AUL 3
Ard Na Laoi v Macroom, Leemount, B.O’Regan
Ballinhassig v Los Zarcos, Gort Na Glough, D.Daunt

AUL 3A
Watergrasshill Utd v Castlview, Skehanagh, B.Forde
UCC v Grangevale, The Farm , 2.00pm, J.O’Conner

SteveSilvermint
11/10/2018, 8:19 PM
You never heard of any incidents in the Glen park ever? You must be hard of hearing then ! As for Galatasaray comment. I think I have heard it all now.

You seem to know of an incident..enlighten me ?? You tell me of one incident bud

Bulldog
11/10/2018, 9:16 PM
oscar traynor groups below , sad to see no cork reps involved yet again , for a county the size of cork its an absolute disgrace

Group A
Kilkenny
Wexford
Dublin AUL
Wicklow
Group B
Defece Forces
UCFL
LSL
Carlow

Group C
Limerick
Clare
Galway
Group D
Donegal
Inishowen
Sligo/Leitrim

To be honest it's a pity some great players in aul .

localledgend
11/10/2018, 9:40 PM
To be honest it's a pity some great players in aul .

I believe the interest was gone from fellas?Is that why they pulled the plug?

Xmas3Formation
12/10/2018, 8:28 AM
I believe the interest was gone from fellas?Is that why they pulled the plug?

What fellas? the usual group of players?
i`m sure you`d find 11 decent players who`d love to play and a decent manager / coaches.
They probably won`t win it but it would be less of a disgrace/ shambles than being only noticed by our absence. The standard of the Cork AUL has been declining for years which is a shame.
Not having a representative team for players to aspire to getting on is only going to speed up the decline surely. If you stop fielding a team when you are highly unlikely to win a competition then the FAI should also pull the national team surely

Call it a day
12/10/2018, 5:25 PM
would you accept that both incidents happened (to the fault of the glen line)?

Lads does it really matter if was in the past let’s hope this glen team let there football do the talking and as we can see they are stop trying to bring teams down for what happened In the past everyone makes mistakes. That division one league looks good few good teams in there city wanders are motoring away nicely too siprused to see cathedral start so poor have they lost a few players from last season as they were flying last year? The other division one league would be well behind in my opinion bar temple and donaghmore I think they would just about hold there own and it’s the same division

Bulldog
12/10/2018, 7:16 PM
Good post let's change topic now games off tomro ?

#Gaffer
12/10/2018, 8:37 PM
I personally think there is huge talent in the Aul and would do well in the Oscar Traynor if started again put a strong backroom team together and the players would buy into it alot of people will have things to say but thts the beauty of the game everyone has an opinion just need to be strong enough to take it. Only have to look at some of the strong teams out there grattan knocka Pearse Glenthorn Glen Coachford plenty of talent the problem is the Aul won't buy into it as they won't want to pay out again especially over the way things were handled before.
But agree its worse not to have a representative there
Just my opinion 😁

12/10/2018, 9:07 PM
Removed posts-Lads,it's impossible to oversee a back and forth where the evidence is hearsay,continue it by PM or some other platform.

SteveSilvermint
13/10/2018, 9:57 PM
Saw glen today ok game some good play against to be honest a very poor buttervent deserved win Can't be happy conceding 3 how it went ahead mirical some games off s due to rain

Play it out
14/10/2018, 9:53 AM
AUL side should return.

A good management structure would facilitate it very well.

Bulldog
14/10/2018, 12:03 PM
Saw glen today ok game some good play against to be honest a very poor buttervent deserved win Can't be happy conceding 3 how it went ahead mirical some games off s due to rain

The glen can't win they beat a very good team yesterday played some great football can't please eveyone as for aul if Dublin limerick and others senior teams weren't abuseing the junior status then the real clubs might do well in the junior comps .

peterpan
14/10/2018, 2:28 PM
Jesus lads referees are getting an awful time on here! Saw plenty of games last season and the standard was pretty good, haven't seen much this season due to a change of job but it can't have changed that much surely.

peterpan
14/10/2018, 5:59 PM
Your definitely are referee yourself anyway
refereeing standards in cork are **** poor
there giving any joe soap a whistle these days just to fill fixtures
saw some ref performances this year that were comedy gold !

Not a referee at all, just an ex player who was prob a referees nightmare, but now just enjoy taking in a game when the opportunity comes along. Agreed some of the referees are very poor and seem to have little interest strolling around the park but I've seen a few who work hard to keep up with the game and generally get most things right.

peterpan
14/10/2018, 6:51 PM
I disagree bud most of them are really poor. 80% of them I would say
I won’t say any names because that’s unfair but it’s a disgrace that some of them actually get paid to give us that crap every weekend.
But sure it’s all about them
I wouldn't do it for any money the abuse that some of them get!! You'd imagine the higher level of football the better the referee, just like players, I wonder who puts them into matches and what criteria is used when picking who referees what games??

localledgend
15/10/2018, 6:25 AM
AUL Results for Friday 12th October:
Munster Junior Cup 2nd Round: Leeview Ath 1 Lakewood Ath 2;
AOH Cup 2nd Round: City Wanderers 5 Kilmichael Rovers 0;

AUL Results for Saturday 13th October:
Munster Junior Cup 2nd Round:
Village Utd v Carrigtwohill Utd A (off);
Glen Celtic 9 Buttevant 3;

AOH Cup 2nd Round:
Central Rovers 4 Corkbeg 2
; St John Boscos B 3 Waterloo 2;
Pearse Celtic A 4 Parkview Celtic 0;
Leeview Ath 1 Lakewood Ath 2;
City Wanderers 5 Kilmichael Rovers 0;

AUL 1A:
Cloughduv Celtic v Rathcoole Rovers (off);

AUL 2: Hibernians v Carrigtwohill Utd (off);

AUL 3: Killumney Utd 4 Innishvilla 1;

AUL 3A: Greenmount Rangers v Greenwood (off);

AUL Results for Sunday 14th October:
Munster Junior Cup 1st Round:
Cathedral Celtic 4 Rylane Celtic 0.

AOH Cup 2nd Round:
Coachford 6 Blackpool Celtic 4.

AUL 1: Springfield v UCC (off).

AUL 1A: Strand Utd 1 Donoughmore Ath 2.

AUL 2: Blackstone Rovers v Grattan Utd (off).

AUL 2A:
Bweeng Celtic 5 Richmond 2;
Knocknaheeny Celtic v Southcoast Ath (off).

AUL 3:
Ard Na Laoi 5 Macroom 4; Ballinhassig 0 Los Zarcos 4.

AUL 3A: Watergrasshill Utd 1 Castleview 3; UCC 0 Grangevale 5

localledgend
18/10/2018, 11:27 AM
Weekend Fixtures

Cork AUL

Updated 12th Oct 2018Friday 19th October Ko 7.45pmNew Balance FAI Junior Cup 3rd Round
Leeview Ah v Blarney Utd, Mayfield Community School, Marc Barry

Saturday 20th October Ko 2,00pm Unless Otherwise Stated
New Balance FAI Junior Cup 3rd Round

Bohemians v Village Utd, Fairfield, Richard Murphy
Lakewood Ath v Midleton FC, Ovens, M.Barry
Rathcoole Rovers v Tramore Ath, Rathcoole, P.Buckley
Greenwood FC v Glenthorn Celtic, Leaghanamore. V.Coonan
Macroom FC v Douglas Hall, Murray Field, J.Lenihan
Dunbar Celtic v Grattan Utd, Deerpark School, G.Duffy
Planet Cork FC v Buttevant, Mayfield Community School 2.30pm, CBSL
St Michaels Cup Quarter Finals
Central Rovers v Corkbeg, Central Pk, M.O’Flaherty
Glen Celtic v City Wanderers, Glen Pk, T.Cotter
Saxone Cup 1st Round
Churchvilla v Glenthorn Celtic, Kilboy Cloyne, D.Daunt
Presidents Cup 1st Round
Killumney Utd v UCC B, The Farm, J.O’Connor

AUL 1A
Cloughduv Celtic v Donoughmore Ath, Fr O Driscoll Pk, T.Callanan
AUL 2
Knockraha v Blackpool Celtic, Gaca Ptiches Brooklodge, B.Forde
Hibernians v Blackstone Rovers, Shanbally, B.Noonan
AUL2A
Kilmichael Rovers v Bweeng Celtic, Kilmichael, B.O’Regan
AUL 3
Innishvilla v Los Zarcos, Knockncurra, Innishannon, G.Dolan
AUL 3A
St John Boscos v Pearse Celtic, Dungourney, K.Szatkowski

Sunday 21st October Ko 10.45am Unless Otherwise Stated
New Balance FAI Junior Cup 3rd Round
Waterloo FC v Rylane Celtic, Whitechurch Community Centre, Richard Murphy
Coachford v Kanturk, The Glebe, T.Thompson
St John Boscos v Passage FC, Dungourney 2.00pm, V.Coonan
Cathedral Celtic v Carrigaline Utd B, Fairfield, P.Buckley
St Michaels Cup Quarter Finals
UCC A v CFC Banteer, The Farm, G.Duffy
Springfield v Temple Utd, Pat O Brien Pk, M.Barry

AUL 1A
Strand Utd v Fairview, Ballyanley, B.O’Regan
AUL 2
Grattan Utd v Carrigtwohill Utd, O Neill Pk, J.Lenihan
AUL 2A
Knocknaheeny Celtic v Richmond, Kilmore Rd, G.Dolan
AUL 3
Ballinhassig v Macroom, Gortnaglough, K.Szatkowski
Lakewood Ath v Ard Na Laoi, Ovens 2.00pm, M.O’Flaherty
AUL 3A
Grangevale v Greenmount Rangers, Grangevale Pk, B.Noonan
Watergrasshill Utd v Parkview Celtic, Skehanagh, T.Callanan

localledgend
18/10/2018, 11:41 AM
Murphy's Irish Stout League 1

Pld
W
D
L
GF
GA
Pts

Glen Cel

Corkbeg

City Wanderers

Dunbar Cel

Central Rovers

Springfield

UCC A

Cathedral Cel

Murphy's Irish Stout League 1A

Pld
W
D
L
GF
GA
Pts

Donoughmore Ath

Rathcoole Rovers

CFC Banteer

Temple Utd

Strand Utd

Fairview

Cloughduv Cel

Murphy's Irish Stout League 2

Pld
W
D
L
GF
GA
Pts

Blackpool Cel

Knockraha

Hibernians

Grattan Utd B

Carrigtohill Utd B

Blackstone Rvs

Churchvilla

Murphy's Irish Stout League 2A

Pld
W
D
L
GF
GA
Pts

Bweeng Cel

South Coast Ath

Kilmichael Rvs

Glenthorn Cel B

Leeview Ath B

Richmond

Knocknaheeny Cel B

localledgend
18/10/2018, 11:41 AM
Murphy's Irish Stout League 3

Pld
W
D
L
GF
GA
Pts

Killumney Utd

Ard-na-Laoi

Innishvilla B

Los Zarcos

Macroom B

Lakewood Ath B

Ballinhassig

Murphy's Irish Stout League 3A

Pld
W
D
L
GF
GA
Pts

Grangevale

Watergrasshill

St John Boscos B

Castleview

Greenmount Rngs

Pearse Cel B

UCC B

Parkview Cel A

Greenwood B

Johnnie C
20/10/2018, 1:21 PM
Bit off topic but how long have Millstreet Celtic been gone from the AUL?

localledgend
20/10/2018, 2:32 PM
2014/15 I belive was their last Season in the Aul.

localledgend
22/10/2018, 6:43 AM
AUL Results for W\E 21-Oct-18

New Balance FAI Junior Cup 3rd Round:
Bohemians 1 Village Utd 0;
Lakewood Ath 4 Midleton FC 1;
Rathcoole Rovers 2 Tramore Ath 1;
Greenwood FC 0 Glenthorn Celtic 1;
Macroom FC 5 Douglas Hall 2;
Dunbar Celtic 2 Grattan Utd 4;
Planet Cork FC 1 Buttevant 8;
Leeview Ath 2 Blarney Utd 4;
Waterloo FC 7 Rylane Celtic 0;
Coachford 3 Kanturk 0;
St John Boscos 3 Passage FC 0;
Cathedral Celtic 2 Carrigaline Utd B 4.

St Michaels Cup Quarter Finals:
Central Rovers 1 Corkbeg 4;
Glen Celtic v City Wanderers (off).

Saxone Cup 1st Round:
Churchvilla 6 Glenthorn Celtic 1;
UCC A 4 CFC Banteer 2 (aet);
Springfield 2 Temple Utd 4.

Presidents Cup 1st Round:
Killumney Utd 8 UCC B 1.

AUL 1A:
Cloughduv Celtic 3 Donoughmore Ath 5;
Strand Utd 0 Fairview 1.

AUL 2:
Knockraha 0 Blackpool Celtic 2;
Hibernians 2 Blackstone Rovers 0;
Grattan Utd 2 Carrigtwohill Utd 3.

AUL2A:
Kilmichael Rovers 2 Bweeng Celtic 2;
Knocknaheeny Celtic 1 Richmond 6.

AUL 3:
Innishvilla 3 Los Zarcos 3;
Ballinhassig 2 Macroom 5;
Lakewood Ath 4 Ard Na Laoi 0.

AUL 3A:
St John Boscos 0 Pearse Celtic 1;
Grangevale 1 Greenmount Rangers 0;
Watergrasshill Utd 3 Parkview Celtic 1.

localledgend
25/10/2018, 11:35 AM
Friday 26th October Ko 7.45pm

AOH Cup 2nd Round
Buttevant v Innishvilla B, Buttevant, T. Thompson

AUL2A
Leeview Ath v Richmond, Mayfield Community School, J.O’Connor

Saturday 27th October Ko 2.00pm

Munster Junior Cup 2nd Round
Knocknaheeny Celtic v Tower FC, Kilmore Rd, P.Buckley
Pearse Celtic v Bohemians, Leaghanamore, Liam Murphy

AOH Cup 2nd Round
Donoughmore Ath v Ballinhassig, Donoughmore, T.Cotter
Churchvilla v Hibernians, Kilboy, Cloyne, J.Lenihan
Lakewood Ath A v Innishvilla A, Ovens, D.Keeler
Village Utd v Grattan Utd A, Silverheights Pk, Richard Murphy

AUL1
Glen Celtic v Central Rovers, Glen Pk, M.O’Flaherty
AUL1A
Fairview v Rathcoole Rovers, Fairfield, K.Szatkowski
CFC Banteer v Strand Utd, Rathcoole, B.O’Regan
AUL 2A
Southcoast Ath v Kilmichael Rovers, Shanbally, D.Daunt
AUL3
Killumney Utd v Macroom, The Farm, B.Forde
AUL3A
Greenwood v Parkview Celtic, Alsa Pk, T.Callanan

Sunday 28th October Ko 10.45am Unless Otherwise Stated

Munster Junior Cup 2nd Round
Glenthorn Celtic A v Carrigtwohill Utd B, Glenthorn Pk, Richard Murphy
St John Boscos v Grangevale, Dungourney, 2.00pm, Liam Murphy
Cathedral Celtic v Kanturk, Fairfield, P.O’Sullivan

AUL 1
Springfield v Corkbeg, Pat O Brien Pk, P.O’Keeffe
UCC v Dunbar Celtic, The Farm, M.Barry

AUL 3A
Watergrasshill Utd v St John Boscos, Skehanagh, B.Noonan
Castleview v UCC, O’Sullivan Pk, G.Dolan

localledgend
26/10/2018, 6:10 AM
F.A.I. NEW BALANCE JUNIOR CUP 2018-2019
4th ROUND DRAW.

CORK AREA:

Blarney United v Buttevant

Lakewood Athletic v Carrigaline United

Waterloo FC v Bohemians FC

Coachford FC v Macroom FC

Carrigaline United “B” v Cobh Wanderers

Dunbar Celtic v Ringmahon Rangers

Glenthorn Celtic v St.John Boscos

Fermoy FC v Rathcoole Rovers

localledgend
27/10/2018, 4:31 PM
AUL Results for Saturday 27th October:
Knocknaheeny Celtic 3 Tower FC 2 (aet);
Pearse Celtic 1 Bohemians 0;

AOH Cup 2nd Round:
Donoughmore Ath 7 Ballinhassig 2;
Churchvilla 3 Hibernians 1;
Lakewood Ath A 0 Innishvilla A 3;
Village Utd 2 Grattan Utd A 1;
Buttevant 3 Innishvilla

AUL1:
Glen Celtic 3 Central Rovers 2;

AUL1A:
Fairview 1 Rathcoole Rovers 1;
CFC Banteer 3 Strand Utd 3;

AUL 2A:
Southcoast Ath 2 Kilmichael Rovers 1;
Leeview Ath 2 Richmond 3;

AUL3:
Killumney Utd 6 Macroom 2;

AUL3A:
Greenwood 1 Parkview Celtic 3;

SteveSilvermint
31/10/2018, 7:21 PM
AUL Results for Saturday 27th October:
Knocknaheeny Celtic 3 Tower FC 2 (aet);
Pearse Celtic 1 Bohemians 0;

AOH Cup 2nd Round:
Donoughmore Ath 7 Ballinhassig 2;
Churchvilla 3 Hibernians 1;
Lakewood Ath A 0 Innishvilla A 3;
Village Utd 2 Grattan Utd A 1;
Buttevant 3 Innishvilla

AUL1:
Glen Celtic 3 Central Rovers 2;

AUL1A:
Fairview 1 Rathcoole Rovers 1;
CFC Banteer 3 Strand Utd 3;

AUL 2A:
Southcoast Ath 2 Kilmichael Rovers 1;
Leeview Ath 2 Richmond 3;

AUL3:
Killumney Utd 6 Macroom 2;

AUL3A:
Greenwood 1 Parkview Celtic 3;

Far to cold at the weekend to take in any of them games , doubt next weekend will be any different, any1 get a look In up in mayfield a great win for village

Xmas3Formation
01/11/2018, 8:23 AM
Good wins for Knocknaheeny, Pearse & Village. Donoughmore seem to be going nicely again this season.
Anyone See the Village vs Grattan game? that`s 2 cups in 2 weeks that Grattan have been knocked out of.
Have they been unlucky or are they after losing players etc?

localledgend
01/11/2018, 1:44 PM
Good wins for Knocknaheeny, Pearse & Village. Donoughmore seem to be going nicely again this season.
Anyone See the Village vs Grattan game? that`s 2 cups in 2 weeks that Grattan have been knocked out of.
Have they been unlucky or are they after losing players etc?
I don't know about the village game but Dunbar were well worth the win. From what I have seen of Grattan so far they will be right in the mix at the end of the year. For me I think there are only 3 teams that can win the league this year and thats Kncoka Grattan and possibly Pearse!The rest although capable of beating anyone on there day really wont have the squads needed to win the premier!

localledgend
01/11/2018, 1:47 PM
Weekend Fixtures

Friday, 2 November 2018 – K/o 7.45 p.m
Munster Junior Cup Second Round:
City Wanderers v Los Zarcos, CIT Bishopstown, T.Thompson

Saturday, 3 November 2018 – K/o 2 p.m
.Mossie Linnane League Cup Quarter-final:
St John Bosco A v Knocknaheeney Celtic A, Dungourney, P.O’Sullivan

Munster Junior Cup Second Round:
Grattan Utd B v Grattan Utd A, O Neill Pk, Liam Murphy
Carrigtwohill United A v Village United, Ballyadam Pk, V.Coonan

AOH Cup Second Round:
Bohemians v Dunbar Celtic, Fairfield, T.McCarthy
Macroom A v Carrigtwohill United B, Murray Field, Richard Murphy

AUL 1:
Glen Celtic v Corkbeg, Glen Pk, P.Buckley
Central Rovers v UCC A, Central Pk, J.O’Connor

AUL 1A:
Donoughmore Athletic v Fairview, Donoughmore, D.Daunt
Rathcoole Rovers v Cloughduv Celtic, Rathcoole, M.O’Flaherty

AUL 2:
Churchvilla v Blackstone Rovers, Kilboy, Cloyne, Marc Barry
Hibernians v Blackpool Celtic, Shanbally, B.Forde

AUL 2A:
Kilmichael Rovers v Leeview Athletic B, Kilmichael, B.O’Regan
Richmond v South Coast Athletic, Garrandarragh Wilton, G.Dolan

AUL 3:
Macroom B v Lakewood Athletic B, Town Pk, K.Szatkowski
Killumney United v Ballinhassig, The Farm, P.O’Keeffe

AUL 3A:
Greenmount Rangers v Parkview Celtic, Murphy’s Farm, B.Noonan
UCC B v Watergrasshill United , The Farm, T.Callanan

Xmas3Formation
02/11/2018, 7:41 AM
I don't know about the village game but Dunbar were well worth the win. From what I have seen of Grattan so far they will be right in the mix at the end of the year. For me I think there are only 3 teams that can win the league this year and thats Kncoka Grattan and possibly Pearse!The rest although capable of beating anyone on there day really wont have the squads needed to win the premier!

I`d probably agree, although i haven`t seen Grattan in the last 5 weeks or so to be fair.
I feel Knocka have the individuals to win it if they keep them for the season.

Kearney
03/11/2018, 9:48 PM
This not a forum for teams outside the Prem?

Xmas3Formation
05/11/2018, 7:35 AM
This not a forum for teams outside the Prem?
It`s currently cup season so when the likes of Dunbar Celtic beat the premier division champions it tends to spill over as it is relevant, you may get the odd quote that you feel isn`t but taken in context it probably is to some.

localledgend
06/11/2018, 8:46 AM
AUL Results for Saturday 3rd November:
Grattan Utd B 0 Grattan Utd A 4;
Carrigtwohill Utd A v Village Utd (off);
City Wanderers 6 Los Zarcos 1.

AOH Cup 2nd Round:
Bohemians v Dunbar Celtic (off);
Macroom A 4 Carrigtwohill Utd B 1.

AUL 1:
Glen Celtic 7 Corkbeg 2;
Central Rovers 3 UCC A 3.

AUL 1A:
Donoughmore Ath 1 Fairview 1;
Rathcoole Rovers 1 Cloughduv Celtic 1.

AUL 2:
Churchvilla v Blackstone Rovers (off);
Hibernians 3 Blackpool Celtic 0.
AUL2A:
Kilmichael Rovers 4 Leeview Ath 1;
Richmond v Southcoast Ath (off).

AUL 3:
Macroom v Lakewood Ath (off);
Killumney Utd 10 Ballinhassig 1.

AUL 3A:
Greenmount Rangers v Parkview Celtic (off);
UCC 0 Watergrasshill Utd 3.

localledgend
08/11/2018, 2:28 PM
Cork AUL

Friday 9th November Ko 7.45pm Unless Otherwise Stated

New Balance FAI Junior Cuo 4th Round
Blarney Utd v Buttevant, O Shea Pk, 7.30pm. MSL

Saturday 10th November Ko 2.00pm

New Balance FAI Junior Cup 4th Round
Dunbar Celtic v Ringmahon Rangers, Deer Park School, Liam Murphy
Lakewood Ath v Carrigaline Utd, Ovens, M.Barry

AOH Cup 2nd Round
CFC Banteer v Knocknaheeny Celtic A, Rathcoole, G.Dolan

St Michaels Cup Quarter Final
Glen Celtic v City Wanderers, Glen Pk, Richard Murphy

Saxone Cup Quarter Finals
Richmond v Blackpool Celtic, Garrandarragh, Wilton, J.Lenihan
Blackstone Rovers v Hibernians, Fairfield, M.O’Flaherty
Churchvilla v Carrigtwohill Utd B, Kilboy Cloyne, T.Callanan
Knockraha v Grattan Utd B, GACA Pitches Brooklodge, K.Szatkowski

Presidents Cup Quarter Final
Los Zarcos v Macroom B, Town Pk, Millstreet, B.Noonan

AUL 1
Corkbeg v UCC, Whitegate, D.Keeler
Central Rovers v Springfield, Central Pk, D.Daunt

AUL1A
Donoughmore Ath v Strand Utd, Donoughmore, B.Forde

AUL 2A
Kilmichael Rovers v Knocknaheeny Celtic, Kilmichael, J.O’Connor
Southcoast Ath v Glenthorn Celtic, Shanbally, P.O’Keeffe

AUL 3A
Greenwood v Greenmount Rangers, ALSA Pk, B.O’Regan

Sunday 11th November Ko 10.45 Am Unless Otherwise Stated

New Balance Fai Junior Cup 4th Round
Glenthorn Celtic v St John Boscos, Glenthorn Pk, P.O’Sullivan
Waterloo v Bohemians, Whictechurch Community Centre, Richard Murphy
Coachford v Macroom, The Glebe, Liam Murphy
Fermoy v Rathcoole Rovers, Carrick Pk, MSL

AOH Cup 2nd Round
Temple Utd v Cathedral Celtic, Temple Pk, V.Coonan

President Cup Quater Finals
Ballinhassig v Castleview, Gortnaglough, M.O’Flaherty
Lakewood Ath B v St John Boscos B,Ovens, 2.00pm, P.O’Keeffe
Grangevale v Killumney Utd, Grangevale Pk, T.Mc Carthy

AUL 1A
Fairview v Cloughduv Celtic, Fairfield, T.Thompsn

AUL 2A
Bweeng Celtic v Leeview Ath, Bweeng Sports Field, T.Callanan

AUL 3A
Parkview Celtic v UCC, Garryduff, B.Forde
Pearse Celtic v Watergrasshill Utd, Leaghanamore, 2.00pm, B.Noonan

localledgend
09/11/2018, 1:53 PM
Two Big cup games tomorrow!

The Glen V City Wanderers will hardly go ahead?

Would like to see how Dunbar get on against Ringmahon as well..should be 2 very good games, weather permitted!

Kearney
10/11/2018, 7:37 PM
Great game today up the Glen. Really enjoyable watch and I must say Glen are a fine side and the the standard of finish of both their goals was something else. Thought the game had a bit of everything and they just shaded it.

Best of luck for the remainder of the competition and I hope ye win it.

We only have 3 more games :)

localledgend
10/11/2018, 8:15 PM
Great game today up the Glen. Really enjoyable watch and I must say Glen are a fine side and the the standard of finish of both their goals was something else. Thought the game had a bit of everything and they just shaded it.

Best of luck for the remainder of the competition and I hope ye win it.

We only have 3 more games :)
City Wanders a decent side Kearney?

localledgend
10/11/2018, 8:39 PM
AUL Results for Saturday 10th November:
New Balance FAI Junior Cup 4th Round:
Dunbar Celtic 0 Ringmahon Rangers 4;
Lakewood Ath 2 Carrigaline Utd 1;
Blarney Utd 3 Buttevant 2;

Village Utd 3 Carrigtwohill Utd 1;
AOH Cup 2nd Round:
CFC Banteer 1 Knocknaheeny Celtic A 2;

St Michaels Cup Quarter Final:
Glen Celtic 2 City Wanderers 1;

Saxone Cup Quarter Finals:
Richmond 2 Blackpool Celtic 1;
Blackstone Rovers 3 Hibernians 4;
Churchvilla 3 Carrigtwohill Utd B 2;
Knockraha v Grattan Utd B (off);

Presidents Cup Quarter Final:
Los Zarcos 3 Macroom B 2;

AUL 1:
Corkbeg 2 UCC 1; Central Rovers 3 Springfield 3;

AUL1A:
Donoughmore Ath v Strand Utd (off);

AUL 2A:
Kilmichael Rovers v Knocknaheeny Celtic (off);
Southcoast Ath 5 Glenthorn Celtic 2;

AUL 3A:
Greenwood v Greenmount Rangers (off);

wesleyBHFC
10/11/2018, 8:42 PM
City Wanders a decent side Kearney?

Maybe instead of posting fixtures every week and take in game or two you might realize for yourself! Just a thought!!

localledgend
10/11/2018, 8:52 PM
I was at a game today but I'm not aloud post it on this forum but thanks for your thoughts all the same

wesleyBHFC
10/11/2018, 9:15 PM
I was at a game today but I'm not aloud post it on this forum but thanks for your thoughts all the same

Surely today so you would have seen how city Wanderers play? Would have seen if they were a decent side??

localledgend
10/11/2018, 9:27 PM
Very hard for me to be in two places at the same time I'm afraid

wesleyBHFC
10/11/2018, 9:56 PM
Very hard for me to be in two places at the same time I'm afraid

Was at the game today but still couldn’t judge how they played! Two places at once! If you were at the game you would have judged things for yourself instead of asking a fella what kind of side they are! Just my opinion!

localledgend
10/11/2018, 10:08 PM
You might want to read my post again Wesley!!Correctly this time and you will see that it says I was at "a" game today never said I was the Glen game you clearly didn't read it right the first time!! The game I was at was a Premier game which I put my report up on the Premier forum so before you go off on one the next time please read the post a second time!! Thanks

wesleyBHFC
10/11/2018, 10:14 PM
You might want to read my post again Wesley!!Correctly this time and you will see that it says I was at "a" game today never said I was the Glen game you clearly didn't read it right the first time!! The game I was at was a Premier game which I put my report up on the Premier forum so before you go off on one the next time please read the post a second time!! Thanks

My bad!! Admit when I’m wrong! Apologies!!

localledgend
10/11/2018, 10:24 PM
Fair play!Apology excepted,I have huge interest in local soccer and I heard City wanderers were handy so that's why I was asking..hopefully I'l get out to see them soon.

wesleyBHFC
10/11/2018, 10:30 PM
Fair play!Apology excepted,I have huge interest in local soccer and I heard City wanderers were handy so that's why I was asking..hopefully I'l get out to see them soon.

Do!! Gunna be very interesting between the glen and city Wanderers for the league! Good sides and will be interesting how it goes!

SteveSilvermint
12/11/2018, 10:31 AM

You asked Kearney if city w are decent? If you were anyway involved in cork aul soccer you would know Kearney plays for them and did play for them Saturday, why would you ask him if his own team are decent?

Kearney
12/11/2018, 4:30 PM
You asked Kearney if city w are decent? If you were anyway involved in cork aul soccer you would know Kearney plays for them and did play for them Saturday, why would you ask him if his own team are decent?

I watched the majority of it to be honest like I said. Plus it was a division 1 game, reading majority of his posts are around Premier and Premier A so he may not be in the detail of the lower leagues. To your point, I'm not going to answer the question he asked anyways but more than happy to offer my opinion on other teams if I see a game or play against them.

localledgend
12/11/2018, 8:44 PM
Thanks,I appreciate that.