View Full Version : Charlotte Church
08/04/2005, 4:45 PM
Would you?
Personally I would in a heartbeat! I suspect this is down to the fact that I think she's a bit of a skanger but is still attractive.
Though I wouldn't give myself much chance of pushing past big Rob! :)
Babysis
08/04/2005, 4:46 PM
I think she is a cracking girl. Fair F*cks to her. Shes 18, so why not.
08/04/2005, 6:15 PM
Sure I'd get up on a gust o' wind.
09/04/2005, 1:56 AM
Nice to see a girl not afraid to say she definitely would!! Fair play to ya Babysis..I would too for what it's worth.
09/04/2005, 8:22 AM
and she can eat all the crisps/onions she likes :D
09/04/2005, 11:05 AM
Well wouldnt kick her out of bed for eating crisps.... she is hot though!
Ex Neighbour of mine!
Sweet thing, best Welsh woman since Zeta-Jones
No chance. Charlotte wouldn't get me.
09/04/2005, 9:35 PM
not a bother
Gerrit
10/04/2005, 7:55 PM
I've seen lots of pics of her, always too dressed to judge though :mad:
I don't know. She wouldn't be my priority. Give me Amy Lee (Evanescence) !
I think Charlotte Churchs credibility went up a lot when she presented 'Have I Got New for You' last year.
Gerrit
10/04/2005, 9:19 PM
Rather than opening a poll on every pretty girl, you may want to think of a "babecheck" topic ;)
10/04/2005, 9:33 PM
I think Charlotte Churchs credibility went up a lot when she presented 'Have I Got New for You' last year.
i'm female so i am not interested in answering the poll!! :eek: but i agree pete, i admired her on that programme, she was great,she should keep the job on that programme. funny,smart and quick. i feel sorry for her, media just eat her alive
10/04/2005, 9:34 PM
Rather than opening a poll on every pretty girl, you may want to think of a "babecheck" topic ;)
:rolleyes: Gerrit! we have the infamous 'Totty watch' thread for that, check it out!! I hardly ever post on it though.... ;) :D :D
just a word of warning to anybody who's other half reads what they post as i found out to myself , as a consequence im not allowed to watch the tg4 weather anymore :(
10/04/2005, 9:55 PM
just a word of warning to anybody who's other half reads what they post as i found out to myself , as a consequence im not allowed to watch the tg4 weather anymore :(
ha ha ha aha!!
:D :D
11/04/2005, 7:00 AM
just a word of warning to anybody who's other half reads what they post as i found out to myself , :(
sure everyone knows its just a bit of a laugh..........honestly ,. :D :eek:
$Leon$
11/04/2005, 8:32 AM
haven't seen that young wan on it recently.
aoife from paisean fashion has been doin it lately.
not a bad replacement if u ask me
haven't seen that young wan on it recently.
aoife from paisean fashion has been doin it lately.
not a bad replacement if u ask me
thats some programme ive watched it a few times and im never quite sure who i feel sorry for more ,the guys thats have to buy the clothes who look as edgy as someone waiting to rob the place or the girls who who have to wear the clothes they buy
$Leon$
11/04/2005, 9:53 AM
thats some programme ive watched it a few times and im never quite sure who i feel sorry for more ,the guys thats have to buy the clothes who look as edgy as someone waiting to rob the place or the girls who who have to wear the clothes they buy
i no what u mean she's gotta make da best of a bad lot.
a friend of a friend was on it a few weeks ago he won.
the only thing is da fella is as gay as christmas.
da poor girl
joey B
11/04/2005, 9:56 AM
Ex Neighbour of mine!
Sweet thing, best Welsh woman since Zeta-Jones
She's nice,but there is another Welsh classical singer she sang at some of the Rugby games and was on the late late show.
She is stunning :)
Cant remember her name little help :confused:
Shelsman
11/04/2005, 1:07 PM
She's nice,but there is another Welsh classical singer she sang at some of the Rugby games .........
Was it
THE FAT LADY ?
aido_b
11/04/2005, 1:36 PM
Charlotte Church ....
Yes I would! :p
Gerrit
11/04/2005, 2:15 PM
would she be a virgin ? :confused: Not that it matters :rolleyes:
11/04/2005, 2:22 PM
I doubt it somehow..
11/04/2005, 2:24 PM
Of course I would ;)
Nempton
11/04/2005, 3:18 PM
Apparently she is going out with Gavin Henson, Welsh rugby player and prone to lying down on a sun bed. Gavin unfortunately is not a clever boy, he took a pic of her topless on his mobile phone and then sent it on to his friends, of course all unbeknown to Ms. Church, and now all of Wales is just passing this pic on from one phone to another.
Are they the couple take over from Posh and Becks? quick start a poll :D
carrickharp
11/04/2005, 3:33 PM
HMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMM Yeah ok then :D
Gerrit
11/04/2005, 4:09 PM
And probably the pic's already going around on internet as well... Poor girl. Stupid guy, it's because of sh** like this our women may one day prevend us from taking pics when they're undressed :mad:
I seem to remember as well that when she was 15 she met George W Bush. Now it probably won't surprise you but Bush made a total fool of himself (again :rolleyes: ) when 15 year old Charlotte had to explain him where Wales was and that it was actually not part of England.
Shelsman
11/04/2005, 4:27 PM
I seem to remember as well that when she was 15 she met George W Bush.
Just as well it wasn't Clinton so!
Don Vito
11/04/2005, 4:44 PM
Tell me about!!! :(
There's no way that Welsh yoke could ever get a piece of Don Vito, I've got more respect for myself than that. Besides I'm in a very happy relationship so its not even worth debting.
And that whole 'Have I got News.....' was obviously scripted.
11/04/2005, 5:19 PM
Just as well it wasn't Clinton so!
:D :D
i no what u mean she's gotta make da best of a bad lot.
a friend of a friend was on it a few weeks ago he won.
the only thing is da fella is as gay as christmas.
da poor girl
any chance that that was the one in waterford.
i know a good few that were on it.there was one week where the girl and 2 of the lads are in the same class in college.1 being a cousin of the girl :eek:
it was so funny seeing them trying to look like they never saw each other before.
Fair_play_boy
11/04/2005, 10:45 PM
She's nice,but there is another Welsh classical singer she sang at some of the Rugby games and was on the late late show.
She is stunning :)
Cant remember her name little help :confused:Joey my man, I am glad that I was not the only one smitten by that gorgeous babe. Started thinking I had imagined her!
Good old Google tells me that she is Katherine Jenkins. See her here (http://www.bbc.co.uk/wales/onshow/ontheup/pages/katherinejenkins.shtml).
12/04/2005, 8:35 AM
Can I vote more than once?
I'd want more than one go off Miss Church. ;) :D
joey B
12/04/2005, 8:57 AM
Joey my man, I am glad that I was not the only one smitten by that gorgeous babe. Started thinking I had imagined her!
Good old Google tells me that she is Katherine Jenkins. See her here (http://www.bbc.co.uk/wales/onshow/ontheup/pages/katherinejenkins.shtml).
Cheers for that wrecking my head that was, thinking I was dillusional there for a while :)
She is a cracker ain't she. :D Puts Charolette Church firmly in the shade if you ask me :D And that is even that good a picture :)
$Leon$
12/04/2005, 9:32 AM
any chance that that was the one in waterford.
i know a good few that were on it.there was one week where the girl and 2 of the lads are in the same class in college.1 being a cousin of the girl :eek:
it was so funny seeing them trying to look like they never saw each other before.
no not the same fella this fellas from mayo direction
12/04/2005, 11:58 AM
And probably the pic's already going around on internet as well...
well if you find out where, let us know! :D
speedking
12/04/2005, 4:08 PM
Half decent looking. She'll do.
livehead1
12/04/2005, 9:48 PM
she can be eating hobnobs in my bed any nite i come home from work after a long shift (not that i work of course)