I would

try spec-savers ..2 pairs for the price of one :D

fosterdollar
13/01/2005, 2:39 PM
Face like a rottweiler licking p!ss off a nettle that wan

Aldini98
13/01/2005, 2:39 PM
Very very disturbing...

Saw her in the flesh (quite literally) sun bathing last summer, I'm telling ye, if the drink was strong and I'd had my fill....... :D

green goblin
13/01/2005, 2:42 PM
...Not even on the last night of the holiday? Yeah, you would. ;)

Dublin12
13/01/2005, 2:44 PM
She ain't that bad,not quite in the same league as the TV3 babes though.

fosterdollar
13/01/2005, 3:13 PM
She ain't that bad,not quite in the same league as the TV3 babes though.
or Sharon... mmmmm

fosterdollar
13/01/2005, 3:15 PM
Or that wan that presents ID on RTE 2 in the evenings. "Twiyyysh", as Avid Merrion would say ;)

Aldini98
13/01/2005, 3:16 PM
Or that wan that presents ID on RTE 2 in the evenings. "Twiyyysh", as Avid Merrion would say ;)

Yep shes deadly, nothing compares to Caroline Morahan though :)

fosterdollar
13/01/2005, 3:18 PM
Oh yes, but high maintenance i would wager

cullenswood
13/01/2005, 3:19 PM
Nah, that Caroline Morahan one is a tw@t. She knows she's good looking and thinks she's great because of it, which diminishes her appeal about 10 fold. Saying that I still definitely would!

13/01/2005, 3:21 PM
Anne Doyle. Euch - no ! Looks like a fish...

Cliomhna Ni Buachailli (sp?) from the 80's - now she was a hot chick.

Who's that younger blonde one that reads the news on RTE these days ? Seriously tasty...

Dublin12
13/01/2005, 3:22 PM
that b Sharon,magoo's missus ;) ,she's taken ;)

Dublin12
13/01/2005, 3:24 PM
What about your one that does the no frontiers programme,Katherine Thomas.Seem's a bit gobby but wouldn't put me off that much.

fosterdollar
13/01/2005, 3:25 PM
Cliomhna Ni Buachailli (sp?) from the 80's - now she was a hot chick.

Yeah i remember her. She had a sister as well. Wasn't as nice though. Didn't she used to a lot of Gerry Ryan's stuff like 'Secrets' and that?

Stay away from Shazza BTW...hehe

Aldini98
13/01/2005, 3:28 PM
What about your one that does the no frontiers programme,Katherine Thomas.Seem's a bit gobby but wouldn't put me off that much.

A bit gobby ??? shes never shuts up !!! No way, easily the unfunniest girl on the Panel.

13/01/2005, 3:31 PM
A bit gobby ??? shes never shuts up !!! No way, easily the unfunniest girl on the Panel.
She nearly ruined the City of Culture opening ceremony for me.
Had 2 turn the sound off.
And i mean shes not even from Cork.

13/01/2005, 3:58 PM
Miriam O'Callaghan!

fosterdollar
13/01/2005, 4:02 PM
Miriam O'Callaghan!
Yeah, she's got that real "come hither, boy" look alright. Apparently she has a good few kids mind. Obviously happily married.

13/01/2005, 4:04 PM
Nah, that Caroline Morahan one is a tw@t. She knows she's good looking
She knows more than I do, then.

13/01/2005, 4:09 PM
Apparently she has a good few kids mind. Obviously happily married.

In modern Ireland kids doesn't indicate a happy marriage or indeed any marriage at all.
I saw her in town with her daughter and it would appear the her kids are big enough to look after themselves so Miriam should be free in the evenings.
She's a very tall women though.

13/01/2005, 4:10 PM
Apparently she has a good few kids mind. Obviously happily married.

Well if she is from Dublin, that certainly counts for nowt.

Katherine Thomas is gorgeous, as is Caroline Moraghan.

My personal favourite is Lorraine Keane though.

13/01/2005, 4:12 PM
Katherine Thomas is gorgeous.

I saw her up on Pana last Saturday and she looked smashin'!
Under that long coat she had a little short skirt and I thought she looked the business. Didn't see her on the box so don't know why she ruined the ceremony for some lads.

fosterdollar
13/01/2005, 4:17 PM
Meant the above to be more "has kinds AND is happily married" if i remember some personal article done on her in one of my girlfriend's mags a while back correctly. I don't think all of them are grown up either.

Metrostars
13/01/2005, 4:29 PM
You guys are sick
http://www.miwadi.ie/img/news/annedoyle.jpg

TheJamaicanP.M.
13/01/2005, 5:04 PM
Yeah, she's got that real "come hither, boy" look alright. Apparently she has a good few kids mind. Obviously happily married.

Miriam O' Callaghan? Happily married? She's apparently had several men. She has several kids and obviously takes pipe on a regular basis.

hudhastings
13/01/2005, 8:07 PM
ya i think i wud as well a bit of expierience never goes astrey.
Whos the one that does Prime time Know theres milf

13/01/2005, 9:57 PM
Miriam O'Callaghan!

Who is she ... presenter ??

exile
13/01/2005, 10:17 PM
Who is she ... presenter ??

she does prime time no pun intended

by the way lad this is some seedy thread :eek: :D

by the way what about those weather girls on tg4 :eek:

13/01/2005, 10:23 PM
Katherine Thomas is gorgeous,
oh hell yeah.

My personal favourite is Lorraine Keane though.
see below ;) (remember lookalike section: FourFiveOne issue 4)

by the way what about those weather girls on tg4 :eek:
you beat me to it- that blond one is stunning

13/01/2005, 10:26 PM
she does prime time no pun intended

I wouldn't get up on her to see over a wall !! ... well i would but i wouldn't be telling anyone :p

Ann Doyle .... now that IS pushing the boat out alright .... Yeah, there are some cuties on TG4 alright.

14/01/2005, 1:52 AM
Anne Doyle - you guys make me sick. Mary O'Rourke is a better proposition(at least you'd be going somewhere Jim McWho'syerDaidy hasn;t been before.
Miriam O'Callaghan - 8 kids, and two husbands - golf ball down a garden hose. Umm yeah.
Kathryn Thomas - Nice but flat as a pancake and whats up with those eyebrows?

Grainnie & Sile Ni Seoige - yummy - put those hands together.

TG4 Weather girls? As Duffman would say - oooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooh yeahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh

The best of the bunch is Aoife Ni Thuarisg - omg she has massive baps - saw an interview with her one night. She's a Jehovah Witness, has a few strange practises and won;t commit to one man. Yes she's blonde.

And finally the #1 Irish babe on Irish tv

yes its .....

Sharon - Magoo you the man

14/01/2005, 7:58 AM
I know she is radio, but Mairead farrell is a cracker (Ray Darcy show).

Pamela Flood aint too bad.

Anyone remember Kerri-Ann? She was a great piece of stuff.

fosterdollar
14/01/2005, 8:43 AM
Geri May is a bit of alright as well. Especially when she puts her hair in pigtails for the morning show with Socky. Come to think of it if you ever watch that he gets away with a fair bit of sexual innuendo on the show (much like all kids tv as it happens). She's Ray D'Arcy's bird isn't she?

fosterdollar
14/01/2005, 9:13 AM
Nope, not no more.
Reeheeheeheeheeheeheeally...

14/01/2005, 9:46 AM
M.I.L.F.

was a rumour going round a few years ago about a certtain 96 fm presenter :eek:
Go on corner, dish the dirt....
In a very coded, non-libellous way of course!.......:D

I must say I find that girl on TG4, Aoife quite attractive......

But your wan, Lorraine Keane?....uugghhhh.....a face like a bag of chisels.....and a brain of a gnat........

$Leon$
14/01/2005, 10:00 AM
1 - Sharan - nuff said
2 - claire byrne - can't believe no one mentioned her yet
3 - yer wan of tg4 weather (dark hair)
4 - laura from id
5 - cork wan off satitude
6 - pamala flood - off the rails former miss ireland
7 - Miriam - still good after 7 kids
8 - yer wan off fair city with the nice arse
9 - geri may - when she tries
10- the seoiges

open to more suggestions

cullenswood
14/01/2005, 10:12 AM
8 - yer wan off fair city with the nice arse

Which one is that, the majority in that show are mingers

$Leon$
14/01/2005, 10:13 AM
Which one is that, the majority in that show are mingers

da young wan that just moved in with da fella that was shaggin her mother.
da guards daughter
good reason to watch the cr@p

14/01/2005, 10:20 AM
Nope, not no more.
They were nearly married weren't they ?
Wonder what happened there then ?

fosterdollar
14/01/2005, 10:23 AM
They were nearly married weren't they ?
Wonder what happened there then ?

Jenny Kelly probably ;)

Aldini98
14/01/2005, 10:27 AM
Aoife Ni Thuarisg ?????? Who is she?????

Dublin12
14/01/2005, 10:30 AM
What about Mary Kennedy,she scrubs up well for the older league bracket,I'd say she was a stunner in her day,I suppose it'd be rude not to slip one in :p

cullenswood
14/01/2005, 10:30 AM
da young wan that just moved in with da fella that was shaggin her mother.
da guards daughter
good reason to watch the cr@p

She's about 12??

Aldini98
14/01/2005, 10:35 AM
Thelma Mansfield, now SHE was a woman !!!!! :D

14/01/2005, 10:47 AM
Thelma Mansfield, now SHE was a woman !!!!! :D

And what is she now?

Karlos
14/01/2005, 10:48 AM
I know she is radio, but Mairead farrell is a cracker (Ray Darcy show).

Mairead is an old friend of mine and I'll be happy to let her know she is considered HOT! :D

Aldini98
14/01/2005, 11:09 AM
And what is she now?

not on the telly but then again neither is the fat bloke Davis either - phew !

14/01/2005, 11:16 AM
Bring Back Liz Bonin!