View Full Version : Bus to bohs

ian
06/04/2005, 3:00 PM
Hi all I am running a bus to the bohs game if you're looking to go on this bus you can get me at the cross on friday night or you can phone me on 087-1373446. The bus will be going at 1.30. We will meet up in the garda club before we go. The bus leaving from st patrick's church.

aido_b
06/04/2005, 3:19 PM
Lads theres no point in going, you'll only be leaving broken hearted after we beat ya 4 nuthin!

06/04/2005, 3:37 PM
Lads theres no point in going, you'll only be leaving broken hearted after we beat ya 4 nuthin!

ok :rolleyes:

but you see we arent like bohs supporters...we support our team wether we are winning or losing ;)

bohs til i die
10/04/2005, 12:19 PM
ok :rolleyes:

but you see we arent like bohs supporters...we support our team wether we are winning or losing ;)

like a few seasons ago when you were struggling to get 1500 to games, or back in the 90's when you were getting less than a thousand to Bishopstown

10/04/2005, 12:23 PM
like a few seasons ago when you were struggling to get 1500 to games, or back in the 90's when you were getting less than a thousand to Bishopstown

talk about the present day bud. the past is gone

and bohs future............. :D :D

10/04/2005, 12:38 PM
like a few seasons ago when you were struggling to get 1500 to games,

isnt that the average gate of bohs or shels now anyways, whereas the rebel army prob has 3,500 on average

pathetic dublin clubs :)

skitz3
10/04/2005, 6:09 PM
isnt that the average gate of bohs or shels now anyways, whereas the rebel army prob has 3,500 on average

pathetic dublin clubs :)

C'mon now lads bringing shels into this.Its bohs vs cork theres no need to involve shels,It's actually only one of a few downfalls to being from dublin when your compared with or in the same sentence as bohs.....still we soldier on none the less.

Your right about supporting your club no matter what, youse lot do that all right,and despite the lack of fans it's one thing shels can be proud of too not like the show up when your winning bohs fans.

DolansWaistcoat
12/04/2005, 6:24 AM
I'm down for my first trip of the season,are there many confirmed bookings for places on the bus Ian. :ball:

ian
12/04/2005, 7:13 AM
DolansWaistcoat,

I have a few name's all right so if you are going on this give me a buzz or just send me a pm.

ccfcgirl
12/04/2005, 12:05 PM
I booked him in last night ian.

DolansWaistcoat
12/04/2005, 12:45 PM
DolansWaistcoat,

I have a few name's all right so if you are going on this give me a buzz or just send me a pm.

CCfcgirl booked me in already,nice 1! :cool: