View Full Version : Confirmed Numbers For The Faroe Islands Trip?

Pages : 1 [2]

26/04/2005, 12:19 PM
Myself and the spongers got our tickets confirmed today! :)

26/04/2005, 1:10 PM
Myself and the spongers got our tickets confirmed today! :)

Can we expect that figure of €80m is well and truely surpassed this year so then? :D
Explaination here... (http://breakingnews.ie/2005/04/25/story199670.html)

26/04/2005, 1:23 PM
Well, we'll give it a bash! :)

SuperSaints
26/04/2005, 4:09 PM
Myself and 1 other. Ticketless.

bruski
26/04/2005, 6:27 PM
i'm there. ticketless to say the least, but i was a good hurdler in school and i'd fancy my chances over the main stand. :D

bru

MickeyT
27/04/2005, 3:43 PM
Myself and 1 other. Ticketless.

You're not to be hugging any trees now when you're over there :D

SuperSaints
27/04/2005, 3:47 PM
Looking forward to a political discussion over a puffin pie. The worlds ecology won't be considered off topic either.

green army
29/04/2005, 5:49 PM
me brother cant make it so now one less.

Babysis
16/05/2005, 12:09 PM
Hello, can you change that to Pat O and Babysis with tickets. Thanks :)

16/05/2005, 12:17 PM
i think ye should be boycotting this match, the faroes are a bunch of whale murderers....

Babysis
16/05/2005, 12:20 PM
i think ye should be boycotting this match, the faroes are a bunch of whale murderers....
Paul i think you should boycott the game on our behalf. Thanks :D

16/05/2005, 12:38 PM
are you insinuating you dont want me there :( :(

Babysis
16/05/2005, 12:47 PM
are you insinuating you dont want me there :( :(
Would I? :rolleyes:

16/05/2005, 1:07 PM
maybe so you could have pat o all to yerself :eek: :( :)

Babysis
16/05/2005, 1:08 PM
maybe so you could have pat o all to yerself :eek: :(

Yep thats it. I cant have him meeting up for pints and a chat with anyone but me :D :rolleyes:

finn
16/05/2005, 4:36 PM
Hello, can you change that to Pat O and Babysis with tickets. Thanks :)

WOOHOO and can you put a big T beside my name too, just got a confirmation from Emma .

Ticket, Flights, no proper accommodation, well lets face it 2/3 aint bad, and I have got the most important 2

just under 3 weeks till I leave, cant wait

Pete

18/05/2005, 2:05 PM
Aye, ye can put a "T" beside the Maribor, OneRedArmy party as well

Colie
21/05/2005, 12:37 PM
put a T beside Tuff Paddy as well. I also have one more spare if anyone is interested.

Tuff Paddy, your a football hero. Put a T beside my name too now that TP has interviened on my behalf.

Cowboy
21/05/2005, 1:14 PM
put a T beside Tuff Paddy as well. I also have one more spare if anyone is interested.

Careful with that ticket, dont want a muppet beside me :)

Babysis
21/05/2005, 5:51 PM
guys there are still 2 spare tickets here if anyone wants them :)

Condex
21/05/2005, 7:05 PM
guys there are still 2 spare tickets here if anyone wants them :)

I will be travelling without tickets, but thats the least of my concerns at the moment, if the someone has tickets available on the day of the game then I'll buy otherwise its the 'Jews Hill' for me.

Babysis
22/05/2005, 11:27 AM
Interested.......Pass on via PO'B......

I've Pmd you the details, will speak to Pat O too.

sylvo
23/05/2005, 9:38 AM
Got a ticket also plus i've got a bobble hat as well. :D

Cowboy
23/05/2005, 9:56 AM

I hear Sultans of Ping are reforming with a re write of old hit to be called "wheres me bobble hat"

finn
23/05/2005, 11:27 AM

does this mean we need a (B) to update the first post?

:P

P

23/05/2005, 11:43 AM

Done!

Cheers,
P.

23/05/2005, 12:35 PM
Anyone who is looking for t-shirts, they can be found on the Faroe Islands sticky thread

23/05/2005, 5:39 PM
I've five so! :)

SuperDub
23/05/2005, 9:20 PM
Tickets all sorted for our party of 3 thanks to yes u've guessed it the lovely Emma in the ticket office.

shiv_ire
24/05/2005, 10:46 AM
There's 19 of us travelling from CPH. All with tickets and we've got 6 extra if anyone's looking. (We might be able to return them to the Faroese FA before the game if we don't get rid of them)

25/05/2005, 3:38 PM
What legend can we add to mark if they have bought a t-shirt :D

25/05/2005, 3:47 PM
The list is looking a bit like my Engineering Science paper in college now. :)

finn
25/05/2005, 5:48 PM
What legend can we add to mark if they have bought a t-shirt :D
(S) - and put me down for a (s) and a (b) [courtesy of pineapple lol]

holy Jesus only 9 days till the off, and one of them is a bank holiday WOOHOO

Pete

Babysis
26/05/2005, 8:20 AM
Ok, can you post and (S) beside me then. ive no hat just yet :)

26/05/2005, 12:11 PM
Ok, can you post and (S) beside me then. ive no hat just yet :)

Same here :)

28/05/2005, 5:44 PM
(S) for the Student spongers and their guide! :)

I've also got someone who's looking to get rid of four tickets - E40 is face value, apparently...PM me if you want them and I'll put you in touch. He's trying other avenues to get rid of them too (was hoping to go, but can't travel now), so can't guarantee anything.

Poorly McGrorry
30/05/2005, 9:36 PM
Peadar,

You can change the number to 7 for tickets under my name.

kav28
31/05/2005, 4:15 PM
Match Ticket €30
Bobble Hat €6
Foot.ie T-Shirt €23
Package Deal €600
Look on my face when Ian Harte starts, Feckin Priceless............

Paulie
31/05/2005, 4:37 PM
Match Ticket €30
Bobble Hat €6
Foot.ie T-Shirt €23
Package Deal €600
Look on my face when Ian Harte starts, Feckin Priceless............

Nice one.

NOLANone
01/06/2005, 11:36 AM
Peadar,

two more soldiers for the Faroes invasion, please add myself and my mate World Cup Kenny to your list of foot.ie members travelling. I've just been glancing at the Faroes threads over the last few days so go easy on me if I ask some questions that have already been answered. It'll take me a while to get up to speed on all the craic and events planned for this trip.

cheers,

Nolan

01/06/2005, 1:17 PM
please add myself and my mate World Cup Kenny to your list of foot.ie members travelling.

Do you have tickets?
Do you have bobble hats?
Do you have foot.ie t-shirts?

01/06/2005, 1:21 PM
A bit early, I know, but what the heck.
So who's going?

Jaysus, when I posted this on 20/04/2005, 4:05 PM the trip seemed like ages away.
This time next week, all being well, we'll be there!
Bring it on!

NOLANone
01/06/2005, 5:35 PM
We both have tickets, working on the bobble hats + foot.ie t-shirts!

Babysis
02/06/2005, 8:44 AM
Still no sign of the shirt :eek:

Im getting my money and bobble hat(fingers crossed) today from berwick street market. Might also treat myself to the new ireland away shirt for the trip :D this day next week, will be on my way home, so Im planning on making the most of this trip :D