when Billy left, what players will he be abble to attract now as Avondale now call the shots in the MSL

i really cant see how avondale can get any stronger.who could they bring in that would strenghten them.

dont think the corinthians lads would be happy with lumping the ball as they do play good football.be a shame to see that disappear

Glenbuck
26/04/2013, 5:32 PM
Sometimes I wonder about the people posting on this. I am so confident that this is rubbish I will stop posting if Billy takes up the job. Bottom line, where is the foundation for these rumours.

Long ball willy
26/04/2013, 6:34 PM
Sometimes I wonder about the people posting on this. I am so confident that this is rubbish I will stop posting if Billy takes up the job. Bottom line , where is the foundation for these rumours.
Sher didnt six yard swanson tell ya it was happening. Looking forward to you saying good bye to the site. We'll miss your completly unbiased posting.

Glenbuck
26/04/2013, 7:50 PM
Sher didnt six yard swanson tell ya it was happening. Looking forward to you saying good bye to the site. We'll miss your completly unbiased posting. No hope of that mate.....where in the name of God did you come from.

Glenbuck
26/04/2013, 7:52 PM
Sher didnt six yard swanson tell ya it was happening. Looking forward to you saying good bye to the site. We'll miss your completly unbiased posting. As regards my unbiased posting.....its all part of loyalty to your club. Are you connected to a club yourself or are you just a sky sports couch potatoe.

Chiefscout
26/04/2013, 7:56 PM
Mayfield 1 cors 0

Chiefscout
26/04/2013, 8:04 PM
Sometimes I wonder about the people posting on this. I am so confident that this is rubbish I will stop posting if Billy takes up the job. Bottom line, where is the foundation for these rumours.
Cant see billy going to Corinthians but if he does he'd want to go to see the wizard of oz and ask for a dozen or so hearts for the gutless shower ive just watched.im sure Avondale aren't shivering in their boots

mayfield utd
26/04/2013, 8:07 PM
ya huge result for the lads,marys and fermoy have games in hand but they have to play one another and i'm fairly sure they both still have avondale left.

Igot2words4ya
26/04/2013, 8:34 PM
Genuinely was told tonight the above rumor is rubbish and hes heading too middelton!untill theres an announcement it's all speculation!

collcorforever
26/04/2013, 9:29 PM
Poor result for Corinthians who had 2 sent off for mouth, come on guys guess who one of them was??

Also Billy is a done deal by all accounts.....in his dreams

Clifford
26/04/2013, 9:34 PM
ya huge result for the lads,marys and fermoy have games in hand but they have to play one another and i'm fairly sure they both still have avondale left.

That's a great result lad and without Steph as well was it? Fair play, coming up with a result like that is huge at this time.

Yeah we've UCC Sunday, Everton away Weds and Avondale away Sat next so we'll be well and truly caught up in terms of games. We'll battle away and hope we can come up with a result or two along the way to make a fight of it.

Big game now for Mount against Marys tomorrow. Mary's flying high after a comprehensive win at ours last week and against a team they love to beat. Best of luck to all involved on both sides.

Blackandwhite
26/04/2013, 9:38 PM
Poor result for Corinthians who had 2 sent off for mouth, come on guys guess who one of them was??

Gonna go for Cambridge and either Ron or Moreland.

Igot2words4ya
26/04/2013, 10:01 PM

Going too go with that lad that walked against Fermoy for mouth aswell!

Superkeeper
26/04/2013, 10:28 PM
Mayfield must be breathing a huge sigh of relief that there still going to be alive going into the last game

mayfield utd
26/04/2013, 11:29 PM
That's a great result lad and without Steph as well was it? Fair play, coming up with a result like that is huge at this time. Yeah we've UCC Sunday, Everton away Weds and Avondale away Sat next so we'll be well and truly caught up in terms of games. We'll battle away and hope we can come up with a result or two along the way to make a fight of it. Big game now for Mount against Marys tomorrow. Mary's flying high after a comprehensive win at ours last week and against a team they love to beat. Best of luck to all involved on both sides. ya we were without steph and few others greg kelly was a unused sub so i'd say he was injured

mayfield utd
26/04/2013, 11:37 PM
Gonna go for Cambridge and either Ron or Moreland. ron was one of the guys send off and i have to say he'll feel very hard done by,free kick went against corinthians and he shouted what the f**k was that for and he got a straight red card.i can't remember who the other player was but he got booked for moaning then a minute later when flying into a tackle which he didn't get the ball and picked up his 2nd yellow.

corkey121
27/04/2013, 6:15 AM
2nd time in a week this referee has sent someone off for questioning (or mouthing off if u like) delicate ears or just on a major power trip.....Either way the senior league must be delighted with him,

Glenbuck
27/04/2013, 8:52 AM

Also Billy is a done deal by all accounts.....in his dreams In his dreams ???? Are you having me on. I think you meant to say, in Corinthians dreams. Go away ow dat !!!!!