View Full Version : LOI fixtures 15th, 16th March

Pages : 1 [2]

Ezeikial
18/03/2019, 4:55 PM
Is everything ok Ezeikial, I was tabbing down waiting for the dig, nothing ?

All good, thanks for checking.

Normal service will be resumed on sight of next Bradser interview

Just for the craic, I went looking to check out Bradsers utterances on Jack Byrne and was amazed to find that he was actually talking some sense

“The pleasing thing for us is Jack fits in with the group, works for the team, he’s getting better.
“I’ve seen him play for years and I know there is more to come.
“We spoke when Jack came in about leaving his ego at the door and working for the team.

“When you come back to this league, you have to respect it. It’s a tough league and you need to work before you get anything else. It was the same when we got Graham Burke. We had the same conversation.
“Jack is a really level-headed guy, he wants to win so much and he’s *passionate but it’s about understanding about what comes before his quality and that’s hard work.
“You just have to understand that in this league, if you don’t work, teams will outwork you.
“That’s the No 1 thing he’s brought to us and he’s playing off the back of it. He’s brilliant. And he’s brought that to the table in abundance.
“He’s getting better and better. You have to remember that Jack, since he left Oldham in August, hasn’t played a lot of football.
“So every game he’s getting his legs, he’s feeling more confidence.”

https://www.thesun.ie/sport/football/3877972/stephen-bradley-jack-byrne-ireland-call-up/

No bombast or pomposity at all - it's like he has done a media course with Terry Prone!

Calcio Jack
18/03/2019, 6:00 PM
Just for the craic, I went looking to check out Bradsers utterances on Jack Byrne and was amazed to find that he was actually talking some sense

https://www.thesun.ie/sport/football/3877972/stephen-bradley-jack-byrne-ireland-call-up/

No bombast or pomposity at all - it's like he has done a media course with Terry Prone!

A second positive post about Rovers in a couple of days - one has to be mildly amused at the slowly creeping smell of fear as bets get hedged

sbgawa
18/03/2019, 6:40 PM
Doubt that with a full midfield to come back I doubt there is any fear. I think EZ has grown bored of himself.
I welcome the change, he occasionally has a point.

Ezeikial
18/03/2019, 8:32 PM
A second positive post about Rovers in a couple of days - one has to be mildly amused at the slowly creeping smell of fear as bets get hedged

It is more a case of bemusement that the renowned motivational speaker has curbed his bizarre media utterances on this occasion - I suspect not for long

The positive to Shams topping the table currently is that the hallmark Rovers hubris and arrogance is likely to grow even further, reaching an almighty crescendo before the inevitable fall back to earth.

As shgawa regularly intones - 'its the hope that kills ya'

sbgawa
18/03/2019, 8:54 PM
I did say that a leopard never changes his boring trolling spots but I still have hope for him.
But its the hope that kills you.

Calcio Jack
18/03/2019, 9:11 PM
[QUOTE=Ezeikial;1995372]It is more a case of bemusement that the renowned motivational speaker has curbed his bizarre media utterances on this occasion - I suspect not for long

The positive to Shams topping the table currently is that the hallmark Rovers hubris and arrogance is likely to grow even further, reaching an almighty crescendo before the inevitable fall back

And now bet hedging in both directions.....
QED

desaintsno.12
19/03/2019, 6:55 AM
Waterford deserved to beat us on Friday, but they seem fairly average. Luckily for them, we are truly awful and not improving in any way whatsoever.

Kingswood Rover
19/03/2019, 6:59 AM
Mmmmm some evidence that Mr Bradly is now thinking about what he says so thats positive also some evidence that he is learning his trade as a football manager which tbh was hard to see over the last few seasons. Great chance of finishing within 10 pts of Dundalk perhaps even runners up on what we have seen on and off the pitch so far this season KOH

marinobohs
19/03/2019, 8:46 AM
Bohs in particular. As a part-time team the run of 6 games in a 17 day period is likely to hit them hard.

Going ahead away to Dundalk next Friday without Dan Mandroiu and Darragh Leahy might seem like an unlikely call, but they would be arguably no more likely to pick up the points with them in the middle of a difficult run of 2-games-a-week in April. The fatigue involved for part-timers could actually lead to more dropped points, especially as it will be their third away trip in 10 days

....Anyhoo, back to fixtures, Yes, I suspect Bohs would much rather go ahead on Friday night.The fixture pile up is a complete joke - 6 games in 17 days ? WTF ? an insult to the league by so called administrators that couldn't give a flying f*** about our league, clubs or players.

sbgawa
19/03/2019, 9:36 AM
Its a brave call to go ahead without arguably our two best attacking players against Sligo, win and its a great call , lose or draw and it will be a bad one, Finn Harps are a different prospect at home.

I still think its the right thing to do, Dylan Watts looks good every time he comes on and whats the point in having a squad if you don't use them.
I would think other teams are looking at it this a.m

joey B
19/03/2019, 9:51 AM
The benefits of playing the game out way the negatives for me,obviously for us playing Rovers without Byrne and Clarke is welcomed and will also alleviate the fixture congestion the FAI seems determined to burden clubs with,for Rovers its a great chance to open a gap early on and as has been said they're not short of options in that area.
Are we expecting many Rovers fans to travel?

sbgawa
19/03/2019, 10:18 AM
i think there will be a good crowd up, a lot of talk from people who wouldn't travel often.

PartySaint
19/03/2019, 10:56 AM
Pats are in a relegation battle. It looks like a case of 'just got out and play lads and work it out yourselves' from Kenny. Awful stuff.

Waterford fans, the first half was the best we've played all season, that says it all.

Ezeikial
19/03/2019, 12:29 PM
Its a brave call to go ahead without arguably our two best attacking players against Sligo,

I presume you mean Finn Harps (or do you mean dropping Vojic and Watts to the bench against Sligo?)

Dalymountrower
19/03/2019, 2:01 PM
Pats are in a relegation battle. It looks like a case of 'just got out and play lads and work it out yourselves' from Kenny. Awful stuff.

Waterford fans, the first half was the best we've played all season, that says it all.

Pats in a mid table " battle " as per usual. Not a huge amount between Bohs, Pats , Derry. Waterford and Cork are a shade better, Sligo a shade worse. Harps and UCD doomed.
Rovers and Dundalk down to the wire for the title. No surprises this season.

RathfarnhamHoop
19/03/2019, 2:40 PM
Brandon Kavanagh called up to U21s now. Harps game will probably still go ahead but we're looking pretty bare in midfield now.

marinobohs
19/03/2019, 2:49 PM

Bit early to be writing the season off at this early stage:D new manager and a few new players were always liable to take a while to gel. I appreciate that expectations had been raised (possibly too highly) on back of new signings and that average start not what many expected. I would expect Pats to improve as season goes on, doubt you will have to change that signature just yet ;)

sbgawa
19/03/2019, 3:49 PM
I presume you mean Finn Harps (or do you mean dropping Vojic and Watts to the bench against Sligo?)
My punctuation could have been better, I meant brave call to play the next game (against harps) without the two best attacking players against Sligo.

sbgawa
19/03/2019, 3:51 PM
Brandon Kavanagh called up to U21s now. Harps game will probably still go ahead but we're looking pretty bare in midfield now.

We will need a few of the 19s to fill the bench but I would still go ahead

19/03/2019, 5:55 PM
Aaron McEneff, Greg Bolger, Ronan Finn, Dylan Watts.....

Bare?!!

Ezeikial
19/03/2019, 6:00 PM
We will need a few of the 19s to fill the bench but I would still go ahead

I doubt it.

Harps, who have not won in 7 matches conceding 14 goals, are highly unlikely to be able to exploit the modest disruption to the Rovers team or the bench. Brandon Kavanagh hasn't started a league match this season; Sean Kavanagh and Dylan Watts should seamlessly replace Clarke and Byrne from last weeks starting eleven.

Even the bench won't require many inexperienced players if Ethan Boyle and Dean Dillon are fit to sit on it alongside the likes of Bone, Vojic, Coustrain and Pohls

RathfarnhamHoop
19/03/2019, 6:20 PM
Aaron McEneff, Greg Bolger, Ronan Finn, Dylan Watts.....

Bare?!!

Only 17 senior players with those 3 gone and that's assuming everyone's fit again so yeah pretty bare.

placid casual
19/03/2019, 7:07 PM
"Do not operate heavy machinery whilst reading this thread"😴😴😴😴.
Anyways,......
Glad that Rovers are seeking to strike whilst the iron Is fairly warm in playing harps on Friday- just hope the lack of BPITL Byrne playing in midfield won't impact their ability to break down a determined harps team. The chance to go 7 points clear Is an obvious target to aim for.

After all the hoo-haw about pats challenging, it's a bit early for pats fans to be howling relegation fears , surely. Harry needs time to get it right. Just remember Bradley was under serious pressure this time last year but turned it around, relatively speaking.

19/03/2019, 7:11 PM
After all the hoo-haw about pats challenging, it's a bit early for pats fans to be howling relegation fears , surely. Harry needs time to get it right. Just remember Bradley was under serious pressure this time last year but turned it around, relatively speaking.

You do like Harry PC! ;P

19/03/2019, 7:18 PM
Only 17 senior players with those 3 gone and that's assuming everyone's fit again so yeah pretty bare.

You said pretty bare in midfield. You're not, by any reasonable standards.

Youll have 3 great starters and one of them on the bench, who would get in the first 11 of the majority of teams in the league.

Acting as if that is bare is an insult to reality.

If you have to have a youngster or two on the bench, big deal?!

sbgawa
19/03/2019, 7:48 PM
17 senior pros including 2 keepers and Ethan boyle is probably still not fit.
I think we are pretty bare in terms of cover if anyone picks up a knock in training but I think we are right to go ahead. I think some of the other matches should have gone ahead as well.
What's the chance that in mid April with the crazy amount of matches that injuries and suspensions will leave most teams short of a few starters.

I'd expect all 4 of Finn watts mceneff and Bolger to play provided they stay fit, that's a great midfield.
Harps took points off dundalk and in Finn park are no pushovers. It's a SHOULD win game but I'm taking nothing for grsnted

joey B
19/03/2019, 8:03 PM
What a build up this game on Friday is getting on here, should we just forfeit and give Rovers the points!!!!!!!

RathfarnhamHoop
19/03/2019, 8:18 PM

Youll have 3 great starters and one of them on the bench, who would get in the first 11 of the majority of teams in the league.

What do you mean one on the bench? Everyone you named will probably be starting. We'll most likely have a middle 5 of McEneff, Bolger in the centre, Watts out right Finn behind the Striker and Carr out left. That leaves Coustrain a winger and Bone who has mostly played defender this season as midfield cover provided they're all fit. That's pretty bare.

sbgawa
19/03/2019, 8:50 PM
What a build up this game on Friday is getting on here, should we just forfeit and give Rovers the points!!!!!!!
Nope, and we've nothing else to talk about, imagine how bad it's going to be on Friday:).
The soccer republic 30 minutes highlights on Monday will be good :)

19/03/2019, 8:52 PM

Come on some perspective lads!? Its Dundalk thats pretty bare in midfield. This mini break couldnt have happened at a better time. We've had a centre-half, a left fullback, playing in midfield, and a centre midfielder playing right midfield on his only his 2nd first team start in 2 years and one guy playing carrying a groin injury we are that stretched. 9 midfielders out one way or another, some definitely not match fit and rotating the least injured players. Hanging in there isnt too shabby as it was a worry the way things were looking. Its given McGrath the chance to really shine and he too isnt fully injury free. When these lads get a rest prior to April's crazy schedule and are in better shape I think our below par performances will improve. Benson and McEleney with some luck will be back during the Summer then too.

sbgawa
19/03/2019, 9:13 PM
You've a lot of injuries, all the more reason bohs should look to play. Flores and McKee are decent replacements but not at the mceleney standard

20/03/2019, 12:08 AM
We've yet to see what they can really do. I doubt too many are up to McEleney's level when he is on form. He has been a bit inconsistant though and drifts in and out of games. A good injury free run and he will hit form i've no doubts. It's in European games that he can really make the difference with the quality he adds to the team. When we get all players back fit its going to be a headache trying to figure out our best combination in midfield. Horses for courses I hope where we can change players that are best suited to face the opposition game by game. Kenny was very reluctant to change players or tactics no matter what so it will be interesting to see if Perth will switch things around. Like not neccessarily having a best 11 but putting out the 11 most suited to that game if that makes sense. VP seems more pragmatic than SK. He has obviously learned a lot under Kenny but maybe has also picked up experience where he'd have changed things when Kenny would stick. Subbing Flores in the first half of a game is an example, where Kenny probably wouldnt have made the change so quickly.

Its like having an annoying mini off season at the moment lol. When we have games every 3 or 4 days I will be wishing for a week or two break...

desaintsno.12
20/03/2019, 6:02 AM
Bit early to be writing the season off at this early stage:D new manager and a few new players were always liable to take a while to gel. I appreciate that expectations had been raised (possibly too highly) on back of new signings and that average start not what many expected. I would expect Pats to improve as season goes on, doubt you will have to change that signature just yet ;)

As i said before , Its early, but there has been zero signs of improvement on day 1. Nothing to suggest he is turning things around. Clueless rubbish, week after week with probably the third largest budget.

sbgawa
20/03/2019, 7:22 AM
4th surely

desaintsno.12
20/03/2019, 7:42 AM
i know cork have 36 players but i reckon our budget is very very close to theirs. Probably 4th though yeah.

marinobohs
20/03/2019, 8:59 AM
i know cork have 36 players but i reckon our budget is very very close to theirs. Probably 4th though yeah.

I would still be fairly confident of pats finishing in the top 4 (probably 4th). with a new manager that wouldn't necessarily be the worst outcome, hardly Harry's fault that some pats fans lost the run of themselves before a ball was kicked.

oriel
20/03/2019, 12:00 PM
You've a lot of injuries, all the more reason bohs should look to play. Flores and McKee are decent replacements but not at the mceleney standard

A lot of injuries is an understatement, Dundalk have been operating with a MF without Benson and McEleney since week 2, and the entire MF 5 who played in the cup final for the Waterford win, even now its still 4 of them out, and 2-3 long term.

Key injuries will happen to all clubs, the ones with the bigger and better quality squads will obviously hope to cope better, still no guarantee though for those who can come in will do a good job. In Dundalk's case Murray has been outstanding, I don't see him losing his place when the others come back, Flores has done well too in the other game he started (Waterford) after a disappointing start v UCD.

How clubs manage players in these situations is also important, and as others have said, what Rovers have still left in MF, is nothing to complain about.

I'd look at another club though who will hope to challenge, Cork City, their first 11 is decent, but not sure they could cope without the excellent Morrisey and also Buckley in the middle ?

Waterford would appear to have decent back up though in comparison.

sbgawa
20/03/2019, 1:36 PM
Rovers have 20 players in the first team squad compared to 25 in DFC (thats just checking your website) .
That is a budget issue, Bradser has gone for quality in signing McEneff and Byrne rather then fill out the squad with replacements for all the guys who left.
I agree with that approach,our best hope is that our best 11 is as good as DFC and hope to be lucky with injuries (which we have been so far) if we had the number of injuries that DFC have at the moment we would be Donald Ducked.....and thats without suspensions kicking in.
When McEleney and Benson come back with the others DFC will have a very strong squad that will allow for rotation.

20/03/2019, 2:07 PM

Typical Harps... bending over for Rovers!

sbgawa
20/03/2019, 2:52 PM
Who will be on the bench for Harps from a managerial perspective?
Am i wrong or is Oliie and both of his side kicks suspended?

joey B
20/03/2019, 2:56 PM
Who will be on the bench for Harps from a managerial perspective?
Am i wrong or is Oliie and both of his side kicks suspended?

Keith Longs doing it for the night,was free for the weekend and we're mad for a win !!!!!

20/03/2019, 3:58 PM
Apart from our kitman I think our bench will be at full strength, at least initially.

sbgawa
20/03/2019, 4:35 PM
i was quite near Ollie in Tallaght when he was sent off, he had a right good laugh with the Rovers support around him.
He's hard not to like
Tomas Connolly was getting dogs abuse as well.

sbgawa
20/03/2019, 4:35 PM
Keith Longs doing it for the night,was free for the weekend and we're mad for a win !!!!!

Ouch :) now thats just mean

GCdfc
21/03/2019, 9:06 AM

Ez has always worn a hooped jersey under his Dundalk one....like most Rovers fans that wear them, it only gets shown when they are temporarily top of the league :P

Btw, was only joking about Ez having the hooped jersey.

Ezeikial
21/03/2019, 9:57 AM
Ez has always worn a hooped jersey under his Dundalk one....like most Rovers fans that wear them, it only gets shown when they are temporarily top of the league :P

Btw, was only joking about Ez having the hooped jersey.

True..

https://foot.ie/attachment.php?attachmentid=2779&stc=1

https://foot.ie/image/jpeg;base64,/9j/4AAQSkZJRgABAQAAAQABAAD/2wBDAAsJCQcJCQcJCQkJCwkJCQkJCQsJCwsMCwsLDA0QDBEODQ 4MEhkSJRodJR0ZHxwpKRYlNzU2GioyPi0pMBk7IRP/2wBDAQcICAsJCxULCxUsHRkdLCwsLCwsLCwsLCwsLCwsLCwsLC wsLCwsLCwsLCwsLCwsLCwsLCwsLCwsLCwsLCwsLCz/wAARCADKAMoDASIAAhEBAxEB/8QAHAABAAEFAQEAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAcCAwQFBggB/8QAUhAAAQMDAQMGCAgJCgQHAAAAAQACAwQFESEGEjETQVFhcZE HFCKBkqGx8DJScrLB0dLhFRYjM1NigpSiJCU1QkNFVWNzwoOTs 9NEVGR0hMPx/8QAFwEBAQEBAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAECA//EAB4RAQEBAQEAAwADAAAAAAAAAAABEQISITFBA5HB/9oADAMBAAIRAxEAPwCW0REBERAT70T70BPuRWnzMZpxdpoObtQ XeHctfV3Cam5N0VBU1kRLhMaR0RlixjDhDK9pcOPwST1FVPfI8 nePk50A0CDRb8s6sQ7Q7PzSmnNfBBVAZNLXF1HVD/gVQY/1LaNc14DmuDmngWnIPnC1FytdsvFM6kuVNHUQOB3RIBykTiPhw yDymu6wVC20Firtmbh4q6WU0swdLQ1LCWctDnBDtwgb7eDhkcx 0DtM2YsuvQPvzrDq7naKFpdW19HTgAk8vURRnToDjn1KCZKq3u jeMVZOHAZkhy0gZzh0zjjXTQ rJsWGyTbQXOC3wkxx7pnrqhgGaemaQHOBP9Z3wWdZzwC589W/jt/JxzxnnqX /9kTEza2nub5oNnKSW5viduS1chdSWyB M7slRI0yF3DyWROPZxWbRSXmHlZLjWU9TJIW4ipKYwU8AA1axz 3Old1knzBVUtFR26lp6KihZBS0zOThiZ8Fg4kknUuPFxOpOvOr hHau05cNZ8U8UoGDh3xXaFXVp3OY3G8SB1j6lkQ1T/6rmys/VcC4AdYUvOLK2H3orbJon8HAHXyXaHuVxZUREQEREBERARMJhA RMIgLX3C8Wq1ta6uqood/8015zJL/pxMy8 Yedc3tbtg6yTeIUcMU1W6lc9z5Cd2nleW8mXNHHTeJGnFuuOMa Us1VXXE1dZPJPUyO3pJZjvOcRw8w5gNB0KwS0dpYJx/J4J3NPAybsIPaAXO9YVcdZUzHG6xjdNI26 k7JXM0THkN8l2ObAJXRUsUgwSx44alpHE9a0y2kYJAJ17VeAVg S08YAfNTt04OmiB9blWJ6U5xUUx7J4ftLUqLvDgtDtbZPw7Zam niYHVtPmrt50BM8bTmLPQ8Zb24PMtq vtsesldQs XVU7fa9Y7L3s9JURUsV3tsk8x3Y44qqJ7nO6AWndz0DKlyjz2X PBLd1wcHbm5unf387u5u4zvZ0wpt2MsBsNqDqlm7c7gWVNfwLo sAiKmyPiAnP6zit0bHZTXfhL8FUf4Q3g/xo0zOW3/j75Hwuvj1rCm2n2UhnkppbxRtliO7IMyOYHc7eVY0xkjnw7qWZ zn21brb4zqfMvhAWtbtDss8Ai Wnz1UbT3OwjtoNl28b7afNVRu aSt6zjJnb5J0z2rSVIc0lwBaRwIODp0EarJl2h2VcCBfLWSebl x9S1lTdrE8O3LtbnfJqofpKzasYdReL1RtLoKsu3AcR1LGzxnA 4Yf5Xc4K9ZvCLRzTNpbtE2ieXbrahjnPoieHl735Rnblw6SFpa qo5GSclVU0nkuPkTROPDoa7K4qdv5R56ys1Xo6OohkMbWvbvvZ yrW7zS50eg32gHVuo1GmquqAtn7zU2q52qukklkhoWmkMZcXBt DISZIox0DO8B0hT1HJHNHFLE5r4pWMkje05a9jgHNcD0EKKrRM JhARMJhA7k7kRA7li3Ctgt1FW1035ulgfM4ZwXFo0YD0k4A7Vl Lj/CFVOgsTIWux43WwRPGeMcbXTn1tagiivq6itqqirqH781RK6aV 3NvOOSB1DgOxW2PfGcscWnpacHzFWXkEqpjgWjpGhWhddPUOOX TTHtkkP0rY2 0PrqWW41k9c2hbUto6eKhjFRW11SS0ObAyVwjaxmRvvdpnTitS u12WudTR2uto57U ehnbPydWKqlpnMbK9zXRh1U8DG/vEY585B4gLTdjLP4zPSSSXZ 5E6Y10babkHPEgaKSjiEJdLLxDiHAA500wuduNJYKds0EVJe6K 5wTBklNcjRzxmMgHL3Rsje12NRhrh35Xfy7VzMMRLNnYammjnj glddTLFLBvtBjfHTwZbkNBGHcW6Ah2Fz20t6F5ge8s2dZJTtpw 59MZqqufvyPaIIamWFg3RgueBpjGvlbpDjtxo4Nb5gFSc4we7m Vw86pIygrdWV7ouQdWVZgxjkXVExix0bhdu pWBkDT1KvdPQmCoKdUJVWCqSEHzKL7hMKD6MdS nGvQPYqcL492B2nXs4oLsegHWclS74O7o6rtU9vldmW2ShsWeP is2Xxj9khzR1AKIWngu28HNQYr/ADQZ0qrbUAj9aGSN7T63d6CXu5O5EQO5O5EQET34J78EBR94TH fyaxx/Gmq5MfIZG3PrUg /BRV4R6wS3SipGnLaOjDnjokqHbxHcG96DgX6d4PmKtxvGSCcYA Jz51ddj1YWGyTkZ2yYB5NxODwJGHgYS0b is14uAa6mpHcm7GJahzYIyDzgv8AKI7GldJR D6unDTV3OmhHxaaCSdw7HSlg/hW0sVUammpJTgufHGXc/lFoJ6119Lq0FbS1y0Pg3sLWjl666THn3H00De5kRP8SyW D/ZFvworg/m8uvmHzMLrh9C HCuRnXLDYTY0f BqD8qvrfokCuDYjYwf3YT8urrXe2VdIviuQ1zv4lbGD 6Ij1merJ/6q fiVsaeFqYPk1NY32Sro0TIa5k7DbGn 75R2V1cP/tVt wWx7uFLVs RX1X 5xXVZVKZDXGS DvZpw/JT3WI9VRFJ6pYj7VqKvwfsjz4tdpOGQKqlY7vdC9vzVJJ4LXVZ wDjrWbFlRHXbO3ii3juQ1DG8XUz8ux0mOQB3dlc8XZe9vXw6NB lSTtBWNpaWokcRq1wZnndzAKM4nGR8kjuL3Fx7XHK534aZbdAF 1Ow0zIdqLSXOAEzaynGedz4HOaPOQuW5j5ll0VU iqqWtj HRVMFW3r5F4kI84BHnQei0VMb2SMjkYQWSMa9hHAtcAQVV78FQ RPfgnvwQET34p78UBQHfq43G63WtyS2eokdFnjyLfycY9EBTLt JWS0Nju9TEx75G07o27mfyfK/kjIepucns7oJk5x1EILLjx71hTgEuxzjPnCyXO0WFK7U96z1fg dtsZWOdCKcku3HEdG608ApSoXgxtx61Bdnuklr3pGRMl3idHuc 0ZByNW6rfHb/aFjS2mit8AOBvci Z47DM8t/hW51MSxMu8F9xJzMf6LlBc 2e2FRo 8VbR0U/JU4HZyDWn1rAkut5qCTPcrhLnjylXUO9r1r0mPQe7L8R3olNyT 4ju4rzvyszvhSyk9cjz7SvollH9pJ5nu tPRj0PuSfEd6JXzck I70SvPfLz/ppf ZJ9aeMVI4Tz aWT609GPQhZJ8R/ouVJD28WOHWWke1efvHK5p8mrqh2VEw9jlWy732LWK63Jh/Urakf709GJ6c9uO5a2sc3GvMCRqofj2t2whwGXuvIHNNI2Yefl muWQNttqSN2WemmH bSQg98Qape4YztsXuNMG50L3HBznQZyFxcLsADzraXG71tzb/AChsA3GvI5Fjm6kc XFaZhwQuPV W8 GxB8nzgK6zGSDwJwc9B0KxmHO6POsgOALGjJc9waxoBLnuOga1 o1J6gFpE8bJ1D6rZywSv1e2ijgeel1OTTn5q3a5nYmK609hpoL hSPpXxyz Lsl8mV0L3coHSR8Qcl2h16hwXTe/FaBE9 Ke/FAREQfHNa9rmuAc1wLXNcMggjBBB0Uc7Q D1z3SVdgMbSfKfQSuDWZ/9NIdB8l2nQQNFI6IPNddSVlvmfTVtPPTTjOIqlhjeR0tzoR1gk LXtAfMxmpc44a1oy5x6A0ar05V0Nvr4jBXUlPVQ8eTqoY5WZ6d 14IWLQ2LZ 2PMlvtVBSykEGSnpomSYPNvgb2POs3nVlQXc9nq6026wVs7HNF 1ppZixwwYXtfljHA65LCxx68jmWn3Cp521tZudgrQxu9PREXCE DGTyIPKNHa0ux5lBj8N FoDqM6aedMFjCraqTJCOMsXpt tBLDn87H6bfrViL45l9VoSw/pY/Tb9aq5WH9JH6bfrWhWvio5WH9JH6TfrTlIvjs9Jv1qCtUEKrea eDmnsITTpCC3upuKvIHEj1L5vx8N9uT sFhVHITTOhp4G709TLFTQtHF0kzxG0DzlSDV CStY4m3XmnkbnRldTvjcO2SFzgfQCseDi0srb1UXCWMOhtEAdF vDI8dqMtYcHna0OP7QKmNWSURPb/AAV3Pf8A5zu1LFECMtt0T5ZHDoElQGtHoFd9Z9l9nbEA6ho2 MYw6rqDy1U4cPzr9QOoYHUt0i0giIgIiICIiAiIgJ96J96ClzG SNcx4BY9rmOGurXDBCjuxObJS0pxgY3cEZwGuLOfs0UjdCjmyP BYGNH5uR0LgeZzHlhHqViV1sdPRva0vp6d2nF8MTva1fTRW7X RUf7tB9lVwfAb2K6V0jLH8Qtn/kaL91g wvn4PtZ40FCf/iU/2FlIqMM220njbqD90p/sKg2myO42u2ntoqY/7FnIVBrHWTZ4/Cs9qPbQ032FbNg2aOc2S0/uNN9hbUqlMGqdYtnGNO7ZrU3TOlDTfYWhuVJb6eN/IUtLFhpP5GCKPp4ljQuvl CexcleyRDNoB5DtRzc6zVjYeDljRaLrMGgGe81RJ6dyKFnHqwV 2q5Pwfx7mzVI84zPV3KY epezXuXWLEaEREBERAREQO9O9EQO9O9EQO9O/nRPvQOhRla56aO6bS0z5oWGK/3MRskljY7k3TucC0OI0zlSavPu1TQ3aLaJpA/pKqdqPjv3/pTcMTdTtc6NpaHOHS3yh3jRXSHDi1w7Rj2rztHNPCcwyyxHpik fGe9hCzYr9tHDpFebqwdDa2ox3F Fv0nlPeR0 tMqEGbW7YMxi91x W9j/ntKunbHbL/ABqr8zYP 2r6TE0kjp9aZHT61CJ2u2wPG913mdGPYxUfjVtceN8uPmmx7Ap 6MTgSvgDjwBPZqoQO1G1v OXP94cPYrL9oNppMh96uzgeI8dqAO4OCezE5TRy7jiWPxjiWkD vK4y/T0bIpmyVVMxxY8brp4t7OPih296lGctTWT/n6mplz mmlk e4q0ABwAHYFm9tSJs8Hry7ZyEZ0ZW17G9hl3/AKV13euM8HDw7Z0sHGK4VbT 0GSD2rs1mfQd6d6IqHeneiIHeneiIHvwT34IiB78E9 CIge/BPv5kT70BeedppmzbQ7QyM AbnVsBznPJyGMn1L0JI9kbHyPOGRtdI8ngGtG8SvOUlHc64z1k NNLMyWWWV5hAe4F7y85YPK5 hSjA3lVkKiQci4smDonjQsma6N4/ZeAVTnoOezVUXd5N5WclN5BdyEyFb3l83j0IL28OpA4KwSedfB LGP7RnpNU0ZO92IDkgKuCmrajHi9JVzZ54aad472tx61mfga9N aZJaKWFjRkmoLI3eZhdvepRUoeDSQG2XWPOrK5j8dT4Gj6F3nv wUbeDCbS/054jxGcecSxn2BSSnP0lPfgnvwRFoPfgnvwRED34J78ERAREQE REBPvRPvQaLa6sNFs3fpgcOdSOpma671SRTjHpZ8y4PZ2nEVLA OBOHd vOun8Ir/5ip4AfKq7pRwgaZIa2SU xaq2M3Yom4zoPZhWJXQRQwzs3J4opmEatmYyRvc8ELHm2Z2UqM mWyWwk5yW00cbj54g0rOpW6cCOCzMHC6yfDDl37EbGOJ/mljc/oqmsYO5suFa/EXYz/AA X9 rv 6uqK YV8w2uXGw xg/u0n5VZXH2zK63YzYxuMWemPy5Kl/zpCuhwmE8waePZjZWIjcsls0 PTRyf9QFbGCht1Njxeio4cfoKeGP5jQshVDCZFYs 8WnU8OBK5q5xCRkjdNWuXUTgFpWgrW6HyVikarwcERXu U50LqBpA4Z5Ko1 cFKah/Zyd1FtnQAHyK0VNI8dIkjLwc9rQpgXJsREVBERAREQETRNEBE0 TRAT700TT2oI28Jdw8Xn2agaA/k3VdZIwnAdjciZqP2lq7ZtTYTuNqXVFK4bueUiMsfpw5P8CxfC TU8ttGyEcKS30sJ U9z5ie5wXFlzR2qxLE5UN2sVSGimulvlLuDRUwsf6Eha/1LalshGWsc4HgWAuB7C3RedHeVxAPbr7VVHPURfmZpox/lSyMH8BC3OsTHoYskGcseO1pHtVOOlQMy732Ifk7rc2dG7W1I/wB6vfjFtQBj8OXbH/vaj7S16Zyp0DHHg13maVVycnMx/olQMb5tETk3m6k9Jrqr7atuvF9d8K63Mnrrao/71Pa4n3kpv0cnoO pHRvaC57Sxo4l43GjtLsBefnXK6v FcK93yquoPtesd8ssv5ySSTn/KPc/wCcSp7XE31162epN4VF3t7HD oyds0noU71Llq/azZ7yhA6rqT/l0/JN9KZzT/Co5Z1YHYro//VndXG5bdjLd7XWsi5FtPXUkjfK3n7rZmkkuwBw6l6B srzKXboe4cWguHaNV6Vp5BNT00v6WGKT02Byx tLqJomiqCJomiAiaJogIiICIiAh tEQQHttPy21V/dnIZPFDp/lQRx49S58arLu9V47drxWAFraqvq52A8WtfK4tBz0DCxGlWBuq ndVzRMtWkW90puq5lqF7EFojCpKqc4cyoyopqgC hfQoKgOCrw7pSNsbnAPkMbNSXBhkOgzgNBHHtWWBaWA5fXTPwQ AGwwM3scc W7GUGGRhrh0tcPUvRlkcX2axOJ1dbKAntNOxec3HOnmXoTZidl Rs9s7Kzh DKRh VHGInDvBWf0bhERUEREBERAREQEREBET70HA7S DynulRPcLVUR0lXO50lRBO0mlmkdqZGlnlNceLsAg8cZOTwlVs PtjRk71qlmaDo hmhqGu6w3eEn8KnlPuV0ec5rLfafWe1XWIdL6Cpx3huFgSRGMk PJjI48sySP54XptfCGuBDgCOgjPtTR5f3ouaaE/8AFZ9JXzQ8HMPY9p lempKC2S55WipH/6kETva1Y7rFs47O9Z7U75VFTH2sV0ebt13V3j603ekgdpH1r0M/Z7ZfP8AQdn/AHCk wqo9ntl/wDA7P8AuFJ9hQeeMMH9pH53tH0r5vRDjND/AMxq9ItsWzjPg2e1N TRUw9jFfZb7ZF aoqRn nBE32NQea2Br8Bjt89ETXPPcwFbGmsl/rMeK2i6TA4wW0czGa9L5g1nrXosNa0Ya0NHQ0AexEEO2jwa32r kjku72W6kzmSOKRk9dI3jutLMxN7d5x6lLlJS0tFTUtJSxNip6 aJkEEbc4ZGxu6Bk6q/96KAiIgIiICIiD//2Q==

22/03/2019, 6:15 PM
I'd look at another club though who will hope to challenge, Cork City, their first 11 is decent, but not sure they could cope without the excellent Morrisey and also Buckley in the middle ?

Not many saying we'll challenge this year unfortunately, but I'd agree our cover is fairly weak. I'd still be confident enough of top 3, but most were writing even that off.

We've a large squad officially but a lot of them are young lads coming through, or MLS standard players were having a look at on little to no wages.

We'd majorly struggle with an injury to Morrisey or McCormack. Buckley we have more cover for. We do have Comeford who can play there and O Connor has played there but they wouldn't be near the same quality.