View Full Version : Biggest turn-offs in women?

Pages : 1 2 [3] 4

20/10/2005, 3:01 PM
no galway and mayo, havent witnessed ( or should i say experienced ) this in roscommon!!!....yet!!!

Dont worry they are out there.

Dublin12
20/10/2005, 3:04 PM
Don't know if it's been done but women with ginger hair and cacked on make up.

20/10/2005, 3:22 PM
Don't know if it's been done but women with ginger hair and cacked on make up.

You're happy in Singapore then....:D

Dublin12
20/10/2005, 3:29 PM
You're happy in Singapore then....:D

Yeah something like that:D ,I do prefer the darker Latino/Asian ladies alright,don't see anything attractive about the pasty faced ginger bird's floating around Dublin.

20/10/2005, 3:34 PM
Yeah something like that:D ,I do prefer the darker Latino/Asian ladies alright,don't see anything attractive about the pasty faced ginger bird's floating around Dublin.

I think you'll find that's called personal taste and there is nothing wrong with red hair.....:mad: :mad: :D

20/10/2005, 3:35 PM
don't see anything attractive about the pasty faced ginger bird's floating around Dublin.

I think you'll find that's called personal taste and there is nothing wrong with red hair.....:mad: :mad: :D

He's not talking about you kerr's tribe, sure you don't live in Dublin. :D

20/10/2005, 3:39 PM
He's not talking about you kerr's tribe, sure you don't live in Dublin. :D

yeah, but's he is slagging red hair so :mad:

Dublin12
20/10/2005, 3:45 PM
yeah, but's he is slagging red hair so :mad:

Well I don't like the carrott look but do like the Nicole Kidman/Belinda Carlisle look,so if you fall into the latter you're alright by me:D

20/10/2005, 3:46 PM
he is slagging red hair so :mad:

He said that he doesn't "see anything attractive about the pasty faced ginger bird's."
Do you honestly think that everyone should find ginger people attractive?

20/10/2005, 3:47 PM
Well I don't like the carrott look but do like the Nicole Kidman/Belinda Carlisle look,so if you fall into the latter you're alright by me:D

Don't like carrot colour either, so we are as bad as each other! I'm darker thank God :o

20/10/2005, 3:49 PM
He said that he doesn't "see anything attractive about the pasty faced ginger bird's."
Do you honestly think that everyone should find ginger people attractive?

Did I say that? No!
Anyway, we're agreed now on the issue already ! Catch up!! :D

TheJamaicanP.M.
21/10/2005, 1:35 PM
I've just been reading the above posts about the whole ginger thing and it struck a cord. With all due respect to ginger people, I'm not surprised that most lads don't like ginger wans. I know I don't find gingers any way attractive. I can honestly say I've never seen a good looking ginger wan. I've never been with a ginger wan and I can safely say that no ginger could have me. Don't get me wrong. I'm sure there are plenty of friendly ginger wans with a good personality out there but I just don't do personalities. Another thing is that ginger people tend to have a violent temper.

21/10/2005, 1:40 PM
Another thing is that ginger people tend to have a violent temper.

thats very funny cos anyone from the west is sure to have heard of the judge mary fahy well this is one of the things she said to a young fella who had been in trouble for affray and bodily harm:

" you are a redhead and redheads are known to be firey and short tempered, with a dangerous anger, so i am going to sentence you to 3 months." she was well funny but i have to say i dont know how she got away with that.

PM, you cant say no disrespect and then say i dont find them anyway attractive in fairness. There are plenty of good looking ging-ers. anyhow something tells me you wouldnt have much choice. come out with me sometime and you'll have plenty...of choice that is ;)

21/10/2005, 1:43 PM
I've just been reading the above posts about the whole ginger thing and it struck a cord. With all due respect to ginger people, I'm not surprised that most lads don't like ginger wans. I know I don't find gingers any way attractive. I can honestly say I've never seen a good looking ginger wan. I've never been with a ginger wan and I can safely say that no ginger could have me. Don't get me wrong. I'm sure there are plenty of friendly ginger wans with a good personality out there but I just don't do personalities. Another thing is that ginger people tend to have a violent temper.

They're (Redheads) exactly the same as regards proportions of good looking/plain looks as any other colour hair out there.

You do have a point on the temper thing...........

TheJamaicanP.M.
21/10/2005, 1:48 PM
thats very funny cos anyone from the west is sure to have heard of the judge mary fahy well this is one of the things she said to a young fella who had been in trouble for affray and bodily harm:

" you are a redhead and redheads are known to be firey and short tempered, with a dangerous anger, so i am going to sentence you to 3 months." she was well funny but i have to say i dont know how she got away with that.

PM, you cant say no disrespect and then say i dont find them anyway attractive in fairness. There are plenty of good looking ging-ers. anyhow something tells me you wouldnt have much choice. come out with me sometime and you'll have plenty...of choice that is ;)

Paul, that's a good one about Judge Judy!
I'm not showing disrespect to gingers. It's just my preference - I wouldn't let a ginger near me.
As for choice, I've spent 5 years in UCD. I live in the heart of South County Dublin. I'm in my prime so not surprisingly, I'm spoilt for choice. I have a lot of respect for myself and prefer to be selective.
You on the other hand live in Mayo...not sure if you have much choice there! I'm not sure if you have much respect for yourself either!! Come out in Dublin with myself and my mates (we're talking Don Vito, Dillo, TheGreenHen, JoeSemi, $Leon$) and we'll introduce you to some top-notch wans.

21/10/2005, 3:08 PM
You on the other hand live in Mayo...not sure if you have much choice there! I'm not sure if you have much respect for yourself either!! Come out in Dublin with myself and my mates (we're talking Don Vito, Dillo, TheGreenHen, JoeSemi, $Leon$) and we'll introduce you to some top-notch wans.

dont worry PM, i spent 5 years in ucd for dyslexics, i know what its all about, and if you were reading the other thread about turn offs in women i went out with a "mounty" so i know what that clique is all about and er no thanks...

btw i live in londaaiiiiin now, i dont know what maigh eo is like either cos i have never lived there!!! bar the fact i was born in castlebar hospital!!hehe

21/10/2005, 3:11 PM
i dont know what maigh eo is like either cos i have never lived there!!! bar the fact i was born in castlebar hospital!!heheWhy have you Mayo down as your location then?:confused:

21/10/2005, 3:13 PM
cant possibly disclose that information.

21/10/2005, 3:22 PM
Jamaican PM = so modest :rolleyes: :D
There is a notable difference between ginger hair and red to auburn hair. Ginger hair tends to come with blue eyes and blonde/strawberry blonde eyelashes and eyebrows, and more freckles. Red to Auburn hair tends to accompany green or hazel/brown eyes and dark eyelashes/eyebrows. I am of the latter and do not take kindly to being called ginger because for me that is the colouring of neil lennon for example :eek: My bad temper may arise at this stage! :D

12th man is right and it is about preference for hair colour/eyes etc. I prefer guys with dark hair/eyes. blond/red hair, no thanks, but wouldn't rule it out.

21/10/2005, 3:24 PM
Why have you Mayo down as your location then?:confused:

He doesn't want people thinking he is from London! :D

21/10/2005, 3:29 PM
He doesn't want people thinking he is from London!

get into that kitchen ye cheeky hoor and make me my dinner.

21/10/2005, 3:38 PM
get into that kitchen ye cheeky hoor and make me my dinner.

Yes dear! :rolleyes: :mad:
(laces dinner with laxatives) :D

21/10/2005, 3:41 PM
ah well at least you know your duty.

laces dinner with immodium. negates effect and mmm lovely dinner.

TheJamaicanP.M.
21/10/2005, 3:42 PM
dont worry PM, i spent 5 years in ucd for dyslexics

You went to DCU.:eek: :D

TheJamaicanP.M.
21/10/2005, 3:47 PM
Jamaican PM = so modest :rolleyes: :D
There is a notable difference between ginger hair and red to auburn hair. Ginger hair tends to come with blue eyes and blonde/strawberry blonde eyelashes and eyebrows, and more freckles. Red to Auburn hair tends to accompany green or hazel/brown eyes and dark eyelashes/eyebrows. I am of the latter and do not take kindly to being called ginger because for me that is the colouring of neil lennon for example :eek: My bad temper may arise at this stage! :D

12th man is right and it is about preference for hair colour/eyes etc. I prefer guys with dark hair/eyes. blond/red hair, no thanks, but wouldn't rule it out.

K.T., you would probably like me so, actually of course you would. Only problem is I don't go for wans with red to auburn hair, green/brown eyes and dark eyebrows. So you may lower your expectations.:D

21/10/2005, 4:34 PM
K.T., you would probably like me so, actually of course you would. Only problem is I don't go for wans with red to auburn hair, green/brown eyes and dark eyebrows. So you may lower your expectations.:D

No I wouldn't like you actually because you appear to be a snobby look-at-me! ...:D
Personality is VERY important to me and I don't go for over-confident cocky sorts( read my posts on "turn-offs in men") Modesty and being a little humble can be very attractive. Actually I think someone like you would bring out my bad temper.... :o :D

21/10/2005, 4:36 PM
ah well at least you know your duty.

laces dinner with immodium. negates effect and mmm lovely dinner.

...puts chilli powder in all his trousers, all ironed and pressed of course....:D

24/10/2005, 4:04 PM
I prefer guys with dark hair/eyes. blond/red hair, no thanks, but wouldn't rule it out.
Would blue eyes do it for you?

Neish
25/10/2005, 3:20 PM
1.Loud and obnoxious women
2.Women with no manners
3.Women who when you go out never pat for anything

25/10/2005, 7:00 PM
Would blue eyes do it for you?

You always do it for me Superfrank! ;) :D

25/10/2005, 7:06 PM
Lads, whats with all the fuss :confused:

7 f**king pages :eek:

I love all types of women :)

25/10/2005, 7:34 PM
Fake women. You know the one's. The fake smile that looks like they are trying to pass a live squirrel through their colon.:cool:

25/10/2005, 8:51 PM

We all know about you and your casual riding stories.....:eek: :D

TheJamaicanP.M.
25/10/2005, 11:50 PM

Sounds like you would hop up on anything with a pulse. You've obviously spent too long in Dundalk. Some of us have taste. That means no mingers and no gingers.

26/10/2005, 7:07 AM
You've obviously spent too long in Dundalk. Some of us have taste. That means no mingers and no gingers.

Actually I'll go back on my last post, never thought of that - could never do a woman from craptown even if she looked like Britney Spears :eek:

26/10/2005, 7:45 AM
Actually I'll go back on my last post, never thought of that - could never do a woman from craptown even if she looked like Britney Spears :eek:

So personality plays no role in your scheme of things eh cosmo? :D
For the record the Dundalk City football team are a grand bunch of girls.

Ok the biggest turn off in women for me is smoking.

1/ anyone under the age of 50 who smokes nowadays knowing what we know about the effects of it is an idiot... that's the way I see it folks

and for the record more women under 50 smoke now than men under 50.

2/ stupidity

3/ and that point made by another poster already about women who go out all the time with you and never PAY for anything

27/10/2005, 7:50 PM
I used to work with a man who when asked by a woman " Do you mind if I smoke?" would reply " Not at all. Do you mind if I fart?" :D

27/10/2005, 8:04 PM
I used to work with a man who when asked by a woman " Do you mind if I smoke?" would reply " Not at all. Do you mind if I fart?" :D

:D :D

anto eile
27/10/2005, 9:00 PM
1 women who smoke
2 women in tracksuits

28/10/2005, 8:22 AM
2 women in tracksuits

A woman wearing my tracksuit, while pottering around the house, after a night of good lovin, is fine by me... ;)

28/10/2005, 8:30 AM
A woman wearing my tracksuit, while pottering around the house, after a night of good lovin, is fine by me... ;)

I was thinking the same myself.

I think there's something sexy about a good looking woman in track suit bottoms :o

28/10/2005, 8:50 AM
So you'd do Vicky Pollard??

28/10/2005, 10:50 AM
Vicky Pollard??

Didn't know who Vicky Pollard (http://www.littlebritain.tv/characters_vicky.htm) was, but I get it now. :D

30/10/2005, 8:59 PM
eh, has to be red-heads and women with Northern accents(sorry GT:o)

Imagine a red head with a Northern accent:eek: :eek: :D

30/10/2005, 9:04 PM
eh, has to be red-heads and women with Northern accents(sorry GT:o)

Imagine a red head with a Northern accent

Feck off the team NOW! :mad:
I will hunt you down and knee-cap ye boy! I'll knock yer ballax in! :mad: :D :D

30/10/2005, 9:05 PM
I will hunt you down and knee-cap ye boy! :mad: :DAye, she's from the North alright:rolleyes: :D :p

30/10/2005, 9:08 PM
Aye, she's from the North alright:rolleyes: :D :p

Heh heh, well actually I went to school less than an hour away from your Slaygo 'city'! :eek:

30/10/2005, 9:14 PM
Heh heh, well actually I went to school less than an hour away from your Slaygo 'city'! :eek:Oh Jaysus, Leitrim was it?:confused: :p

And it's spelt Sligo;)

30/10/2005, 9:25 PM
Oh Jaysus, Leitrim was it?:confused: :p

And it's spelt Sligo;)

I know it is 'Sligo', i was ripping the **** out of the way you say it! :rolleyes:
No, not Leitrim! Enniskillen! Only up the road! :p

30/10/2005, 9:28 PM
I know it is 'Sligo', i was ripping the **** out of the way you say it!
No, not Leitrim! Enniskillen! Only up the road! :pAh Enniskillen, I go there to get fireworks, I mean, sssshhh;) :D.

What you mean the way you say it?:confused:. Dont judge us all the same, I prounounce it properly:p