View Full Version : Rams Visit

Rambler1
22/04/2005, 11:06 PM
Any buzz for the Rams visit on Sunday boys.....

22/04/2005, 11:18 PM
Any buzz for the Rams visit on Sunday boys.....

Yeah. I think I seen a bee flying around somewhere alright. :D :p :D

blueviking1980
23/04/2005, 1:00 PM
Ah yeh man... think it'll be end to end stuff... cud be a rite aul thriller... wat ya think? 2:1 to the undefeated Vikings! :D

Rambler1
23/04/2005, 1:56 PM
Yah,maybe but think we can get something out of the game and would be surprised if we left with nothing

blueviking1980
23/04/2005, 4:08 PM
Well perhaps a draw would be the way to go for both teams? Nah... luck my friend... ya'll need it... we're on a frenzy at the mo... hey.. sure we'll show ya tommrrow... :cool:

Rambler1
23/04/2005, 4:17 PM
Hopefully ye'll be in a frenzy at 4.45pm at what has got away from ye......heres to a good match anyway....best of luck

blueviking1980
23/04/2005, 4:53 PM
Best of luck too man... 2 great teams.

Rebal Boy
23/04/2005, 6:02 PM
I think that Rams are going to win this one. Its going to be a very close game. I'm saying 2-1 to The Rams.

23/04/2005, 6:39 PM
Is this at Richmond or Tolka?

Rebal Boy
23/04/2005, 8:09 PM
Is this at Richmond or Tolka?

Its at Richmond Park. Kick-off at 3.00.

Gerrit
23/04/2005, 8:24 PM
I may come... Maybe, if I get there in time after seeing Rangers-Celtic live on TV.

Ringo
24/04/2005, 5:31 AM
The Sligo /mons result makes it a bit more interesting!

Ringo
24/04/2005, 7:24 PM
Rams were disappointing, never really troubled Brendan. Sligo/ Dundalk have been the most impressive so far for me. We are top of the league , said we are top of the league :D :D :D

Rambler1
24/04/2005, 7:35 PM
Sounds like that alright....had we any good chances?

Ringo
24/04/2005, 7:57 PM
Sounds like that alright....had we any good chances?

One or two. a lot of off sides. Ref wasn't great. You had great support, fair play. Team look fairly young, maybe just an off day :confused: You obviously have been playing fairly well.

Rambler1
24/04/2005, 8:09 PM
Tks for info Ringo...sounds like we were never at the races....good news about travelling support though.....pity about result

Comic Book Guy
24/04/2005, 8:43 PM
Just back, Ramblers never competed for the 50/50's and did not play well overall, Dublin City's first was a fine goal, keeper no chance, second one Falvey was beaten very easily(otherwise had a v.good game) and the ball was pulled back for a tap in.
Conor Meade had a great chance about 10 mins from the end but bottled it.

24/04/2005, 10:25 PM
Good win for Dublin. Why are you lads at Richmond now and not Tolka? :confused:

Ringo
25/04/2005, 6:36 AM
too many games at Tolka, pitch won't take it.

25/04/2005, 2:58 PM
too many games at Tolka, pitch won't take it.

So are you going to vary them or is it entirely Richmond from now on?

Ringo
25/04/2005, 3:03 PM
:rolleyes: could be anywhere

Maynard
25/04/2005, 5:30 PM
My guess is that we'll be in Richmond until at least the end of the summer, but nobody really knows for sure.

blueviking1980
25/04/2005, 7:21 PM
Lookin like Richmond is a done deal... it's in black & white even in the club's info section in the programme. Good things come to those who wait.. or start at a new ground... ;) :ball:

sniffa
26/04/2005, 10:55 PM
There's a very strong rumour that you're moving to Croke Park for the remainder of the season....LOL... :D :D :D :D :D