View Full Version : Harps will struggle big time

08/03/2005, 11:17 AM
this season if their display in Galway on Friday Night is anything to go by.Your squad was stronger last season and Tom Mohans Departure is a huge loss all in all a long hard season ahead of yous.Good luck anyway lads and heres hoping you will survive.

SligoRoversfan
09/03/2005, 8:53 PM
im not!!! :) ;) :p :D

harpskid
10/03/2005, 9:38 AM
Like we care what you think :rolleyes:

Cheers gufct, hoping to see United going up this year. will miss the drunken trips to Gaillimh :(

Eire06
10/03/2005, 6:04 PM
Like we care what you think :rolleyes:

Cheers gufct, hoping to see United going up this year. will miss the drunken trips to Gaillimh :(

Missed the match but what I heard wasn't great from Harps point of view.. but sure the season hasn't started yet and it was only a friendly, plenty of time to pull up your socks ;)

Always love playing Finn Harps great craic and atmosphere, will miss the drunkin nights in ballybofey/ letterkenny too.. Can't wait till next season till were up there with yous lot and Sligo are still b*tchin down where they belong :D

Best of luck lads