View Full Version : Foot.ie Hattrick Cup

Pages : 1 [2] 3 4

16/03/2005, 7:49 PM
Hard luck buddy. Two midfielder goals, nice to see.

16/03/2005, 7:51 PM
Hard luck buddy. Two midfielder goals, nice to see.
not from my point of view ;) :D

16/03/2005, 7:53 PM
Your organisation has been up and down all night :D

16/03/2005, 7:54 PM
Your organisation has been up and down all night :D

Lol. Yeah, haven't played 5-3-2 in ages.

16/03/2005, 7:55 PM
Lol. Yeah, haven't played 5-3-2 in ages.
well, your 3-0 up now. :(

16/03/2005, 7:57 PM
4-0.

Its exactly like the match at the weekend for me. Hold out at 1 or 2 nil till about last 15-20 mins and then get torn apart. :mad:

16/03/2005, 7:59 PM
That's rough. Could be due to poor midfield stamina again. Damn it, I think Doolan picked up a knock.

16/03/2005, 8:00 PM
That's rough. Could be due to poor midfield stamina again. Damn it, I think Doolan picked up a knock.
Id say its due to stamina alright.

16/03/2005, 8:10 PM
2nd Round Results:

Group 1
LTFC Heroes 0 : 4 The College
The Bottlers 0 : 2 Rebel City

Group 2
Murph's Magic 5 : 0 corkcityexiles
Its My Ball 1 : 3 CCFC1984

Tables
Group 1
P W L F A PTS
The College 1 1 0 4 0 3
The Bottlers 2 1 1 6 3 3
Rebel City 1 1 0 2 0 3
LTFC Heroes 2 0 2 1 10 0

Group 2
P W L F A PTS
Murph's Magic 2 1 0 11 0 6
corkcityexiles 2 1 1 5 6 3
CCFC1984 2 1 1 4 5 3
Its My Ball 2 0 2 0 6 0

exile
16/03/2005, 8:28 PM
ive challenged its my ball got it in the neck of james 5-0 :(

adamcarr
16/03/2005, 8:42 PM
I won 3-1! Two late goals! Now all I have to do is beat James and Im through....simple! ;)

17/03/2005, 12:51 PM
For some reason The Bottlers rejected my challenge :confused:

17/03/2005, 4:41 PM
Challenged LTFC Heroes

Bookies have stopped taking money on Murph's Magic.

17/03/2005, 5:18 PM
Challenged LTFC Heroes.
Accepted :)

antocurran
18/03/2005, 8:55 AM
For some reason The Bottlers rejected my challenge :confused:

Sorry about that, an accident!! Challenge me again

18/03/2005, 9:16 AM
Ok, you've accepted, Bottlers v College is good to go:)

adamcarr
18/03/2005, 10:33 AM
Just challenged James!

18/03/2005, 10:34 AM
Just challenged James!
Poor you :(

18/03/2005, 10:35 AM
Just challenged James!
accepted
looking forward to the game adam
again only the bside playing :D including me coach with a tsi of 0

adamcarr
18/03/2005, 10:38 AM
accepted
looking forward to the game adam
again only the bside playing :D including me coach with a tsi of 0
Throw in another few crap players, please! I might play my two top strikers, wingers and central mids!

How good are your reserve team strikers? I need to know should I play my 1st team defenders or not!

18/03/2005, 10:49 AM
reserve team line out

3-5-2 formation

---------------------Solid----------------------
----------wretched--wretched---formid---------
----------solid----passable---formid------------
world class--------------------------supernatural
-------------excellent----poor------------------

18/03/2005, 10:51 AM
reserve team line out

3-5-2 formation

---------------------Solid----------------------
----------wretched--wretched---formid---------
----------solid----passable---formid------------
world class--------------------------supernatural
-------------excellent----poor------------------
Hope you have good full backs adam :o :D

adamcarr
18/03/2005, 10:55 AM
Hope you have good full backs adam :o :D
I have one solid defending, passable winger one but Im screwed! :D

GK for the Town
21/03/2005, 12:06 PM
ive challenged its my ball got it in the neck of james 5-0 :(

It looks like i have the wooden spoon all to myself apart from a miracle happening.

23/03/2005, 6:22 PM
so game on
all at 0-0 i think so far after 5mins ish

ccfc1984 are doing their best to injure as many of my players as possible.. ya ****er adam ya :)

23/03/2005, 6:24 PM
ccfc1984 are doing their best to injure as many of my players as possible.. ya ****er adam ya :)
:D :D :D

23/03/2005, 6:28 PM
CCFC1984 0:
Murphs Magic 2: Kurtzschenbach 12, MacCoughlan 13

23/03/2005, 6:30 PM
2nd goal from me coach who has a TSI of 0 :)
bonus

23/03/2005, 6:32 PM
2nd goal from me coach who has a TSI of 0 :)
bonus
Nice one :D :D

23/03/2005, 6:37 PM
and LTFC heroes hit the front after 21mins against pete's rebel city
my bunch of clowns just gone 3-0 up

23/03/2005, 6:38 PM
LTFC Heroes 1: Seimon 21
Rebel City 0:

CCFC1984 0:
Murphs Magis 3: Kurtzschenbach 12, MacCoughlan 13, Hurley 21

23/03/2005, 6:42 PM
CCFC1984 0:
Murphs Magis 4: Kurtzschenbach 12, MacCoughlan 13, Hurley 21,26

23/03/2005, 6:44 PM
Rebel City 1: Clarke 29

23/03/2005, 6:46 PM
corkcityexiles 0:
Its My Ball 1: Gallagher 30

23/03/2005, 6:50 PM
Rebel City 2: Clarke 29, Grimes 34

23/03/2005, 6:53 PM
The Bottlers 0:
The College 1: Traynor 38

23/03/2005, 7:01 PM
CCFC1984 0:

Rebel City 2: Clarke 29, Grimes 34

The Bottlers 0:
The College 1: Traynor 38

corkcityexiles 0:
Its My Ball 1: Gallagher 30

adamcarr
23/03/2005, 7:08 PM
CCFC1984 0:

FFS! Im pratically playing my 1st team ! :mad:

adamcarr
23/03/2005, 7:18 PM
CCFC1984 - Murph's Magic (47 minutes played) 1 - 4

The comeback has started! :p

23/03/2005, 7:19 PM
CCFC1984 - Murph's Magic (47 minutes played) 1 - 4

The comeback has started! :p
:D :D :D

Cant see it happening though :o

23/03/2005, 7:20 PM
4-2 :eek:

adamcarr
23/03/2005, 7:22 PM
4-2 :eek:
I had some tough words with the lads at half time, they said they would cop on! ;)

23/03/2005, 7:23 PM
I had some tough words with the lads at half time, they said they would cop on! ;)
Jaysus, they have fairly responded for you :D

adamcarr
23/03/2005, 7:25 PM
Jaysus, they have fairly responded for you :D
I said they would all lose wages if they didnt respond in the right manner!

23/03/2005, 7:26 PM
I said they would all lose wages if they didnt respond in the right manner!
if they get another few goals their wages might go up ;)

23/03/2005, 7:26 PM
btw, corkcityexiles 1-1 Its My Ball.

adamcarr
23/03/2005, 7:27 PM
btw, corkcityexiles 1-1 Its My Ball.
Come on Its my ball. If they win and I lose, I might still be able to go through!

23/03/2005, 7:29 PM
Come on Its my ball. If they win and I lose, I might still be able to go through!

did you lose the first game? Its probably in this thread somewhere but couldnt be arsEd to go look for it!

adamcarr
23/03/2005, 7:30 PM
Its 4-3!!! :D

23/03/2005, 7:30 PM
Omg....3-4 :D